security/manager/security/certificates/deviceManager.ftl
a99ef5210067ab6418adea3b4ede5454a404e510
created 2021-09-08 09:13 +0200
pushed 2021-09-08 07:13 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
973896c90ffc8e4952620cc076e1cf1c2ebc6608
created 2020-08-17 15:56 +0200
pushed 2020-08-17 13:57 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
45f3eecb2cb1ea110570472cf62a8b0a44b0a58d
created 2020-05-20 08:41 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 06:41 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
991a54345dc38942b14d65cbfd5a53cbff635ab0
created 2018-11-14 11:31 +0100
pushed 2018-11-14 10:31 +0000
Francesco Lodolo Francesco Lodolo - Bug 1498451 - Migrate Device Manager Dialog of Preferences Section to use Fluent for localization, part 3.
22c59f5aabf7652eaff2f2f0574f84a579679bc3
created 2018-11-14 11:31 +0100
pushed 2018-11-14 10:31 +0000
Dwayne Bailey Dwayne Bailey - Bug 1498451 - Migrate Device Manager Dialog of Preferences Section to use Fluent for localization, part 2.
a17d368d049e4ff062215a3e0014348f4a4465bd
created 2018-11-14 11:31 +0100
pushed 2018-11-14 10:31 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1498451 - Migrate Device Manager Dialog of Preferences Section to use Fluent for localization, part 1.
less more (0) tip