browser/browser/branding/sync-brand.ftl
45f3eecb2cb1ea110570472cf62a8b0a44b0a58d
created 2020-05-20 08:41 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 06:41 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
65e67774a6af856dc974d78c52b613fb1e88d9ad
created 2018-10-23 04:33 +0000
pushed 2018-10-23 04:33 +0000
Danishka Navin Danishka Navin - Pontoon: Update Sinhala (si) localization of Firefox
a261e737bd33e14407ca0a409f9e96156e5ab5cd
created 2018-04-05 08:23 +0200
pushed 2018-04-05 06:23 +0000
si team [Pootle] si team [Pootle] - Bug 1445694 - Migrate Preferences::Sync to Fluent, part 2.
ced27e8ca15332cbb776c4f5748e087754441b1e
created 2018-02-28 17:21 +0100
pushed 2018-02-28 16:21 +0000
si team [Pootle] si team [Pootle] - Bug 1432338 - Introduce sync-brand.ftl, part 2.
6b825f141a8b67f2d8ea39d0bfe0314c4a0ba661
created 2018-02-28 17:21 +0100
pushed 2018-02-28 16:21 +0000
Dwayne Bailey Dwayne Bailey - Bug 1432338 - Introduce sync-brand.ftl, part 1.
less more (0) tip