639820754f8563d1fccf89f48c4b155db6a3ae8d: Add Mozilla Rally brand names to brandings.ftl default tip
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 06 Jan 2022 14:23:52 +0100 - rev 1287
Push 536 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 06 Jan 2022 13:23:57 +0000
Add Mozilla Rally brand names to brandings.ftl
693613845c7c8735ce904d4e0166b551bcb5cea4: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Sat, 01 Jan 2022 07:29:14 +0100 - rev 1286
Push 535 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 01 Jan 2022 06:29:20 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
9ceef8059a8c3fb7271fb08128cfae334dfd0727: Bug 1745932 - Move highlighters.properties to fluent, part 1.
Gayan Kalhara <gkgkalhara@gmail.com> - Tue, 21 Dec 2021 10:22:13 +0100 - rev 1285
Push 534 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 21 Dec 2021 09:22:19 +0000
Bug 1745932 - Move highlighters.properties to fluent, part 1.
9cad22defba79931473e117a61b2eb706a1134a1: Bug 1733490 - Convert CSP errors from extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Gayan Kalhara <gkgkalhara@gmail.com> - Tue, 21 Dec 2021 10:22:13 +0100 - rev 1284
Push 534 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 21 Dec 2021 09:22:19 +0000
Bug 1733490 - Convert CSP errors from extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
577e1168948e167c75780d13856ab1f64c52b723: Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 2.
Gayan Kalhara <gkgkalhara@gmail.com> - Wed, 24 Nov 2021 14:43:56 +0100 - rev 1283
Push 533 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 24 Nov 2021 13:44:02 +0000
Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 2.
ace9bbffd59321324929958803813cc9d40cf3f4: Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 1.
si team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:si> - Wed, 24 Nov 2021 14:43:56 +0100 - rev 1282
Push 533 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 24 Nov 2021 13:44:02 +0000
Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 1.
2e273b0bedb1a8590125ceb4824d09fed0cabe0a: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Mon, 22 Nov 2021 08:30:22 +0100 - rev 1281
Push 532 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 22 Nov 2021 07:30:28 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
721dfc2a1d92d7bea336a81a01440c259a9adb0d: Bug 1733496 - Convert key-shortcuts.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Gayan Kalhara <gkgkalhara@gmail.com> - Mon, 22 Nov 2021 08:17:29 +0100 - rev 1280
Push 531 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 22 Nov 2021 07:17:35 +0000
Bug 1733496 - Convert key-shortcuts.properties to Fluent, part 1.
d997dc5678f4ab0b77c47da0b6e88fbb4f8c9454: Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 2
si team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:si> - Tue, 09 Nov 2021 12:54:28 +0100 - rev 1279
Push 530 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Nov 2021 11:54:34 +0000
Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 2
d98c2ddc598a6e09e99d4896c4a495b8f3dd640b: Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 1
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Tue, 09 Nov 2021 12:54:28 +0100 - rev 1278
Push 530 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Nov 2021 11:54:34 +0000
Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 1
9be8391791945396a9cc6410df8d0541a7873a03: Bug 1684876 - Migrate Play Tab and Play Tabs to Fluent, part 2
Zareefa Borham <zareefaborham@rocketmail.com> - Wed, 27 Oct 2021 15:53:34 +0200 - rev 1277
Push 529 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 27 Oct 2021 13:53:40 +0000
Bug 1684876 - Migrate Play Tab and Play Tabs to Fluent, part 2
08e806e83fa4cdb274806ab28a4d0e88d73dcedc: Bug 1684876 - Migrate Play Tab and Play Tabs to Fluent, part 1
callkalpa <callkalpa@gmail.com> - Wed, 27 Oct 2021 15:53:34 +0200 - rev 1276
Push 529 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 27 Oct 2021 13:53:40 +0000
Bug 1684876 - Migrate Play Tab and Play Tabs to Fluent, part 1
2b134d24c0464fbf2b5fd323df0e32cadc13f424: Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 4
si team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:si> - Fri, 01 Oct 2021 14:35:17 +0200 - rev 1275
Push 528 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:35:23 +0000
Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 4
0cb565c071d7e160d3b840e0bffe40e089e5b3bc: Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 3
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Fri, 01 Oct 2021 14:35:17 +0200 - rev 1274
Push 528 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:35:23 +0000
Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 3
acdc01a719451d8dd2ce8eebeece97de2c8679f7: Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 2
Danishka Navin <danishka@gmail.com> - Fri, 01 Oct 2021 14:35:17 +0200 - rev 1273
Push 528 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:35:23 +0000
Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 2
86c05f3c684c99312b4823489e76ddd503d5099e: Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 1
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Fri, 01 Oct 2021 14:35:17 +0200 - rev 1272
Push 528 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:35:23 +0000
Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 1
0eed006f970eabf089a1af6709fd6f7e3831f458: Bug 1730953 - Migrate strings from browser.dtd to Fluent, part 3
callkalpa <callkalpa@gmail.com> - Wed, 29 Sep 2021 14:48:01 +0200 - rev 1271
Push 527 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 29 Sep 2021 12:48:06 +0000
Bug 1730953 - Migrate strings from browser.dtd to Fluent, part 3
3db5ba986956751520e1f0b1563016a648929854: Bug 1730953 - Migrate strings from browser.dtd to Fluent, part 2
Gayan Kalhara <gkgkalhara@gmail.com> - Wed, 29 Sep 2021 14:48:00 +0200 - rev 1270
Push 527 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 29 Sep 2021 12:48:06 +0000
Bug 1730953 - Migrate strings from browser.dtd to Fluent, part 2
3fa579070900b6bddb01ef7b288f969d5164affa: Bug 1730953 - Migrate strings from browser.dtd to Fluent, part 1
si team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:si> - Wed, 29 Sep 2021 14:48:00 +0200 - rev 1269
Push 527 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 29 Sep 2021 12:48:06 +0000
Bug 1730953 - Migrate strings from browser.dtd to Fluent, part 1
2a0e8de9af9d5052a381eb54c0524d99c284ccfb: Bug 1635553 - Migrate navigator-toolbox to Fluent, part 5.
Zareefa Borham <zareefaborham@rocketmail.com> - Thu, 16 Sep 2021 15:00:20 +0200 - rev 1268
Push 526 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 16 Sep 2021 13:00:26 +0000
Bug 1635553 - Migrate navigator-toolbox to Fluent, part 5.
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip