2058b07ac42637e8b04dffd175000771c58d4dc2: Bug 1805319 - Fix typo in webrtc indicator message id, part 1. default tip
ashley.douglas.scot <ashley.douglas.scot@gmail.com> - Mon, 19 Dec 2022 18:02:31 +0100 - rev 673
Push 608 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 19 Dec 2022 17:02:37 +0000
Bug 1805319 - Fix typo in webrtc indicator message id, part 1.
a740124562b5dde2f3118b4cfbe4fd123d01437b: Add brand names for Relay and Firefox Profiler
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Sun, 18 Dec 2022 08:11:44 +0100 - rev 672
Push 607 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sun, 18 Dec 2022 07:11:49 +0000
Add brand names for Relay and Firefox Profiler
e3795914f9a137908cc988ea9ed70e9ed2b26ab1: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 08 Dec 2022 15:28:12 +0100 - rev 671
Push 606 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Dec 2022 14:28:18 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
bc8e5f2798216c3ecdc737ef9aaf82b0e7032518: Bug 1802128 - Convert langpack defines.inc to Fluent, part 1.
ashley.douglas.scot <ashley.douglas.scot@gmail.com> - Tue, 06 Dec 2022 08:22:03 +0100 - rev 670
Push 605 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 06 Dec 2022 07:22:08 +0000
Bug 1802128 - Convert langpack defines.inc to Fluent, part 1.
b1899a6d7d62c9abd1ba55054a90fa9160f74a4f: Bug 1801035 - Stop localizing places window style, part 1.
ashley.douglas.scot <ashley.douglas.scot@gmail.com> - Tue, 06 Dec 2022 08:22:03 +0100 - rev 669
Push 605 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 06 Dec 2022 07:22:08 +0000
Bug 1801035 - Stop localizing places window style, part 1.
f576b1e80be299020bebd87c19620fe2b9d8bb33: Bug 1803010 - Use .value consistently in downloads.ftl, part 1.
Thomas Clark <tommy.clark@btinternet.com> - Wed, 30 Nov 2022 09:51:23 +0100 - rev 668
Push 604 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 30 Nov 2022 08:51:28 +0000
Bug 1803010 - Use .value consistently in downloads.ftl, part 1.
7286fdcb8d91a9a29a438c618fffd0bdb1cb5b0a: Bug 1801915 - Migrate confirmation Hints to Fluent, part 2.
ashley.douglas.scot <ashley.douglas.scot@gmail.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2022 08:04:00 +0100 - rev 667
Push 603 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2022 07:04:05 +0000
Bug 1801915 - Migrate confirmation Hints to Fluent, part 2.
35cae2398eac2dca48cb768647364416c7c032fc: Bug 1801915 - Migrate confirmation Hints to Fluent, part 1.
Thomas Clark <tommy.clark@btinternet.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2022 08:04:00 +0100 - rev 666
Push 603 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2022 07:04:05 +0000
Bug 1801915 - Migrate confirmation Hints to Fluent, part 1.
6b286988022e2f1cc1d2eb5a544f83150a936860: Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 3.
Thomas Clark <tommy.clark@btinternet.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2022 08:04:00 +0100 - rev 665
Push 603 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2022 07:04:05 +0000
Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 3.
602ea1f6f98be3211e430c5153b1b33e46ba219c: Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 2.
ashley.douglas.scot <ashley.douglas.scot@gmail.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2022 08:04:00 +0100 - rev 664
Push 603 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2022 07:04:05 +0000
Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 2.
f32cebd97f444c770e84e681b46dffe5622be6ba: Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 1.
Kim Kerr <kim.kerr@rubric.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2022 08:04:00 +0100 - rev 663
Push 603 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2022 07:04:05 +0000
Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 1.
eaf82c532cfd558a94ed18590dc7d4dbd02a8486: Bug 1577257 - Share logic behind panel headers across the UI, part 1
Thomas Clark <tommy.clark@btinternet.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2022 08:03:59 +0100 - rev 662
Push 603 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2022 07:04:05 +0000
Bug 1577257 - Share logic behind panel headers across the UI, part 1
23d508718e2eec29ca022904846521667f27e7f7: Bug 1791178 - Convert nsContextMenu saveHelper() localization to Fluent, part 2.
Thomas Clark <tommy.clark@btinternet.com> - Fri, 11 Nov 2022 08:00:08 +0100 - rev 661
Push 602 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Nov 2022 07:00:14 +0000
Bug 1791178 - Convert nsContextMenu saveHelper() localization to Fluent, part 2.
bb4d27df2aec78f2eb92318f62a81689729aa06b: Bug 1791178 - Convert nsContextMenu saveHelper() localization to Fluent, part 1.
Kim Kerr <kim.kerr@rubric.com> - Fri, 11 Nov 2022 08:00:08 +0100 - rev 660
Push 602 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Nov 2022 07:00:14 +0000
Bug 1791178 - Convert nsContextMenu saveHelper() localization to Fluent, part 1.
b44606c0c8ef822c978a336f11ccb783e5de5f19: Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUtils.jsm to Fluent, part 2.
Thomas Clark <tommy.clark@btinternet.com> - Fri, 11 Nov 2022 08:00:08 +0100 - rev 659
Push 602 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Nov 2022 07:00:14 +0000
Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUtils.jsm to Fluent, part 2.
e90910fd61e184632fc7482cc6dfbfb54390c5bb: Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUtils.jsm to Fluent, part 1.
Kim Kerr <kim.kerr@rubric.com> - Fri, 11 Nov 2022 08:00:08 +0100 - rev 658
Push 602 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Nov 2022 07:00:14 +0000
Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUtils.jsm to Fluent, part 1.
771269c07b2437b6df2f73f1c33259753edd8704: Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUIHelper.jsm to Fluent, part 1.
Thomas Clark <tommy.clark@btinternet.com> - Fri, 11 Nov 2022 08:00:08 +0100 - rev 657
Push 602 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Nov 2022 07:00:14 +0000
Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUIHelper.jsm to Fluent, part 1.
d8ecbccb844e89b1c6c1bd0488ada4ec3028f699: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 10 Nov 2022 15:22:24 +0100 - rev 656
Push 601 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 10 Nov 2022 14:22:30 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
1686e213a150ba579acd9f814dfed4d34c0c6068: Bug 1794423 - Clean up neterror strings, part 2.
ashley.douglas.scot <ashley.douglas.scot@gmail.com> - Fri, 14 Oct 2022 07:17:50 +0200 - rev 655
Push 600 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 14 Oct 2022 05:17:56 +0000
Bug 1794423 - Clean up neterror strings, part 2.
585aaf10c9838810b4e1baaac573fb1b180a37c0: Bug 1794423 - Clean up neterror strings, part 1.
Kim Kerr <kim.kerr@rubric.com> - Fri, 14 Oct 2022 07:17:50 +0200 - rev 654
Push 600 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 14 Oct 2022 05:17:56 +0000
Bug 1794423 - Clean up neterror strings, part 1.
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 tip