mail/chrome/messenger/messengercompose/EdColorPicker.dtd
83d740c63b21000915f838b8b6ae9278035a3755
created 2020-05-20 08:40 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 06:40 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
8c37449e666332d69e836a3c18a30555d93daefd
created 2019-09-10 12:04 +0200| base
pushed 2019-09-10 10:04 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Bug 1571687 - copy dtds from editor/ui/chrome/dialogs/ to mail/chrome/messenger/messengercompose/
less more (0) tip