browser/browser/preferences/blocklists.ftl
0e924084fb9c53127dee4a00823b4e685cd5a13e
created 2021-09-08 09:11 +0200
pushed 2021-09-08 07:11 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
9729de936558fd2de5d45b397cea59955e1b0b19
created 2021-07-23 14:06 +0200
pushed 2021-07-23 12:06 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
bc167933a4a00738f434ae9756b6c18030870ff5
created 2020-10-09 07:24 +0200
pushed 2020-10-09 05:24 +0000
Mozilla Pontoon Mozilla Pontoon - Bug 1667781 - Refactor preferences dialogs to use dialog element, part 2.
83d740c63b21000915f838b8b6ae9278035a3755
created 2020-05-20 08:40 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 06:40 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
ac77a79ba8c96278bc026b23a9dd1df22eff9715
created 2019-02-03 08:57 +0000
pushed 2019-02-03 08:57 +0000
Alexander Slovesnik Alexander Slovesnik - Pontoon: Update Russian (ru) localization of Firefox
32f0e1d9c1fe96dc22139870181ad501c196473b
created 2018-05-11 07:45 +0200
pushed 2018-05-11 05:45 +0000
Alexander Slovesnik Alexander Slovesnik - Bug 1457021 - Migrate the JS of Preferences subdialogs to Fluent, part 3.
a58373f90a49b265ae7d5887d62422834f559ff8
created 2018-05-11 07:45 +0200
pushed 2018-05-11 05:45 +0000
Mozilla Pontoon Mozilla Pontoon - Bug 1457021 - Migrate the JS of Preferences subdialogs to Fluent, part 1.
a7933144bb73513f5e4200fe3aaa48a8b9d75572
created 2018-04-12 14:17 +0200
pushed 2018-04-12 12:17 +0000
Mozilla Pontoon Mozilla Pontoon - Bug 1451992 - Migrate Preferences::Subdialogs::Blocklists to Fluent, part 1.
less more (0) tip