toolkit/crashreporter/aboutcrashes.ftl
ac37cc013bb7cb24d2d895225a4e75196236a945
created 2020-05-20 08:39 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 06:39 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
f8efa735e297c230f153e5f411e1107c2f120491
created 2020-01-14 20:54 +0000
pushed 2020-01-14 20:54 +0000
Martin Martin - Pontoon: Update Romansh (rm) localization of Firefox
599dee9ec6263a70d947b35ae95bb8cbd071489f
created 2018-09-21 11:33 +0000
pushed 2018-09-21 11:33 +0000
Martin Martin - Pontoon: Update Romansh (rm) localization of Firefox
079fa5fb9291c3f4aa23cc523c89fe06669a868a
created 2018-09-19 15:34 +0000
pushed 2018-09-19 15:34 +0000
Sievi Lombriser Sievi Lombriser - Pontoon: Update Romansh (rm) localization of Firefox
1a9a038cc743890b2a77f154a308b683cb948f58
created 2018-08-02 14:18 +0200
pushed 2018-08-02 12:18 +0000
Gion-Andri Cantieni Gion-Andri Cantieni - Bug 1476034 - about:crashes localization migration from DTD to Fluent
less more (0) tip