199399102a2e4a4c5336706695e435f19c9ca46d: Bug 1523736 - Migrate updates.dtd to Fluent, part 2.
mcmartin <mcmartin@gmx.ch> - Wed, 22 Apr 2020 08:38:02 +0200 - rev 1609
Push 731 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 22 Apr 2020 06:38:13 +0000
Bug 1523736 - Migrate updates.dtd to Fluent, part 2.
02853ba08a4b13790b7e0ffacba1bf8efb81f196: Bug 1523736 - Migrate updates.dtd to Fluent, part 1.
Gion-Andri Cantieni <gion-andri@gmx.ch> - Wed, 22 Apr 2020 08:38:02 +0200 - rev 1608
Push 731 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 22 Apr 2020 06:38:13 +0000
Bug 1523736 - Migrate updates.dtd to Fluent, part 1.
1834e92c1d8177c0752286cf3dd37476364c4aa0: Pontoon: Update Romansh (rm) localization of Firefox
Gion-Andri Cantieni <gion-andri@gmx.ch> - Wed, 15 Apr 2020 06:43:42 +0000 - rev 1607
Push 730 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Wed, 15 Apr 2020 06:43:45 +0000
Pontoon: Update Romansh (rm) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Gion-Andri Cantieni <gion-andri@gmx.ch>
35f571fee9a8ebef6c3f0b267ed840ec60dc755e: Bug 1609557 - Migrate placesContextMenu.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1.
Gion-Andri Cantieni <gion-andri@gmx.ch> - Wed, 15 Apr 2020 08:09:35 +0200 - rev 1606
Push 729 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 15 Apr 2020 06:09:44 +0000
Bug 1609557 - Migrate placesContextMenu.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1.
6727987ab46402aec84353cac816ad02459a1213: Bug 1628255 - fix mistaken label attribute on buttons in download views, part 1.
Gion-Andri Cantieni <gion-andri@gmx.ch> - Tue, 14 Apr 2020 07:53:17 +0200 - rev 1605
Push 728 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 14 Apr 2020 05:53:24 +0000
Bug 1628255 - fix mistaken label attribute on buttons in download views, part 1.
52f9812c6a2b0abb613083d3b06b8fe56007c2bb: Bug 1626381 - Add titles to about:addons sidebar, part 2
Martin <mcmartin@gmx.ch> - Tue, 14 Apr 2020 07:53:17 +0200 - rev 1604
Push 728 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 14 Apr 2020 05:53:24 +0000
Bug 1626381 - Add titles to about:addons sidebar, part 2
16a5be87299e3187694eb5fc51f06006b57064d0: Bug 1626381 - Add titles to about:addons sidebar, part 1
Gion-Andri Cantieni <gion-andri@gmx.ch> - Tue, 14 Apr 2020 07:53:17 +0200 - rev 1603
Push 728 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 14 Apr 2020 05:53:24 +0000
Bug 1626381 - Add titles to about:addons sidebar, part 1
157a08ea10cc3d21ae84c59aa1145cd73ae06455: Bug 1624713 - Convert editBookmarkOverlay to Fluent, part 1.
Gion-Andri Cantieni <gion-andri@gmx.ch> - Tue, 14 Apr 2020 07:53:16 +0200 - rev 1602
Push 728 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 14 Apr 2020 05:53:24 +0000
Bug 1624713 - Convert editBookmarkOverlay to Fluent, part 1.
a83fca5dea8113f8ea469460ee4f07969cc51999: Bug 1609563 - Migrate browser-allTabsMenu.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 3.
mcmartin <mcmartin@gmx.ch> - Tue, 14 Apr 2020 07:53:16 +0200 - rev 1601
Push 728 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 14 Apr 2020 05:53:24 +0000
Bug 1609563 - Migrate browser-allTabsMenu.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 3.
82a9b78d1182089c9b4c105d493e4fe07aca64e8: Bug 1609563 - Migrate browser-allTabsMenu.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 2.
Gion-Andri Cantieni <gion-andri@cantieni.info> - Tue, 14 Apr 2020 07:53:16 +0200 - rev 1600
Push 728 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 14 Apr 2020 05:53:24 +0000
Bug 1609563 - Migrate browser-allTabsMenu.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 2.
277987f91bf1ece13e932ef96e7f3b3e242690af: Bug 1609563 - Migrate browser-allTabsMenu.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1.
Gion-Andri Cantieni <gion-andri@gmx.ch> - Tue, 14 Apr 2020 07:53:16 +0200 - rev 1599
Push 728 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 14 Apr 2020 05:53:24 +0000
Bug 1609563 - Migrate browser-allTabsMenu.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1.
0fc2dfcc8097e419a7e1aa48ce60fc3f5b77cd1e: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 10 Apr 2020 08:07:15 +0200 - rev 1598
Push 727 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 10 Apr 2020 06:07:51 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
c2a6b9ef4547880bbe0b77ef950971050a415ef1: Bug 1625480 - Migrate remaining notifications strings from browser.dtd to Fluent, part 1.
mcmartin <mcmartin@gmx.ch> - Thu, 09 Apr 2020 14:38:12 +0200 - rev 1597
Push 726 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 09 Apr 2020 12:38:49 +0000
Bug 1625480 - Migrate remaining notifications strings from browser.dtd to Fluent, part 1.
3556e33ad4addc467dc566461c7250415872f0c4: Bug 1608191 - Port profileDowngrade.dtd to Fluent, part 1.
Martin <mcmartin@gmx.ch> - Thu, 09 Apr 2020 14:38:12 +0200 - rev 1596
Push 726 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 09 Apr 2020 12:38:49 +0000
Bug 1608191 - Port profileDowngrade.dtd to Fluent, part 1.
29bf60f0dd7ee39778c6bc350ea3494043d2d310: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 07 Apr 2020 11:57:04 +0200 - rev 1595
Push 725 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 07 Apr 2020 09:57:40 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
a0267ac32011c90bd30d4d7484188c78bf0815d6: Bug 1608202 - Migrate downloads to Fluent, part 2.
Axel Hecht <axel@pike.org> - Tue, 07 Apr 2020 08:02:55 +0200 - rev 1594
Push 724 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 07 Apr 2020 06:03:31 +0000
Bug 1608202 - Migrate downloads to Fluent, part 2.
c2ee3e54ff7911c0e976f2be875ee524c43cf7f4: Bug 1608202 - Migrate downloads to Fluent, part 1.
Gion-Andri Cantieni <gion-andri@gmx.ch> - Tue, 07 Apr 2020 08:02:55 +0200 - rev 1593
Push 724 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 07 Apr 2020 06:03:31 +0000
Bug 1608202 - Migrate downloads to Fluent, part 1.
5731c96c50e86d28ac1a744f975b69620a324cd5: Pontoon: Update Romansh (rm) localization of Firefox
Gion-Andri Cantieni <gion-andri@gmx.ch> - Sun, 05 Apr 2020 18:44:27 +0000 - rev 1592
Push 723 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sun, 05 Apr 2020 18:44:30 +0000
Pontoon: Update Romansh (rm) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Gion-Andri Cantieni <gion-andri@gmx.ch>
8c1ea150c43157ec7673c4b15e3a77ebfbcaac75: Pontoon: Update Romansh (rm) localization of Firefox
Gion-Andri Cantieni <gion-andri@gmx.ch> - Sun, 05 Apr 2020 18:33:25 +0000 - rev 1591
Push 722 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sun, 05 Apr 2020 18:33:28 +0000
Pontoon: Update Romansh (rm) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Gion-Andri Cantieni <gion-andri@gmx.ch>
1454f73bc237b09b6713f3bca3a749983c0e1703: Bug 1525178 - Convert about:addons sidebar to HTML, part 2
Martin <mcmartin@gmx.ch> - Fri, 03 Apr 2020 10:01:17 +0200 - rev 1590
Push 721 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Apr 2020 08:01:51 +0000
Bug 1525178 - Convert about:addons sidebar to HTML, part 2
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 tip