0667db85677f738f00bceb80d53ba295f973b321: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset d7c07a733486. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018032011_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:46:12 -0400 - rev 1049
Push 335 by tbirdbld at Tue, 20 Mar 2018 15:46:17 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset d7c07a733486. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e3f900136408ca64333053a1d1d67ea0df4c58f7: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset d7c07a733486. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018031908_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Mon, 19 Mar 2018 08:51:19 -0400 - rev 1048
Push 334 by tbirdbld at Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:51:24 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset d7c07a733486. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
90a081ea3372e60522effa7064af7dcd771c8955: Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
Gion-Andri Cantieni <gion-andri@gmx.ch> - Mon, 19 Mar 2018 09:24:31 +0100 - rev 1047
Push 333 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 19 Mar 2018 08:24:35 +0000
Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
f3fc167404b88d2dadc223d0ae6f98151d58b370: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset d7c07a733486. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018031614_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:11:23 -0400 - rev 1046
Push 332 by tbirdbld at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 19:11:28 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset d7c07a733486. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
378463b76c5934c0377ca732bbc543aa9f58156c: Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 2
davent <davent@gmx.ch> - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:15:06 +0100 - rev 1045
Push 331 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:15:12 +0000
Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 2
d6313ecb4e0d719f70da217c29d90e1acee2739c: Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 1
Gion-Andri Cantieni <gion-andri@gmx.ch> - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:15:06 +0100 - rev 1044
Push 331 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:15:12 +0000
Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 1
603ad1e440fe6efd0ff08828eab5399ca280bc69: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d7c07a733486. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018031511_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 15 Mar 2018 11:13:43 -0400 - rev 1043
Push 330 by tbirdbld at Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:13:48 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d7c07a733486. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d7c07a733486e38f4919607858a0f63598f66be0: Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 1. THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD4 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD5 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD6 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_RELEASE
Gion-Andri Cantieni <gion-andri@gmx.ch> - Mon, 12 Mar 2018 20:15:29 +0100 - rev 1042
Push 329 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 12 Mar 2018 19:39:28 +0000
Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 1.
daf75079e17c9df85fa4b95fe638d729ab0de4c1: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 08 Mar 2018 16:31:26 +0100 - rev 1041
Push 328 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 08 Mar 2018 15:31:30 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete files
d856cb8a4c21bfb1f84bf93c1dfa5913adb70067: Bug 1414390 - Remove general.useragent.locale preference from firefox-l10n.js
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 02 Mar 2018 15:16:39 +0100 - rev 1040
Push 327 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Fri, 02 Mar 2018 14:16:44 +0000
Bug 1414390 - Remove general.useragent.locale preference from firefox-l10n.js
e464da253858f00a05ebd1fcbeb9d21924ae6425: Remove obsolete files after 2018-03-02 merge (58 becomes unsupported by cross-channel)
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 02 Mar 2018 15:16:39 +0100 - rev 1039
Push 327 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Fri, 02 Mar 2018 14:16:44 +0000
Remove obsolete files after 2018-03-02 merge (58 becomes unsupported by cross-channel)
ef3e154f1202dd10085cf49fb7fa9d479442565a: Bug 1432338 - Introduce sync-brand.ftl, part 1.
Gion-Andri Cantieni <gion-andri@gmx.ch> - Wed, 28 Feb 2018 17:20:13 +0100 - rev 1038
Push 326 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Wed, 28 Feb 2018 16:20:19 +0000
Bug 1432338 - Introduce sync-brand.ftl, part 1.
839bf9e035daacb91a435d1b76b34314d5b5ed88: Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 3.
Mozilla Pontoon <pontoon@mozilla.com> - Wed, 28 Feb 2018 17:20:13 +0100 - rev 1037
Push 326 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Wed, 28 Feb 2018 16:20:19 +0000
Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 3.
4353f9a015be7e326f68d561b8a0e9a9e488df58: Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 2.
mcmartin <mcmartin@gmx.ch> - Wed, 28 Feb 2018 17:20:13 +0100 - rev 1036
Push 326 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Wed, 28 Feb 2018 16:20:19 +0000
Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 2.
59359ae5759dbb99a7283c05295adea184c94010: Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 1.
Gion-Andri Cantieni <gion-andri@gmx.ch> - Wed, 28 Feb 2018 17:20:13 +0100 - rev 1035
Push 326 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Wed, 28 Feb 2018 16:20:19 +0000
Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 1.
5e82e160efffe750d02b79f9313449d4689b45db: Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset e102305d4319. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD590b2_2018022807_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 28 Feb 2018 07:58:18 -0500 - rev 1034
Push 325 by tbirdbld at Wed, 28 Feb 2018 12:58:23 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset e102305d4319. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8a7a52a3bad03c36b35e287895e08f93bfc54181: Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e102305d4319. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD590b2_2018022715_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 27 Feb 2018 16:14:25 -0500 - rev 1033
Push 324 by tbirdbld at Tue, 27 Feb 2018 21:14:32 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e102305d4319. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0852b0f623b057016d3a32f29f7e281d40a3d873: Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
Gion-Andri Cantieni <gion-andri@gmx.ch> - Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:24:51 +0100 - rev 1032
Push 323 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 26 Feb 2018 15:24:56 +0000
Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
21b3fe72bf64b2592946d94c6706748807bf29bc: Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 4.
Mozilla Pontoon <pontoon@mozilla.com> - Thu, 15 Feb 2018 14:38:29 +0100 - rev 1031
Push 322 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:38:34 +0000
Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 4.
6dc54e21220989489aab0120f029ffac95879f26: Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 3.
mcmartin <mcmartin@gmx.ch> - Thu, 15 Feb 2018 14:38:29 +0100 - rev 1030
Push 322 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:38:34 +0000
Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 3.
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip