28ffc6bc8f9cf987786872d78dec9bd3589e1609: Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc) default tip
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:54:04 +0200 - rev 2082
Push 1112 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:54:09 +0000
Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc)
a7d7a8e2ff81ec5bd38aed335fc5b951274c6b01: Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:40:20 +0200 - rev 2081
Push 1111 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:40:27 +0000
Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
d259dd596843718bd52d679b506b6f620ac9f78a: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:09:12 +0200 - rev 2080
Push 1110 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:09:17 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
5278e27cbf779eb58bbef753072340f91f0a6a18: Pontoon: Update Romansh (rm) localization of Firefox
Martin <mcmartin@gmx.ch> - Mon, 16 May 2022 06:42:49 +0000 - rev 2079
Push 1109 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Mon, 16 May 2022 06:42:52 +0000
Pontoon: Update Romansh (rm) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Martin <mcmartin@gmx.ch>
28f75608293606014de87e8aa8b3740891c72279: Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Gion-Andri Cantieni <gion-andri@gmx.ch> - Fri, 06 May 2022 07:36:16 +0200 - rev 2078
Push 1108 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 06 May 2022 05:36:23 +0000
Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
c8187c07856866388dcaf958a96e105abcd50c48: Bug 1762775 - download folder picker should be available all the time, part 1
Gion-Andri Cantieni <gion-andri@gmx.ch> - Tue, 03 May 2022 14:52:27 +0200 - rev 2077
Push 1107 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 03 May 2022 12:52:33 +0000
Bug 1762775 - download folder picker should be available all the time, part 1
2e861fe331e4bb99d2d1330f2fccd776a2c793d4: Pontoon: Update Romansh (rm) localization of Thunderbird
Martin <mcmartin@gmx.ch> - Fri, 29 Apr 2022 11:54:56 +0000 - rev 2076
Push 1106 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Apr 2022 11:55:00 +0000
Pontoon: Update Romansh (rm) localization of Thunderbird Co-authored-by: Martin <mcmartin@gmx.ch>
08f1f3ff3fc47cdf7ea3ce350ae155fc6a7943af: Pontoon: Update Romansh (rm) localization of Thunderbird
Martin <mcmartin@gmx.ch> - Fri, 29 Apr 2022 10:52:42 +0000 - rev 2075
Push 1105 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Apr 2022 10:52:45 +0000
Pontoon: Update Romansh (rm) localization of Thunderbird Co-authored-by: Martin <mcmartin@gmx.ch>
beac91ff3fd32b60eaa81480e7b96caa2bebdacb: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 2.
Martin <mcmartin@gmx.ch> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:27:02 +0200 - rev 2074
Push 1104 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:27:07 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 2.
2c2b0f518eec04b971e7dd40c8c0760a17796424: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 1.
Gion-Andri Cantieni <gion-andri@gmx.ch> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:27:02 +0200 - rev 2073
Push 1104 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:27:07 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 1.
2125c8a9e4c427d6e11545da96c2d90e82fe18f6: Pontoon: Update Romansh (rm) localization of Firefox
Martin <mcmartin@gmx.ch> - Wed, 20 Apr 2022 18:44:10 +0000 - rev 2072
Push 1103 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Wed, 20 Apr 2022 18:44:13 +0000
Pontoon: Update Romansh (rm) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Martin <mcmartin@gmx.ch>
f81ffe346118b5135c841c4c8c5f49f8a1cef3e5: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 2.
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:56:00 +0200 - rev 2071
Push 1102 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:56:06 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 2.
e5fa96d11788d93d8ba60598b3eb9894d99254bd: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 1.
Gion-Andri Cantieni <gion-andri@gmx.ch> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:56:00 +0200 - rev 2070
Push 1102 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:56:06 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 1.
c76fa88090f00c04cf6bc08b25569ab0915a914c: Bug 1763312 - Move sourceeditor.dtd to fluent, part 1.
Gion-Andri Cantieni <gion-andri@gmx.ch> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:56:00 +0200 - rev 2069
Push 1102 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:56:06 +0000
Bug 1763312 - Move sourceeditor.dtd to fluent, part 1.
a7ec9d65dfd82dc7d8cbc0de0897240d19e47713: Pontoon: Update Romansh (rm) localization of Firefox
Martin <mcmartin@gmx.ch> - Sat, 09 Apr 2022 21:10:03 +0000 - rev 2068
Push 1101 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sat, 09 Apr 2022 21:10:05 +0000
Pontoon: Update Romansh (rm) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Martin <mcmartin@gmx.ch>
9bb6bc770247cc4ee36379095cbfef1f0a505f75: Pontoon: Update Romansh (rm) localization of Thunderbird
Martin <mcmartin@gmx.ch> - Sat, 09 Apr 2022 21:09:30 +0000 - rev 2067
Push 1100 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sat, 09 Apr 2022 21:09:33 +0000
Pontoon: Update Romansh (rm) localization of Thunderbird Co-authored-by: Martin <mcmartin@gmx.ch> Co-authored-by: Gion-Andri Cantieni <gion-andri@gmx.ch>
cd04cf985a34a9097415b2bbb587a860039964fd: Pontoon: Update Romansh (rm) localization of Firefox
Martin <mcmartin@gmx.ch> - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 21:42:11 +0000 - rev 2066
Push 1099 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Fri, 25 Mar 2022 21:42:14 +0000
Pontoon: Update Romansh (rm) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Martin <mcmartin@gmx.ch>
a494f8bff51b242fae4cb1fc503114b75fa879a6: Pontoon: Update Romansh (rm) localization of Lightning
Martin <mcmartin@gmx.ch> - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 21:37:47 +0000 - rev 2065
Push 1098 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Fri, 25 Mar 2022 21:37:50 +0000
Pontoon: Update Romansh (rm) localization of Lightning Co-authored-by: Martin <mcmartin@gmx.ch>
f04abaae668aace042cdc22d635ea0097e9bbe84: Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 2.
davent <davent@gmx.ch> - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:28:35 +0100 - rev 2064
Push 1097 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:28:41 +0000
Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 2.
8959425d1bc1f255a19b1143b26b6f373fdaac84: Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 1.
Gion-Andri Cantieni <gion-andri@gmx.ch> - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:28:35 +0100 - rev 2063
Push 1097 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:28:41 +0000
Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 1.
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip