toolkit/toolkit/global/wizard.ftl
04b54192648777b0d7ca7c65502a0b904e2989b9
created 2020-05-20 08:38 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 06:38 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
1cceb7ed92ac68a3ade864d6afc51ee0052dec10
created 2020-03-30 15:07 +0200
pushed 2020-03-30 13:07 +0000
Piotr Drąg Piotr Drąg - Bug 1608200 - Migrate wizard to Fluent, part 1.
less more (0) tip