toolkit/toolkit/global/cspErrors.ftl
a5508f38d113fd8f7969132971c5742eee1dfd5f
created 2022-05-17 15:39 +0200
pushed 2022-05-17 13:39 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
ebcc83cf0954cb56ef42e12a3eeee39ab8ade0b3
created 2021-12-21 10:19 +0100
pushed 2021-12-21 09:19 +0000
Piotr Drąg Piotr Drąg - Bug 1733490 - Convert CSP errors from extensions.properties to Fluent, part 2.
8cb28910c175737b09da45b1922d0c49c5d16005
created 2021-12-21 10:19 +0100
pushed 2021-12-21 09:19 +0000
Stefan Plewako Stefan Plewako - Bug 1733490 - Convert CSP errors from extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
less more (0) tip