f4a973f3018da3a61ad76d6331433bf213c4e1b0: l10n for Bug 586046. Export graphics card/driver details to script using GfxInfo FIREFOX_4_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_4_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_4_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_4_0b6_BUILD2 FIREFOX_4_0b6_RELEASE
Marek Stepien <marcoos@aviary.pl> - Mon, 30 Aug 2010 19:46:14 +0200 - rev 1394
Push 924 by marcoos@aviary.pl at Mon, 30 Aug 2010 17:46:20 +0000
l10n for Bug 586046. Export graphics card/driver details to script using GfxInfo
960f168a94d9371fdf1cc1f18c8251b28c788df5: l10n for Bug 585877 - Add a warning for document.width and document.height
Marek Stepien <marcoos@aviary.pl> - Mon, 30 Aug 2010 19:43:08 +0200 - rev 1393
Push 923 by marcoos@aviary.pl at Mon, 30 Aug 2010 17:43:15 +0000
l10n for Bug 585877 - Add a warning for document.width and document.height
df9d710334c4932fa5e2f467d9c2c4cb4d50b019: hw accel prefs pl
Marek Stepien <marcoos@aviary.pl> - Mon, 30 Aug 2010 19:40:21 +0200 - rev 1392
Push 923 by marcoos@aviary.pl at Mon, 30 Aug 2010 17:43:15 +0000
hw accel prefs pl
40ca5cd8b5239f883860c16b092e5bb27c24a3df: webconsole network panel l10n pl
Marek Stepien <marcoos@aviary.pl> - Mon, 30 Aug 2010 19:36:42 +0200 - rev 1391
Push 922 by marcoos@aviary.pl at Mon, 30 Aug 2010 17:36:48 +0000
webconsole network panel l10n pl
57acbb311f212a2de8ca508c783b9cfaa599c0ad: webConsole.dtd pl
Marek Stepien <marcoos@aviary.pl> - Mon, 30 Aug 2010 19:33:51 +0200 - rev 1390
Push 921 by marcoos@aviary.pl at Mon, 30 Aug 2010 17:33:57 +0000
webConsole.dtd pl
75a4b5a2885f3c917d41a95febc02006dc8b6e66: extensios.dtd l10n update pl
Marek Stepien <marcoos@aviary.pl> - Mon, 30 Aug 2010 19:30:41 +0200 - rev 1389
Push 920 by marcoos@aviary.pl at Mon, 30 Aug 2010 17:30:50 +0000
extensios.dtd l10n update pl
f24d81af736e2fb0bdd1d9bbd7d0be5a1d69b9fe: l10n forBug 562797: Add-ons Manager needs to integrate with browser session history
Marek Stepien <marcoos@aviary.pl> - Mon, 30 Aug 2010 19:23:51 +0200 - rev 1388
Push 919 by marcoos@aviary.pl at Mon, 30 Aug 2010 17:23:57 +0000
l10n forBug 562797: Add-ons Manager needs to integrate with browser session history
a3f9e5fe5fc9998239a37d65c5535d6fb9d63a10: l10n for Bug 583408 - Notify user when the certificate attribute check fails
Marek Stepien <marcoos@aviary.pl> - Mon, 30 Aug 2010 19:20:49 +0200 - rev 1387
Push 918 by marcoos@aviary.pl at Mon, 30 Aug 2010 17:20:56 +0000
l10n for Bug 583408 - Notify user when the certificate attribute check fails
c0d6deb76f8b106a104c65246fe804125bbd1da4: l10n for Bug 589209 - change name of DOM panel to Object
Marek Stepien <marcoos@aviary.pl> - Thu, 26 Aug 2010 19:25:29 +0200 - rev 1386
Push 917 by marcoos@aviary.pl at Thu, 26 Aug 2010 17:25:38 +0000
l10n for Bug 589209 - change name of DOM panel to Object
697f5ef777d63a5687f49b8a4a69c66bae0b3bbb: l10n forBug 563723 - Add an about:home page that mimics current start page
Marek Stepien <marcoos@aviary.pl> - Thu, 26 Aug 2010 19:20:26 +0200 - rev 1385
Push 916 by marcoos@aviary.pl at Thu, 26 Aug 2010 17:20:37 +0000
l10n forBug 563723 - Add an about:home page that mimics current start page
c6712b5311afa1c48aad6b2176f8dd9a92f837ff: appmenu l10n update for pl
Marek Stepien <marcoos@aviary.pl> - Tue, 24 Aug 2010 23:52:50 +0200 - rev 1384
Push 915 by marcoos@aviary.pl at Tue, 24 Aug 2010 21:52:55 +0000
appmenu l10n update for pl
6b12da009fe23a732a2e904d9dedc4fc501e1cc1: browser.properties - remove menuRestore*.accesskey
Marek Stepien <marcoos@aviary.pl> - Tue, 24 Aug 2010 23:49:00 +0200 - rev 1383
Push 914 by marcoos@aviary.pl at Tue, 24 Aug 2010 21:49:08 +0000
browser.properties - remove menuRestore*.accesskey
1070673127a6c0c8daee46fdc6521810258f2a72: l10n for 0868c30effb1: Backed out changeset 860c490eb849
Marek Stepien <marcoos@aviary.pl> - Tue, 24 Aug 2010 23:47:21 +0200 - rev 1382
Push 913 by marcoos@aviary.pl at Tue, 24 Aug 2010 21:47:26 +0000
l10n for 0868c30effb1: Backed out changeset 860c490eb849
12af4f710d8bf591804c6fc5ac1c9c8312c9278b: l10n for Bug 572695: Remove "Report a Broken Website" from Firefox
Marek Stepien <marcoos@aviary.pl> - Tue, 24 Aug 2010 23:44:34 +0200 - rev 1381
Push 912 by marcoos@aviary.pl at Tue, 24 Aug 2010 21:44:41 +0000
l10n for Bug 572695: Remove "Report a Broken Website" from Firefox
fb4e5f68c97b70c8e65db0a685cfbcf83d1d5d8d: l10n for Bug 561782 - Create DOM Panel for inspecting DOM nodes and their properties
Marek Stepien <marcoos@aviary.pl> - Tue, 24 Aug 2010 23:41:13 +0200 - rev 1380
Push 911 by marcoos@aviary.pl at Tue, 24 Aug 2010 21:41:18 +0000
l10n for Bug 561782 - Create DOM Panel for inspecting DOM nodes and their properties
cecd9caccf302ebcb3146eec7fe721f80758477d: l10n for Bug 546857 Part 3: Make error pages not use xul buttons.
Marek Stepien <marcoos@aviary.pl> - Tue, 24 Aug 2010 23:37:16 +0200 - rev 1379
Push 910 by marcoos@aviary.pl at Tue, 24 Aug 2010 21:37:46 +0000
l10n for Bug 546857 Part 3: Make error pages not use xul buttons.
54e0b2901678bda00e18122f7fa17377d4b3f8cb: l10n for various html5 input bugs
Marek Stepien <marcoos@aviary.pl> - Tue, 24 Aug 2010 23:31:35 +0200 - rev 1378
Push 909 by marcoos@aviary.pl at Tue, 24 Aug 2010 21:31:42 +0000
l10n for various html5 input bugs
802bc5ed6e3a47849da19c0ce90a6282fb3e0b21: l10n for Bug 413363 - Dialog for importing your certificates in Certificate Manager has wrong title
Marek Stepien <marcoos@aviary.pl> - Tue, 24 Aug 2010 23:25:12 +0200 - rev 1377
Push 908 by marcoos@aviary.pl at Tue, 24 Aug 2010 21:25:18 +0000
l10n for Bug 413363 - Dialog for importing your certificates in Certificate Manager has wrong title
205d78605a9239357644c1018c92d0a7326c133e: l10n for Bug 573102 - JS/DOM Object Introspector;
Marek Stepien <marcoos@aviary.pl> - Tue, 24 Aug 2010 23:23:41 +0200 - rev 1376
Push 907 by marcoos@aviary.pl at Tue, 24 Aug 2010 21:23:48 +0000
l10n for Bug 573102 - JS/DOM Object Introspector;
c46838d3d53a56bf6d981404c89c2c82ce58eab5: l10n for Bug 567127 - Add install button to the add-ons manager
Marek Stepien <marcoos@aviary.pl> - Tue, 24 Aug 2010 23:16:25 +0200 - rev 1375
Push 906 by marcoos@aviary.pl at Tue, 24 Aug 2010 21:16:31 +0000
l10n for Bug 567127 - Add install button to the add-ons manager
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip