cbcf7b647698670eda60c99c06d5e87c0d090cbb: Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD580b3_2018010410_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 04 Jan 2018 11:05:00 -0500 - rev 832
Push 328 by tbirdbld at Thu, 04 Jan 2018 16:05:07 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
204a96d7239419f819e51976b4ad35fc5e03834e: Bug 1411012 - Migrate Do Not Track preferences to Fluent, part 1.
Amanpreet Alam <amanpreet.alam@gmail.com> - Thu, 04 Jan 2018 11:41:14 +0100 - rev 831
Push 327 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 04 Jan 2018 10:41:18 +0000
Bug 1411012 - Migrate Do Not Track preferences to Fluent, part 1.
04cc5128a4c2a2f3b976beea0b671a9e444d3e63: Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD580b2_2017120811_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 08 Dec 2017 11:22:01 -0500 - rev 830
Push 326 by tbirdbld at Fri, 08 Dec 2017 16:22:07 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1d6b93c15664859d5b5b7bff2519bc09386e8b1b: Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD580b1_2017112418_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 24 Nov 2017 18:15:38 -0500 - rev 829
Push 325 by tbirdbld at Fri, 24 Nov 2017 23:15:45 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4331cf4566401c57a9c08c543e6ce6f521c2e765: Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD580b1_2017112217_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 22 Nov 2017 17:48:54 -0500 - rev 828
Push 324 by tbirdbld at Wed, 22 Nov 2017 22:49:00 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cf23158cfc502191641f57a5c652d7b0d462ef8b: Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD580b1_2017112118_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 21 Nov 2017 18:15:16 -0500 - rev 827
Push 323 by tbirdbld at Tue, 21 Nov 2017 23:15:22 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
46ed46a0568bd1eff87de43161f855cb70ecd01f: Added THUNDERBIRD_57_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_57_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD570b2_2017111714_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 17 Nov 2017 14:44:29 -0500 - rev 826
Push 322 by tbirdbld at Fri, 17 Nov 2017 19:44:37 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_57_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_57_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f407d0f1c2bed34f1bcd875655c3a53df0d46819: Pontoon: Update Punjabi (pa-IN) localization of Firefox for Android
Amanpreet Alam <amanpreet.alam@gmail.com> - Sat, 11 Nov 2017 17:11:55 +0000 - rev 825
Push 321 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sat, 11 Nov 2017 17:11:58 +0000
Pontoon: Update Punjabi (pa-IN) localization of Firefox for Android Localization authors: - Amanpreet Alam <amanpreet.alam@gmail.com>
c0bb46c7e450290d76dc41c6d68a9047388ccdf8: Pontoon: Update Punjabi (pa-IN) localization of Firefox
Amanpreet Alam <amanpreet.alam@gmail.com> - Sat, 11 Nov 2017 16:52:13 +0000 - rev 824
Push 320 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sat, 11 Nov 2017 16:52:16 +0000
Pontoon: Update Punjabi (pa-IN) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Amanpreet Alam <amanpreet.alam@gmail.com>
d73248e2bdb8d7583a5977250e5ab156f9372953: Added THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD570b1_2017110817_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 08 Nov 2017 17:17:12 -0500 - rev 823
Push 319 by tbirdbld at Wed, 08 Nov 2017 22:17:18 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e0807e17bde73d2d1d2bca4d283808c91ce40da5: Added THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD570b1_2017110618_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Mon, 06 Nov 2017 18:20:25 -0500 - rev 822
Push 318 by tbirdbld at Mon, 06 Nov 2017 23:20:33 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
99afa23f80c7e34cc9110742d47c48f215106489: Remove obsolete files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 02 Nov 2017 12:06:43 +0100 - rev 821
Push 317 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 02 Nov 2017 11:06:48 +0000
Remove obsolete files
523133294bde0977f42b608f751c9711943f6c13: Bug 854119 - Remove obsolete /embedding folder
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 02 Nov 2017 12:06:43 +0100 - rev 820
Push 317 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 02 Nov 2017 11:06:48 +0000
Bug 854119 - Remove obsolete /embedding folder
bbb693b4daca412209360db7c7726f821f2ed0eb: Bug 1349689 - Remove old preferences fork
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 02 Nov 2017 12:06:42 +0100 - rev 819
Push 317 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 02 Nov 2017 11:06:48 +0000
Bug 1349689 - Remove old preferences fork
1ae338abecc9e491495f86b6625632bc90f3e600: Pontoon: Update Punjabi (pa-IN) localization of Firefox for Android
Amanpreet Alam <amanpreet.alam@gmail.com> - Thu, 02 Nov 2017 04:11:56 +0000 - rev 818
Push 316 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Thu, 02 Nov 2017 04:11:58 +0000
Pontoon: Update Punjabi (pa-IN) localization of Firefox for Android Localization authors: - Amanpreet Alam <amanpreet.alam@gmail.com>
6e963e38eaea7aeb5a590f600940f9aa7a50fc24: Pontoon: Update Punjabi (pa-IN) localization of Firefox
Amanpreet Alam <amanpreet.alam@gmail.com> - Thu, 02 Nov 2017 03:52:20 +0000 - rev 817
Push 315 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Thu, 02 Nov 2017 03:52:22 +0000
Pontoon: Update Punjabi (pa-IN) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Amanpreet Alam <amanpreet.alam@gmail.com>
61b3d57285b0f4c5a7373d0ac53b77148c89df84: Pontoon: Update Punjabi (pa-IN) localization of Firefox
Amanpreet Alam <amanpreet.alam@gmail.com> - Thu, 02 Nov 2017 03:32:01 +0000 - rev 816
Push 314 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Thu, 02 Nov 2017 03:32:04 +0000
Pontoon: Update Punjabi (pa-IN) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Amanpreet Alam <amanpreet.alam@gmail.com>
34c11d9e1ed038b6a368ca5e7b862fc84a520fe5: Pontoon: Update Punjabi (pa-IN) localization of Firefox
Amanpreet Alam <amanpreet.alam@gmail.com> - Thu, 02 Nov 2017 03:12:57 +0000 - rev 815
Push 313 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Thu, 02 Nov 2017 03:13:00 +0000
Pontoon: Update Punjabi (pa-IN) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Amanpreet Alam <amanpreet.alam@gmail.com>
d773b9fa18d5e4aea2ba727ccd5f7f1505d1a18c: Pontoon: Update Punjabi (pa-IN) localization of Firefox for Android
Amanpreet Alam <amanpreet.alam@gmail.com> - Wed, 01 Nov 2017 20:55:21 +0000 - rev 814
Push 312 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Wed, 01 Nov 2017 20:55:23 +0000
Pontoon: Update Punjabi (pa-IN) localization of Firefox for Android Localization authors: - Amanpreet Alam <amanpreet.alam@gmail.com>
04c61f6bbb7c220fbb501347297b99ce9099aa24: Pontoon: Update Punjabi (pa-IN) localization of Firefox for Android
Amanpreet Alam <amanpreet.alam@gmail.com> - Wed, 01 Nov 2017 01:52:33 +0000 - rev 813
Push 311 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Wed, 01 Nov 2017 01:52:36 +0000
Pontoon: Update Punjabi (pa-IN) localization of Firefox for Android Localization authors: - Amanpreet Alam <amanpreet.alam@gmail.com>
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip