56c37cdd62f8821da4948bb20e3df8ee8b82261e: Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD590b1_2018020922_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 09 Feb 2018 22:35:38 -0500 - rev 840
Push 336 by tbirdbld at Sat, 10 Feb 2018 03:35:43 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
18781490ab9b7b23cb92e7a025c191549801be6b: Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD590b1_2018020214_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 02 Feb 2018 14:42:35 -0500 - rev 839
Push 335 by tbirdbld at Fri, 02 Feb 2018 19:42:40 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
71aeb7e02dfead5a2b2a1b5ee0b02e9b44d8b0cf: Bug 1433742 - [pa-IN] Switch plural rule for Punjabi from #1 to #2
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 01 Feb 2018 08:13:46 +0100 - rev 838
Push 334 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 01 Feb 2018 07:13:52 +0000
Bug 1433742 - [pa-IN] Switch plural rule for Punjabi from #1 to #2
22ff4c44d949873dd788da4fd30ebc6881f16922: Remove obsolete files after 2018-01-11 merge (57 becomes unsupported by cross-channel)
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 12 Jan 2018 13:07:54 +0100 - rev 837
Push 333 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Fri, 12 Jan 2018 12:07:59 +0000
Remove obsolete files after 2018-01-11 merge (57 becomes unsupported by cross-channel)
5634ac6e7d9b3dac19ff6f7fa18333ebc2d974a9: Pontoon: Update Punjabi (pa-IN) localization of Firefox
Francesco Lodolo <francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org> - Mon, 08 Jan 2018 08:33:20 +0000 - rev 836
Push 332 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Mon, 08 Jan 2018 08:33:23 +0000
Pontoon: Update Punjabi (pa-IN) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Francesco Lodolo <francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org>
b714262f5820655b39fc93df063007c3359c29cf: Pontoon: Update Punjabi (pa-IN) localization of Firefox
Amanpreet Alam <amanpreet.alam@gmail.com> - Sun, 07 Jan 2018 20:13:11 +0000 - rev 835
Push 331 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sun, 07 Jan 2018 20:13:13 +0000
Pontoon: Update Punjabi (pa-IN) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Amanpreet Alam <amanpreet.alam@gmail.com>
d3ba51910c0759aa7cfd6a98fd86e61990cff4d7: Pontoon: Update Punjabi (pa-IN) localization of Firefox for Android
Amanpreet Alam <amanpreet.alam@gmail.com> - Sun, 07 Jan 2018 19:52:39 +0000 - rev 834
Push 330 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sun, 07 Jan 2018 19:52:42 +0000
Pontoon: Update Punjabi (pa-IN) localization of Firefox for Android Localization authors: - Amanpreet Alam <amanpreet.alam@gmail.com>
bd35fac20fc778a636ab3c7010a2572a6e2c8c5b: Pontoon: Update Punjabi (pa-IN) localization of Firefox
Francesco Lodolo <francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org> - Sun, 07 Jan 2018 18:14:43 +0000 - rev 833
Push 329 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sun, 07 Jan 2018 18:14:46 +0000
Pontoon: Update Punjabi (pa-IN) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Francesco Lodolo <francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org>
cbcf7b647698670eda60c99c06d5e87c0d090cbb: Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD580b3_2018010410_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 04 Jan 2018 11:05:00 -0500 - rev 832
Push 328 by tbirdbld at Thu, 04 Jan 2018 16:05:07 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
204a96d7239419f819e51976b4ad35fc5e03834e: Bug 1411012 - Migrate Do Not Track preferences to Fluent, part 1.
Amanpreet Alam <amanpreet.alam@gmail.com> - Thu, 04 Jan 2018 11:41:14 +0100 - rev 831
Push 327 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 04 Jan 2018 10:41:18 +0000
Bug 1411012 - Migrate Do Not Track preferences to Fluent, part 1.
04cc5128a4c2a2f3b976beea0b671a9e444d3e63: Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD580b2_2017120811_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 08 Dec 2017 11:22:01 -0500 - rev 830
Push 326 by tbirdbld at Fri, 08 Dec 2017 16:22:07 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1d6b93c15664859d5b5b7bff2519bc09386e8b1b: Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD580b1_2017112418_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 24 Nov 2017 18:15:38 -0500 - rev 829
Push 325 by tbirdbld at Fri, 24 Nov 2017 23:15:45 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4331cf4566401c57a9c08c543e6ce6f521c2e765: Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD580b1_2017112217_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 22 Nov 2017 17:48:54 -0500 - rev 828
Push 324 by tbirdbld at Wed, 22 Nov 2017 22:49:00 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cf23158cfc502191641f57a5c652d7b0d462ef8b: Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD580b1_2017112118_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 21 Nov 2017 18:15:16 -0500 - rev 827
Push 323 by tbirdbld at Tue, 21 Nov 2017 23:15:22 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
46ed46a0568bd1eff87de43161f855cb70ecd01f: Added THUNDERBIRD_57_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_57_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD570b2_2017111714_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 17 Nov 2017 14:44:29 -0500 - rev 826
Push 322 by tbirdbld at Fri, 17 Nov 2017 19:44:37 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_57_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_57_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f407d0f1c2bed34f1bcd875655c3a53df0d46819: Pontoon: Update Punjabi (pa-IN) localization of Firefox for Android
Amanpreet Alam <amanpreet.alam@gmail.com> - Sat, 11 Nov 2017 17:11:55 +0000 - rev 825
Push 321 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sat, 11 Nov 2017 17:11:58 +0000
Pontoon: Update Punjabi (pa-IN) localization of Firefox for Android Localization authors: - Amanpreet Alam <amanpreet.alam@gmail.com>
c0bb46c7e450290d76dc41c6d68a9047388ccdf8: Pontoon: Update Punjabi (pa-IN) localization of Firefox
Amanpreet Alam <amanpreet.alam@gmail.com> - Sat, 11 Nov 2017 16:52:13 +0000 - rev 824
Push 320 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sat, 11 Nov 2017 16:52:16 +0000
Pontoon: Update Punjabi (pa-IN) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Amanpreet Alam <amanpreet.alam@gmail.com>
d73248e2bdb8d7583a5977250e5ab156f9372953: Added THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD570b1_2017110817_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 08 Nov 2017 17:17:12 -0500 - rev 823
Push 319 by tbirdbld at Wed, 08 Nov 2017 22:17:18 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e0807e17bde73d2d1d2bca4d283808c91ce40da5: Added THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD570b1_2017110618_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Mon, 06 Nov 2017 18:20:25 -0500 - rev 822
Push 318 by tbirdbld at Mon, 06 Nov 2017 23:20:33 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1579a219f210. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
99afa23f80c7e34cc9110742d47c48f215106489: Remove obsolete files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 02 Nov 2017 12:06:43 +0100 - rev 821
Push 317 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 02 Nov 2017 11:06:48 +0000
Remove obsolete files
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip