toolkit/toolkit/about/aboutProfiles.ftl
e736488d3eb539c835bb39bba01a103998bf1a5c
created 2022-05-17 15:37 +0200
pushed 2022-05-17 13:37 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
2f3b8387e940cbe3b4ab14ff63004c86120b26e5
created 2022-03-07 07:22 +0000
pushed 2022-03-07 07:22 +0000
Bjørn I. Bjørn I. - Pontoon: Update Norwegian Nynorsk (nn-NO) localization of Firefox
62a7b3f709fce447cb2d342cb503bef81db4d427
created 2021-07-23 14:02 +0200
pushed 2021-07-23 12:02 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
089193cecc143c84516c190124cd1e65b2349ce6
created 2020-09-24 09:10 +0000
pushed 2020-09-24 09:10 +0000
Håvar Henriksen Håvar Henriksen - Pontoon: Update Norwegian Nynorsk (nn-NO) localization of Firefox
7065c0820a10655f95db2d2c2b5fed09dbcfaefc
created 2020-05-20 08:36 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 06:37 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
b6c7a20f4fb22db8cffeb55b1221be2e06e52a19
created 2019-09-04 05:13 +0000
pushed 2019-09-04 05:13 +0000
Björn I. Björn I. - Pontoon: Update Norwegian Nynorsk (nn-NO) localization of Firefox
b887f939d61622cae99e714092864472e366ed96
created 2019-04-22 17:33 +0000
pushed 2019-04-22 17:33 +0000
Björn I. Björn I. - Pontoon: Update Norwegian Nynorsk (nn-NO) localization of Firefox
8d66c32a334b159075d1694634c16cd373a6296c
created 2019-04-19 19:55 +0000
pushed 2019-04-19 19:55 +0000
Björn I. Björn I. - Pontoon: Update Norwegian Nynorsk (nn-NO) localization of Firefox
63e9aa969c8165142f951322199f39ee2e4c42c5
created 2019-02-20 18:33 +0000
pushed 2019-02-20 18:33 +0000
Björn I. Björn I. - Pontoon: Update Norwegian Nynorsk (nn-NO) localization of Firefox
aee6e8e477f95becc9de575911ac07e930a36519
created 2019-02-18 15:13 +0000
pushed 2019-02-18 15:13 +0000
Björn I. Björn I. - Pontoon: Update Norwegian Nynorsk (nn-NO) localization of Firefox
722b53cd8c7dc5eb22a20a5c82393008c1f43277
created 2018-09-24 08:53 +0000
pushed 2018-09-24 08:53 +0000
Francesco Lodolo Francesco Lodolo - Pontoon: Update Norwegian Nynorsk (nn-NO) localization of Firefox
47a17dc090418ff6fca20860de2bc6e261f9de91
created 2018-09-24 09:22 +0200
pushed 2018-09-24 07:22 +0000
Bjørn I. Bjørn I. - Bug 1486935 - Migrate about:Profiles strings to FTL, part 3.
b85e63eb7de693c6e036300d56ac33c4d9b1b339
created 2018-09-24 09:22 +0200
pushed 2018-09-24 07:22 +0000
nn-NO team [Pootle] nn-NO team [Pootle] - Bug 1486935 - Migrate about:Profiles strings to FTL, part 2.
ec0ab97669c7b4ff84dadac40d4c154a6a6ce045
created 2018-09-24 09:22 +0200
pushed 2018-09-24 07:22 +0000
Bjorn Svindseth Bjorn Svindseth - Bug 1486935 - Migrate about:Profiles strings to FTL, part 1.
less more (0) tip