browser/browser/search.ftl
18c6e7b62dbb13729474bec6d04fc5f687ccade3
created 2022-05-17 15:37 +0200
pushed 2022-05-17 13:37 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
fc3e36ce8db7e5c480f499efbb3e4b16ee320d59
created 2022-03-28 10:13 +0000
pushed 2022-03-28 10:13 +0000
Fjoerfoks Fjoerfoks - Pontoon: Update Dutch (nl) localization of Firefox
6613c23ab27ee208f1e4de354fb0252e5f298f09
created 2022-03-28 07:43 +0000
pushed 2022-03-28 07:43 +0000
Mark Heijl Mark Heijl - Pontoon: Update Dutch (nl) localization of Firefox
22a4e7c33e985047132db447d7e1bb71702d374c
created 2022-02-15 15:13 +0000
pushed 2022-02-15 15:13 +0000
Mark Heijl Mark Heijl - Pontoon: Update Dutch (nl) localization of Firefox
d3f46350a1e11e8024275bdf0f74e3650f855334
created 2022-02-09 10:43 +0000
pushed 2022-02-09 10:43 +0000
Mark Heijl Mark Heijl - Pontoon: Update Dutch (nl) localization of Firefox
c3405e7095f700f7e737b7f93d33c7ef7ac325b3
created 2021-09-29 14:42 +0200
pushed 2021-09-29 12:42 +0000
Ton Ton - Bug 1730953 - Migrate strings from browser.dtd to Fluent, part 2
2a2d96025059670a42457cd73bcbdf4129c0274e
created 2021-07-23 14:02 +0200
pushed 2021-07-23 12:02 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
dc404dd2261d8e86527963ed49b36a49c6cf300a
created 2020-09-15 07:10 +0200
pushed 2020-09-15 05:10 +0000
Ton Ton - Bug 863474 - Migrate search prompts to fluent, part 2.
59430487bc362efc3630c1ce7727b50ea3ff1ae9
created 2020-09-15 07:10 +0200
pushed 2020-09-15 05:10 +0000
Tim Maks van den Broek Tim Maks van den Broek - Bug 863474 - Migrate search prompts to fluent, part 1.
less more (0) tip