f8602d28cfe746b0b9937d96ecdf198901e4507d: Bug 1500474 - Rename webcompat-reporter directory to report-site-issue
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Wed, 24 Apr 2019 09:06:14 +0200 - rev 930
Push 335 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 24 Apr 2019 07:06:29 +0000
Bug 1500474 - Rename webcompat-reporter directory to report-site-issue
3d296c32ccabb83c8a7029481b04f4f8095a30a5: Bug 1523757 - Migrate appMenu notification DTD strings from browser.dtd, part 2
Rabi Raj Khadka <er.rabirajkhadka@gmail.com> - Tue, 16 Apr 2019 08:24:40 +0200 - rev 929
Push 334 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 16 Apr 2019 06:24:51 +0000
Bug 1523757 - Migrate appMenu notification DTD strings from browser.dtd, part 2
f4fe0dd1ebeda81fb17531fd29b08edbf34b4d8f: Bug 1523757 - Migrate appMenu notification DTD strings from browser.dtd, part 1
सुरित अर्याल <surit.killer@gmail.com> - Tue, 16 Apr 2019 08:24:40 +0200 - rev 928
Push 334 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 16 Apr 2019 06:24:51 +0000
Bug 1523757 - Migrate appMenu notification DTD strings from browser.dtd, part 1
b63880822d4af2fdbd36c40337b30baf843d31a2: Bug 1523747 - Migrate customizeMode strings to Fluent, part 4
सुरित अर्याल <surit.killer@gmail.com> - Fri, 12 Apr 2019 09:37:33 +0200 - rev 927
Push 333 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 12 Apr 2019 07:37:43 +0000
Bug 1523747 - Migrate customizeMode strings to Fluent, part 4
6efcc24342487b9f6ca4be4b9538f9d1e44c7ce1: Bug 1523747 - Migrate customizeMode strings to Fluent, part 3
nirmalrijal41 <nirmalrijal41@gmail.com> - Fri, 12 Apr 2019 09:37:33 +0200 - rev 926
Push 333 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 12 Apr 2019 07:37:43 +0000
Bug 1523747 - Migrate customizeMode strings to Fluent, part 3
b4838a43dda784678d4309503698ddd896af20d3: Bug 1523747 - Migrate customizeMode strings to Fluent, part 2
er.rabirajkhadka <er.rabirajkhadka@gmail.com> - Fri, 12 Apr 2019 09:37:33 +0200 - rev 925
Push 333 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 12 Apr 2019 07:37:43 +0000
Bug 1523747 - Migrate customizeMode strings to Fluent, part 2
eacafe9c7b41847da5359709c53d307c3c63115c: Bug 1523747 - Migrate customizeMode strings to Fluent, part 1
ne-NP team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ne-NP> - Fri, 12 Apr 2019 09:37:33 +0200 - rev 924
Push 333 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 12 Apr 2019 07:37:43 +0000
Bug 1523747 - Migrate customizeMode strings to Fluent, part 1
7fd467c24ae46eb3b24543365a61ae20d0509161: Bug 1523741 - Migrate aboutTelemetry to Fluent, part 4.
Nirmal Rijal <nirmalrijal41@gmail.com> - Wed, 10 Apr 2019 12:06:37 +0200 - rev 923
Push 332 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 10 Apr 2019 10:06:48 +0000
Bug 1523741 - Migrate aboutTelemetry to Fluent, part 4.
6be8e625263f681c81cfaf7cb8f8a9db3c32e441: Bug 1523741 - Migrate aboutTelemetry to Fluent, part 3.
nirmalrijal41 <nirmalrijal41@gmail.com> - Wed, 10 Apr 2019 12:06:37 +0200 - rev 922
Push 332 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 10 Apr 2019 10:06:48 +0000
Bug 1523741 - Migrate aboutTelemetry to Fluent, part 3.
dd7a625ccafbe4b95e3bf1ac23e1d3897d94057b: Bug 1523741 - Migrate aboutTelemetry to Fluent, part 2.
er.rabirajkhadka <er.rabirajkhadka@gmail.com> - Wed, 10 Apr 2019 12:06:37 +0200 - rev 921
Push 332 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 10 Apr 2019 10:06:48 +0000
Bug 1523741 - Migrate aboutTelemetry to Fluent, part 2.
885147e16a065ca3c95b463fe84164123e1dad75: Bug 1523741 - Migrate aboutTelemetry to Fluent, part 1.
ne-NP team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ne-NP> - Wed, 10 Apr 2019 12:06:37 +0200 - rev 920
Push 332 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 10 Apr 2019 10:06:48 +0000
Bug 1523741 - Migrate aboutTelemetry to Fluent, part 1.
78bd1156907cec4c50da0637005f501f19083f2d: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Mon, 08 Apr 2019 09:57:39 +0200 - rev 919
Push 331 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 08 Apr 2019 07:57:47 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete files
a8f11ae867444fd4502786f76382f1155f631190: Bug 1529071 - Migrate printPreview to fluent, part 1
ne-NP team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ne-NP> - Mon, 08 Apr 2019 09:49:13 +0200 - rev 918
Push 330 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 08 Apr 2019 07:49:24 +0000
Bug 1529071 - Migrate printPreview to fluent, part 1
c1475ca59adb963ecb4da044d9c1f3e51d5cc2d9: Bug 1517508 - Migrate panicButton to use Fluent for localization, part 1.
ne-NP team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ne-NP> - Mon, 08 Apr 2019 09:49:13 +0200 - rev 917
Push 330 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 08 Apr 2019 07:49:24 +0000
Bug 1517508 - Migrate panicButton to use Fluent for localization, part 1.
b93764edaf1ebb4b21e2c6dc0ae8c59b9dc9627c: Bug 15237631 - Convert tab context menu strings from browser.dtd to Fluent, part 2.
er.rabirajkhadka <er.rabirajkhadka@gmail.com> - Mon, 01 Apr 2019 09:37:50 +0200 - rev 916
Push 329 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Apr 2019 07:37:57 +0000
Bug 15237631 - Convert tab context menu strings from browser.dtd to Fluent, part 2.
e2f2c519e642c868c5cf031a87793f6089ffcc3e: Bug 15237631 - Convert tab context menu strings from browser.dtd to Fluent, part 1.
ne-NP team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ne-NP> - Mon, 01 Apr 2019 09:37:50 +0200 - rev 915
Push 329 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Apr 2019 07:37:57 +0000
Bug 15237631 - Convert tab context menu strings from browser.dtd to Fluent, part 1.
27ff4665ace6d58b05aa3a961760f0961ddaad06: Bug 1523761 - Move the syncedTabs strings from browser.dtd to fluent, part 3.
Abartan Dhakal <paras.dhakal@gmail.com> - Mon, 01 Apr 2019 09:37:50 +0200 - rev 914
Push 329 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Apr 2019 07:37:57 +0000
Bug 1523761 - Move the syncedTabs strings from browser.dtd to fluent, part 3.
abf9512829989060632ae31ca923c473721855bf: Bug 1523761 - Move the syncedTabs strings from browser.dtd to fluent, part 2.
er.rabirajkhadka <er.rabirajkhadka@gmail.com> - Mon, 01 Apr 2019 09:37:49 +0200 - rev 913
Push 329 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Apr 2019 07:37:57 +0000
Bug 1523761 - Move the syncedTabs strings from browser.dtd to fluent, part 2.
b1afd9aabd5bca011584a289b006f3b7f9029f07: Bug 1523761 - Move the syncedTabs strings from browser.dtd to fluent, part 1.
ne-NP team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ne-NP> - Mon, 01 Apr 2019 09:37:49 +0200 - rev 912
Push 329 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Apr 2019 07:37:57 +0000
Bug 1523761 - Move the syncedTabs strings from browser.dtd to fluent, part 1.
7cffc31c58fffc2727330bb4918e3e459e1b59c8: Bug 1523734 - Move Strings from phishing-afterload-warning-message.dtd to Fluent, part 3
Francesco Lodolo <francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org> - Fri, 29 Mar 2019 09:39:26 +0100 - rev 911
Push 328 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Mar 2019 08:39:35 +0000
Bug 1523734 - Move Strings from phishing-afterload-warning-message.dtd to Fluent, part 3
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 tip