browser/browser/browser.ftl
ecf3e6833a824c079725cd9f86ae3d3ebaeafd90
created 2019-12-01 09:55 +0100
pushed 2019-12-01 08:55 +0000
nirmalrijal41 nirmalrijal41 - Bug 1599303 - Migrate bookmark panel to Fluent, part 1.
5da7ebcf8c6e73fd8b576d90a0eb68cf1818ef6a
created 2019-11-23 15:10 +0100
pushed 2019-11-23 14:11 +0000
ne-NP team [Pootle] ne-NP team [Pootle] - Bug 1591328 - Migrate browser window title to Fluent, part 1
b12a51b9cddba97a44aca4b9b684d7b465f4fdf1
created 2019-10-31 07:33 +0100
pushed 2019-10-31 06:33 +0000
Nirmal Rijal Nirmal Rijal - Bug 1591003 - Migrate urlbar notification tooltips to Fluent, part 4
2c7f60369dff0ef910ff1174476593fcff0ac220
created 2019-10-31 07:33 +0100
pushed 2019-10-31 06:33 +0000
सुरित अर्याल सुरित अर्याल - Bug 1591003 - Migrate urlbar notification tooltips to Fluent, part 3
2e2438777fccb07a6a197fde0c4386e609bd694b
created 2019-10-31 07:33 +0100
pushed 2019-10-31 06:33 +0000
Roshan Gautam Roshan Gautam - Bug 1591003 - Migrate urlbar notification tooltips to Fluent, part 2
228b88c853446e3d6f6ab82fb4f091114e484246
created 2019-10-31 07:33 +0100
pushed 2019-10-31 06:33 +0000
ne-NP team [Pootle] ne-NP team [Pootle] - Bug 1591003 - Migrate urlbar notification tooltips to Fluent, part 1
ef0417f2f34da205e5c8bcbb370f38468b5e8e11
created 2019-10-11 07:08 +0200
pushed 2019-10-11 05:08 +0000
er.rabirajkhadka er.rabirajkhadka - Bug 1563026 - Migrate search one-offs xul fragment to use fluent, part 2.
80c3eb3ce2a5a796568b5f5c9534e6a3c8c54856
created 2019-10-11 07:08 +0200
pushed 2019-10-11 05:08 +0000
ne-NP team [Pootle] ne-NP team [Pootle] - Bug 1563026 - Migrate search one-offs xul fragment to use fluent, part 1.
d700bfabca9ae6c65975966f6be1460df1c5bee9
created 2019-10-07 14:38 +0200
pushed 2019-10-07 12:38 +0000
ne-NP team [Pootle] ne-NP team [Pootle] - Bug 1586246 - Convert autohide-context to Fluent, part 1
d36faa4164a919f5f5749416ded75185dd2ecbce
created 2019-09-19 10:01 +0200
pushed 2019-09-19 08:01 +0000
Nirmal Rijal Nirmal Rijal - Bug 1581185 - Migrate the pageActionContextMenu to FTL, part 2.
5d6e178f4e5fd803409075f807d3c0a7cac13af9
created 2019-09-19 10:01 +0200
pushed 2019-09-19 08:01 +0000
nirmalrijal41 nirmalrijal41 - Bug 1581185 - Migrate the pageActionContextMenu to FTL, part 1.
d9decb43060b52b1ef147367c3a5db53605d2e6f
created 2019-09-16 11:15 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 09:15 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove unnecessary trailing/leading whitespaces
bfae38271fc5b218ff4784b50da59a9e4c8afec7
created 2019-09-16 10:14 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 08:14 +0000
Nirmal Rijal Nirmal Rijal - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 5
c3a78693f57f6efcc6265a08564aa22d9234a210
created 2019-09-16 10:14 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 08:14 +0000
Abartan Dhakal Abartan Dhakal - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 4
eab59c6abbc0e7eba8b3e931e843126835b092d4
created 2019-09-16 10:14 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 08:14 +0000
er.rabirajkhadka er.rabirajkhadka - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 3
8beebfb183a386c357ea6abc90cf17f0c5b5bdfb
created 2019-09-16 10:14 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 08:14 +0000
ne-NP team [Pootle] ne-NP team [Pootle] - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 2
c3116d74b7836ae05d5f8ced6538f458e18de51a
created 2019-09-16 10:14 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 08:14 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 1
d0a105abf9f64e159756ec4d1b62037465bb5dff
created 2019-09-12 10:10 +0200
pushed 2019-09-12 08:45 +0000
ne-NP team [Pootle] ne-NP team [Pootle] - Bug 1579540 - Migrate urlbar.viewSiteInfo.label from dtd to ftl, part 1
less more (0) tip