eaa6ae781ba06710f9277b672987fe3ab4de1684: Add -brand-shortcut-name term to brand.ftl
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 13 Sep 2022 10:36:06 +0200 - rev 1251
Push 527 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 13 Sep 2022 08:36:11 +0000
Add -brand-shortcut-name term to brand.ftl
dbcf5713816dc5e9cdd9399f3d75d21ae0bc8ff0: Bug 1786185 - Migrate XMLPrettyPrint from DTD to FTL, part 1
ne-NP team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ne-NP> - Mon, 12 Sep 2022 07:23:09 +0200 - rev 1250
Push 526 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Sep 2022 05:23:13 +0000
Bug 1786185 - Migrate XMLPrettyPrint from DTD to FTL, part 1
261999a7c35345cb0bf2cb1496c1b5d7fae1b6ef: Bugs 1446164 & 1786708 - Migrate formautofill dialogs to Fluent, part 3.
क्षणिक पौडेल <kakapoudel7@gmail.com> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:43:53 +0200 - rev 1249
Push 525 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:43:58 +0000
Bugs 1446164 & 1786708 - Migrate formautofill dialogs to Fluent, part 3.
c380dc7858bf45535bfbcb2ef5e127b7f516afa6: Bugs 1446164 & 1786708 - Migrate formautofill dialogs to Fluent, part 2.
Saroj Dhakal <lotusnagarkot@gmail.com> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:43:53 +0200 - rev 1248
Push 525 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:43:58 +0000
Bugs 1446164 & 1786708 - Migrate formautofill dialogs to Fluent, part 2.
92a6d937b8e69d9e977a751c7afea30886e36d97: Bugs 1446164 & 1786708 - Migrate formautofill dialogs to Fluent, part 1.
scotrai8 <scotrai8@gmail.com> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:43:53 +0200 - rev 1247
Push 525 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:43:58 +0000
Bugs 1446164 & 1786708 - Migrate formautofill dialogs to Fluent, part 1.
50db9eb790c262df8d02fd83fb2d74615bad5783: Bug 1786055 - Migrate styleeditor from DTD to Fluent, part 1
ne-NP team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ne-NP> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:43:52 +0200 - rev 1246
Push 525 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:43:58 +0000
Bug 1786055 - Migrate styleeditor from DTD to Fluent, part 1
f3984f52cbfb4fbbd1e91d8652aa05273ea85bc0: Bug 1786027 - Migrate appPicker.dtd to Fluent, part 1
ne-NP team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ne-NP> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:43:52 +0200 - rev 1245
Push 525 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:43:58 +0000
Bug 1786027 - Migrate appPicker.dtd to Fluent, part 1
a3c1ea99c1ace00d46190fc211c1cc19b4b66fca: Bug 1785216 - Migrate notification.dtd to Fluent, part 2
nirmalrijal41 <nirmalrijal41@gmail.com> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:43:52 +0200 - rev 1244
Push 525 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:43:58 +0000
Bug 1785216 - Migrate notification.dtd to Fluent, part 2
29cdcc0f25c5364d5edefe0ba359aa41ef9dd8fc: Bug 1785216 - Migrate notification.dtd to Fluent, part 1
ne-NP team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ne-NP> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:43:52 +0200 - rev 1243
Push 525 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:43:58 +0000
Bug 1785216 - Migrate notification.dtd to Fluent, part 1
6aa76214824521791744e5ee2177353377d92cd5: Bug 1734220 - Migrate translation-notification.js to Fluent, part 2
Francesco Lodolo <francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:43:52 +0200 - rev 1242
Push 525 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:43:58 +0000
Bug 1734220 - Migrate translation-notification.js to Fluent, part 2
5bbd4dd3a7202bf166f85c86adc079db194bcbf5: Bug 1734220 - Migrate translation-notification.js to Fluent, part 1
ne-NP team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ne-NP> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:43:52 +0200 - rev 1241
Push 525 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:43:58 +0000
Bug 1734220 - Migrate translation-notification.js to Fluent, part 1
6c8537c0c56e5360919e9b1bccd8ccc1c0c49f4b: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 01 Sep 2022 11:03:45 +0200 - rev 1240
Push 524 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 01 Sep 2022 09:03:50 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
f5b275cab6eadb3023d6d35504f1fcfdb499f4ae: Bug 1734221 - Migrate datetimebox strings from DTD to FTL, part 2
Nirmal Rijal <nirmalrijal41@gmail.com> - Thu, 25 Aug 2022 17:20:27 +0200 - rev 1239
Push 523 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 25 Aug 2022 15:20:32 +0000
Bug 1734221 - Migrate datetimebox strings from DTD to FTL, part 2
fca862f149f5e521ad8e6d0e9d06f9f05b4265c9: Bug 1734221 - Migrate datetimebox strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
nirmalrijal41 <nirmalrijal41@gmail.com> - Thu, 25 Aug 2022 17:20:27 +0200 - rev 1238
Push 523 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 25 Aug 2022 15:20:32 +0000
Bug 1734221 - Migrate datetimebox strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
b9460de701aff833010c36ea75536844c9ac46c5: Bug 1771752 - Migrate notification alert from DTD to FTL, part 1
ne-NP team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ne-NP> - Fri, 19 Aug 2022 14:44:59 +0200 - rev 1237
Push 522 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 19 Aug 2022 12:45:05 +0000
Bug 1771752 - Migrate notification alert from DTD to FTL, part 1
d2db5b82ae362e92c0fd971e0e7ef8bebfdf065c: Bug 1731351 - Move restoreColumnOrder.label from DTD to FTL, part 1.
ne-NP team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ne-NP> - Fri, 19 Aug 2022 14:44:59 +0200 - rev 1236
Push 522 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 19 Aug 2022 12:45:05 +0000
Bug 1731351 - Move restoreColumnOrder.label from DTD to FTL, part 1.
6e2fffcd1436990a6a2c44042a9f350d647bfed5: Bug 1771126 - Migrate resetProfileProgress strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
ne-NP team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ne-NP> - Wed, 17 Aug 2022 14:23:50 +0200 - rev 1235
Push 521 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 17 Aug 2022 12:23:56 +0000
Bug 1771126 - Migrate resetProfileProgress strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
0f0f364bdfa1efcd1f0cccf3a59f393386358f4c: Bug 1731353 - Migrate tabprompts strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
ne-NP team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ne-NP> - Wed, 17 Aug 2022 14:23:50 +0200 - rev 1234
Push 521 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 17 Aug 2022 12:23:56 +0000
Bug 1731353 - Migrate tabprompts strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
a3fc232758e04092c9186b6d4b5f59c33dc11a38: Bug 1731353 - Migrate commonDialog strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
ne-NP team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ne-NP> - Wed, 17 Aug 2022 14:23:50 +0200 - rev 1233
Push 521 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 17 Aug 2022 12:23:56 +0000
Bug 1731353 - Migrate commonDialog strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
089779919df94607e4177c114733197681881d65: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Wed, 03 Aug 2022 14:01:01 +0200 - rev 1232
Push 520 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 03 Aug 2022 12:01:07 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 tip