browser/browser/preferences/preferences.ftl
4fb8d454247e6140fc0f6d740fa878bfc8eaa913
created 2019-11-16 08:14 +0100
pushed 2019-11-16 07:14 +0000
nirmalrijal41 nirmalrijal41 - Bug 1588142 - about:preferences - migrate the root xul:window element to an html:html element, part 1.
134a3f0bb4db5a27fdefe044c678ff11180f3086
created 2019-09-23 09:41 +0200
pushed 2019-09-23 07:41 +0000
सुरित अर्याल सुरित अर्याल - Bug 1508156 - Use fluent for the default application choice section of about:preferences, part 3
3a5f128fca490606168547204c90a309760ed897
created 2019-09-23 09:41 +0200
pushed 2019-09-23 07:41 +0000
ne-NP team [Pootle] ne-NP team [Pootle] - Bug 1508156 - Use fluent for the default application choice section of about:preferences, part 2
61d5e0c96c53263239aaebece1b67ba5fd5bc064
created 2019-09-23 09:41 +0200
pushed 2019-09-23 07:41 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1508156 - Use fluent for the default application choice section of about:preferences, part 1
9956b8d6acfc8b7a06d03c80d6be35a500289cd8
created 2019-09-23 09:41 +0200
pushed 2019-09-23 07:41 +0000
ne-NP team [Pootle] ne-NP team [Pootle] - Bug 1435915 - Migrate Preferences Password FIPS dialog, part 1.
b088a90c97068da6a4b0c4db3183525339735a52
created 2019-07-03 15:15 +0200
pushed 2019-07-03 13:15 +0000
Roshan Gautam Roshan Gautam - Bug 1555788 - Migrate about preferences home content to use fluent, part 4
31a147ea85e944b11c02d2ce7da1a815a2c6647f
created 2019-07-03 15:15 +0200
pushed 2019-07-03 13:15 +0000
nirmalrijal41 nirmalrijal41 - Bug 1555788 - Migrate about preferences home content to use fluent, part 3
0887013e52130e012a06fafe5888e60f82601535
created 2019-07-03 15:15 +0200
pushed 2019-07-03 13:15 +0000
roosan.gm roosan.gm - Bug 1555788 - Migrate about preferences home content to use fluent, part 2
2fb971b4b3a49f8bfe2bde31d5cf866707b0f330
created 2019-07-03 15:15 +0200
pushed 2019-07-03 13:15 +0000
avashmulmi avashmulmi - Bug 1555788 - Migrate about preferences home content to use fluent, part 1
e77ac87ff909779e28724e200c6d7fd014dd164d
created 2018-11-15 15:32 +0100
pushed 2018-11-15 14:32 +0000
er.rabirajkhadka er.rabirajkhadka - Bug 1491676 - Move strings from preferences.properties to Fluent
b1cf61d8a596a54038530449075b2ffe00755643
created 2018-11-15 15:32 +0100
pushed 2018-11-15 14:32 +0000
ne-NP team [Pootle] ne-NP team [Pootle] - Bug 1491676 - Move strings from preferences.properties to Fluent
743e71644f1f2d8b53f1b46c178b43ce51588eda
created 2018-11-15 15:32 +0100
pushed 2018-11-15 14:32 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1491676 - Move strings from preferences.properties to Fluent
3cd0b1a1bfc972fe14e3206a27305b3e045eb89e
created 2018-05-13 11:14 +0000
pushed 2018-05-13 11:14 +0000
Rabi Raj Khadka Rabi Raj Khadka - Pontoon: Update Nepali (ne-NP) localization of Firefox
1bd5355d69d606fd8bda030c3c331a820dbba381
created 2018-05-12 02:32 +0000
pushed 2018-05-12 02:32 +0000
Nirmal Rijal Nirmal Rijal - Pontoon: Update Nepali (ne-NP) localization of Firefox
0765b9728b34048b0a76e2328e9627f66bcfe16e
created 2018-05-01 14:32 +0000
pushed 2018-05-01 14:33 +0000
Nirmal Rijal Nirmal Rijal - Pontoon: Update Nepali (ne-NP) localization of Firefox
0a7ffe6d0b7891ccd2b045d4bfd72257cc1cfcf3
created 2018-05-01 14:12 +0000
pushed 2018-05-01 14:12 +0000
Nirmal Rijal Nirmal Rijal - Pontoon: Update Nepali (ne-NP) localization of Firefox
2c47249d1fd319807679df029ab636afd96ebe9a
created 2018-04-26 09:31 +0200
pushed 2018-04-26 07:31 +0000
er.rabirajkhadka er.rabirajkhadka - Bug 1438375 - Migrate Extension Controlled settings in Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
bdcac70583d86847bb00b28f175f252886a65f33
created 2018-04-19 14:43 +0200
pushed 2018-04-19 12:43 +0000
Francesco Lodolo Francesco Lodolo - Bug 1453540 - Migrate remaining DTDs in Preferences to Fluent, part 3.
40007a206712621b46b48cec4c0816125fa27d7e
created 2018-04-19 14:43 +0200
pushed 2018-04-19 12:43 +0000
er.rabirajkhadka er.rabirajkhadka - Bug 1453540 - Migrate remaining DTDs in Preferences to Fluent, part 2.
c56f02aadb838746ee8bbc68a89a267ad81e311c
created 2018-04-19 14:43 +0200
pushed 2018-04-19 12:43 +0000
ne-NP team [Pootle] ne-NP team [Pootle] - Bug 1453540 - Migrate remaining DTDs in Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
021286ad91b7b297281974b2f125a8fe9ce5c844
created 2018-04-16 11:17 +0200
pushed 2018-04-16 09:17 +0000
Francesco Lodolo Francesco Lodolo - Bug 1453800 - Migrate Container removal strings to Fluent, part 2.
8472b50bb81235192fba733563c16df41ff9cdc2
created 2018-04-16 11:17 +0200
pushed 2018-04-16 09:17 +0000
er.rabirajkhadka er.rabirajkhadka - Bug 1453800 - Migrate Container removal strings to Fluent, part 1.
140a3d8705fb71c059b84b15e1cc261e77cbf508
created 2018-04-16 11:17 +0200
pushed 2018-04-16 09:17 +0000
Nirmal Rijal Nirmal Rijal - Bug 1453480 - Migrate Fluent resources to use DOM Overlays, part 2.
5d64740b4d689d381d52e7300f98548a032c78d1
created 2018-04-16 11:17 +0200
pushed 2018-04-16 09:17 +0000
er.rabirajkhadka er.rabirajkhadka - Bug 1453480 - Migrate Fluent resources to use DOM Overlays, part 1.
f65dcb11474306a932bcc11c7900ba61d7c04f2e
created 2018-04-16 11:16 +0200
pushed 2018-04-16 09:17 +0000
ne-NP team [Pootle] ne-NP team [Pootle] - Bug 1411012 - Migrate Do Not Track preferences to Fluent, part 1.
04e3e56315d02cf79627c25fca37b006329e0388
created 2018-04-12 15:11 +0200
pushed 2018-04-12 13:11 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove unnecessary trailing spaces
1a1e58b0ece1ebd148c99ce4954e2503d21ad9e9
created 2018-04-12 14:13 +0200
pushed 2018-04-12 12:13 +0000
ne-NP team [Pootle] ne-NP team [Pootle] - Bug 1411012 - Migrate Do Not Track preferences to Fluent, part 1.
54726bfa6cf1038fd3a06abd4937c6bfe4550d10
created 2018-04-05 08:18 +0200
pushed 2018-04-05 06:18 +0000
Roshan Gautam Roshan Gautam - Bug 1445694 - Migrate Preferences::Sync to Fluent, part 4.
9540fc177c60745160b093e6a48993595591b488
created 2018-04-05 08:18 +0200
pushed 2018-04-05 06:18 +0000
Francesco Lodolo Francesco Lodolo - Bug 1445694 - Migrate Preferences::Sync to Fluent, part 3.
9019651995178a7edab12654dddf0bf5ce3913ce
created 2018-04-05 08:18 +0200
pushed 2018-04-05 06:18 +0000
er.rabirajkhadka er.rabirajkhadka - Bug 1445694 - Migrate Preferences::Sync to Fluent, part 2.
edc9f0b04e969440f29d6e761a7aae6b2c5275d0
created 2018-04-05 08:18 +0200
pushed 2018-04-05 06:18 +0000
ne-NP team [Pootle] ne-NP team [Pootle] - Bug 1445694 - Migrate Preferences::Sync to Fluent, part 1.
54953111227940bcf2d4a47a88fdbf2be8222db8
created 2018-04-03 09:47 +0200
pushed 2018-04-03 07:48 +0000
Roshan Gautam Roshan Gautam - Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 4.
c09888841b108b80b71ec68c39c2e783ae1a3055
created 2018-04-03 09:47 +0200
pushed 2018-04-03 07:48 +0000
nirmalrijal41 nirmalrijal41 - Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 3.
b0a29868684fc95b66c0455d6dd6202fd6bd33c6
created 2018-04-03 09:47 +0200
pushed 2018-04-03 07:48 +0000
er.rabirajkhadka er.rabirajkhadka - Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 2.
99d0b961384f24e20ca7ec4a5955eb97182c1d8f
created 2018-04-03 09:47 +0200
pushed 2018-04-03 07:48 +0000
ne-NP team [Pootle] ne-NP team [Pootle] - Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 1.
844a865b65e69c0d255ee03f2d52c47d0a7d3477
created 2018-04-02 15:13 +0000
pushed 2018-04-02 15:13 +0000
Rabi Raj Khadka Rabi Raj Khadka - Pontoon: Update Nepali (ne-NP) localization of Firefox
74d17cacccb73fd98324260741f2d71bf5dcf223
created 2018-03-26 14:51 +0000
pushed 2018-03-26 14:51 +0000
Nirmal Rijal Nirmal Rijal - Pontoon: Update Nepali (ne-NP) localization of Firefox
ed7c8a8aff7db8b08d462a5cb91ee9acd5498233
created 2018-03-26 14:32 +0000
pushed 2018-03-26 14:32 +0000
Nirmal Rijal Nirmal Rijal - Pontoon: Update Nepali (ne-NP) localization of Firefox
7bd6e9b399fc18846f150e39663f8f27c6d6763f
created 2018-03-22 08:16 +0100
pushed 2018-03-22 07:17 +0000
er.rabirajkhadka er.rabirajkhadka - Bug 1419547 - Migrate Preferences::Containers to Fluent, part 2.
40393518386f92f92611dd7117ba8874d8f7205d
created 2018-03-22 08:16 +0100
pushed 2018-03-22 07:17 +0000
ne-NP team [Pootle] ne-NP team [Pootle] - Bug 1419547 - Migrate Preferences::Containers to Fluent, part 1.
9ad795e55205f338bd7cd0895eddc2a23b799c0e
created 2018-03-19 09:21 +0100
pushed 2018-03-19 08:22 +0000
Francesco Lodolo Francesco Lodolo - Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 2.
ca725816658028d5af104048e4df000ab2209ce2
created 2018-03-19 09:21 +0100
pushed 2018-03-19 08:22 +0000
er.rabirajkhadka er.rabirajkhadka - Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
72cdd728903881bc021b56b39f0f772392ef86c3
created 2018-03-16 15:12 +0100
pushed 2018-03-16 14:12 +0000
er.rabirajkhadka er.rabirajkhadka - Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 2
5f83263a2af0e281f79d2fdc4298aea77c3fe86c
created 2018-03-16 15:12 +0100
pushed 2018-03-16 14:12 +0000
ne-NP team [Pootle] ne-NP team [Pootle] - Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 1
9c81f8239ff978adf35ccc6bd348a9c869f685a9
created 2018-03-12 20:14 +0100
pushed 2018-03-12 19:37 +0000
nirmalrijal41 nirmalrijal41 - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 1.
8d07696aeb9f47d8e01fd52d85bf1b16b2b28d28
created 2018-03-12 19:55 +0100
pushed 2018-03-12 18:55 +0000
nirmalrijal41 nirmalrijal41 - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 1.
c05b12230bf44f296c21ac66a62b5313dd5d12a5
created 2018-03-09 15:13 +0000
pushed 2018-03-09 15:13 +0000
Nirmal Rijal Nirmal Rijal - Pontoon: Update Nepali (ne-NP) localization of Firefox
f779dbf229a9ea106e0df58646f41e6a96b1031a
created 2018-02-28 17:17 +0100
pushed 2018-02-28 16:17 +0000
सुरित अर्याल सुरित अर्याल - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 5.
1050a316fb47f236a012f2f794d137755fde17ae
created 2018-02-28 17:17 +0100
pushed 2018-02-28 16:17 +0000
nirmalrijal41 nirmalrijal41 - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 4.
0db534104837f228de22c9e83cc3c6e8c896c9f1
created 2018-02-28 17:17 +0100
pushed 2018-02-28 16:17 +0000
er.rabirajkhadka er.rabirajkhadka - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 3.
7cafcbcd3a5bf46d32020e824349421c51b0e9cc
created 2018-02-28 17:17 +0100
pushed 2018-02-28 16:17 +0000
ne-NP team [Pootle] ne-NP team [Pootle] - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 2.
31148f0b99cf29b191a231cbfe3a4acc542e5c6b
created 2018-02-28 17:17 +0100
pushed 2018-02-28 16:17 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 1.
fcc15f56ef97d7e17df24faa6186299e273a2d06
created 2018-02-26 16:22 +0100
pushed 2018-02-26 15:22 +0000
Francesco Lodolo Francesco Lodolo - Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 2.
2e5cd21878e4922c24ff314095a22a624fc76b2d
created 2018-02-26 16:22 +0100
pushed 2018-02-26 15:22 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
c2cfc7ab6194620a9a6d6be08b2142cd3137c9e6
created 2018-02-15 14:36 +0100
pushed 2018-02-15 13:36 +0000
सुरित अर्याल सुरित अर्याल - Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 5.
1265ab3f8f81f0c58ab2950c81dbbbb98108aa42
created 2018-02-15 14:36 +0100
pushed 2018-02-15 13:36 +0000
Francesco Lodolo Francesco Lodolo - Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 4.
48e6d664fe539d04bc649491a043a039fccf09d3
created 2018-02-15 14:36 +0100
pushed 2018-02-15 13:36 +0000
er.rabirajkhadka er.rabirajkhadka - Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 3.
8de125ddc0420588c110173ad99f83a933ec7b08
created 2018-02-15 14:36 +0100
pushed 2018-02-15 13:36 +0000
ne-NP team [Pootle] ne-NP team [Pootle] - Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 2.
109dd7dc0fd5f040c9dc05ca58f6d616a30c8a9c
created 2018-02-15 14:36 +0100
pushed 2018-02-15 13:36 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
21eeca0b4d367199fd99bf85b067e74fd0c7c622
created 2018-01-04 11:38 +0100
pushed 2018-01-04 10:38 +0000
er.rabirajkhadka er.rabirajkhadka - Bug 1411012 - Migrate Do Not Track preferences to Fluent, part 1.
less more (0) tip