86187e1d8f21bbc66aa9931f8e0918df417fefe5: Add brand names for Relay and Firefox Profiler default tip
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Sun, 18 Dec 2022 08:06:34 +0100 - rev 1297
Push 546 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sun, 18 Dec 2022 07:06:39 +0000
Add brand names for Relay and Firefox Profiler
02a2c9886bf282a966b481f1c2590998f9703c10: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 08 Dec 2022 15:25:39 +0100 - rev 1296
Push 545 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Dec 2022 14:25:44 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
8ccd3bcb5c5544edf56a546da4021f92e4f1de59: Bug 1802128 - Convert langpack defines.inc to Fluent, part 1.
ne-NP team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ne-NP> - Tue, 06 Dec 2022 08:08:33 +0100 - rev 1295
Push 544 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 06 Dec 2022 07:08:38 +0000
Bug 1802128 - Convert langpack defines.inc to Fluent, part 1.
6dfad8e3189f513611afc016214ec080ee962083: Bug 1801035 - Stop localizing places window style, part 1.
ne-NP team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ne-NP> - Tue, 06 Dec 2022 08:08:32 +0100 - rev 1294
Push 544 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 06 Dec 2022 07:08:38 +0000
Bug 1801035 - Stop localizing places window style, part 1.
42274ea9cc3b2488e5cf833b9fceb5d78086dea7: Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 3.
क्षणिक पौडेल <kakapoudel7@gmail.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2022 07:59:09 +0100 - rev 1293
Push 543 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2022 06:59:15 +0000
Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 3.
20dbe2e1ab43bb5e40e7c19d5ec74401536aeec0: Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 2.
ne-NP team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ne-NP> - Wed, 23 Nov 2022 07:59:09 +0100 - rev 1292
Push 543 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2022 06:59:15 +0000
Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 2.
adfe5742579b555619e787ade9d3b3619ba59287: Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 1.
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2022 07:59:09 +0100 - rev 1291
Push 543 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2022 06:59:15 +0000
Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 1.
8c2eccb12fd509326bd228b2d2d7e09acdc1ac40: Bug 1791178 - Convert nsContextMenu saveHelper() localization to Fluent, part 1.
ne-NP team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ne-NP> - Fri, 11 Nov 2022 07:55:18 +0100 - rev 1290
Push 542 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Nov 2022 06:55:24 +0000
Bug 1791178 - Convert nsContextMenu saveHelper() localization to Fluent, part 1.
4c7470753d05373511c41f1900277ee29c5fdb1f: Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUtils.jsm to Fluent, part 2.
nirmalrijal41 <nirmalrijal41@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Nov 2022 07:55:18 +0100 - rev 1289
Push 542 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Nov 2022 06:55:24 +0000
Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUtils.jsm to Fluent, part 2.
f29085c9014391cd06bf85182c959272d091964f: Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUtils.jsm to Fluent, part 1.
ne-NP team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ne-NP> - Fri, 11 Nov 2022 07:55:18 +0100 - rev 1288
Push 542 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Nov 2022 06:55:24 +0000
Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUtils.jsm to Fluent, part 1.
be249a63b6c5ec2258f3156dc3e493947a472de8: Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUIHelper.jsm to Fluent, part 1.
ne-NP team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ne-NP> - Fri, 11 Nov 2022 07:55:18 +0100 - rev 1287
Push 542 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Nov 2022 06:55:24 +0000
Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUIHelper.jsm to Fluent, part 1.
136814c5048dacd9fe5d62e9549c81aa5cd93dab: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 10 Nov 2022 15:19:48 +0100 - rev 1286
Push 541 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 10 Nov 2022 14:19:53 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
3fcfd5a8ba62cf57d98363830b1829994936e364: Pontoon: Update Nepali (ne-NP) localization of Firefox
Gaurav Shah <gaurav.shah@sagarmatha.edu.np> - Wed, 26 Oct 2022 05:23:17 +0000 - rev 1285
Push 540 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Wed, 26 Oct 2022 05:23:19 +0000
Pontoon: Update Nepali (ne-NP) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Gaurav Shah <gaurav.shah@sagarmatha.edu.np>
095cc1efb09e5304825d50e288f2a20083e805de: Pontoon: Update Nepali (ne-NP) localization of Firefox
mail.nirajacharya <mail.nirajacharya@gmail.com> - Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:04:15 +0000 - rev 1284
Push 539 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:04:19 +0000
Pontoon: Update Nepali (ne-NP) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Nabin Dhakal <nabin6707@gmail.com> Co-authored-by: mail.nirajacharya <mail.nirajacharya@gmail.com>
4121478371db8c062f78fdd1d9695b1e40372a9f: Bug 1347955 - Move the logging sub-page of about:networking to about:logging, part 2
ne-NP team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ne-NP> - Mon, 24 Oct 2022 07:53:37 +0200 - rev 1283
Push 538 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 24 Oct 2022 05:53:47 +0000
Bug 1347955 - Move the logging sub-page of about:networking to about:logging, part 2
65df6bfb0e11f2f7cda62201deddfbd012ed30bd: Bug 1347955 - Move the logging sub-page of about:networking to about:logging, part 1
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Mon, 24 Oct 2022 07:53:37 +0200 - rev 1282
Push 538 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 24 Oct 2022 05:53:47 +0000
Bug 1347955 - Move the logging sub-page of about:networking to about:logging, part 1
d0dcb0826f26240b3a09f0e511cd67fac1c3cb3a: Bug 1760033 - Convert AboutReaderParent.jsm to Fluent, part 1.
ne-NP team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ne-NP> - Fri, 14 Oct 2022 07:13:12 +0200 - rev 1281
Push 537 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 14 Oct 2022 05:13:18 +0000
Bug 1760033 - Convert AboutReaderParent.jsm to Fluent, part 1.
7abb78d6d29bb6dbac5d1d99f356e966097bc32d: Bug 1760033 - Convert aboutReader.html to Fluent, part 2.
er.rabirajkhadka <er.rabirajkhadka@gmail.com> - Fri, 14 Oct 2022 07:13:12 +0200 - rev 1280
Push 537 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 14 Oct 2022 05:13:18 +0000
Bug 1760033 - Convert aboutReader.html to Fluent, part 2.
70ce123fe915a9221db31537d0867dde4ce578ca: Bug 1760033 - Convert aboutReader.html to Fluent, part 1.
ne-NP team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ne-NP> - Fri, 14 Oct 2022 07:13:12 +0200 - rev 1279
Push 537 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 14 Oct 2022 05:13:18 +0000
Bug 1760033 - Convert aboutReader.html to Fluent, part 1.
4123e9aee48afd4efa47a94a3a10aa965276671f: Pontoon: Update Nepali (ne-NP) localization of Firefox
Francesco Lodolo [:flod] <flod+pontoon@mozilla.com> - Sun, 09 Oct 2022 04:47:58 +0000 - rev 1278
Push 536 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sun, 09 Oct 2022 04:48:01 +0000
Pontoon: Update Nepali (ne-NP) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Francesco Lodolo [:flod] <flod+pontoon@mozilla.com>
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip