browser/browser/browser.ftl
3f9e18b68bf3af4a75923ff882f4812e6a0d6337
created 2019-12-01 09:54 +0100
pushed 2019-12-01 08:55 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1599303 - Migrate bookmark panel to Fluent, part 1.
9c07d13c5c33315b133e8f73e1149af7228728e5
created 2019-11-23 15:10 +0100
pushed 2019-11-23 14:10 +0000
Håvard Mork Håvard Mork - Bug 1591328 - Migrate browser window title to Fluent, part 1
a725a3fa7fd59e286a70ea7037117eaec34db542
created 2019-10-31 07:33 +0100
pushed 2019-10-31 06:33 +0000
Håvar Henriksen Håvar Henriksen - Bug 1591003 - Migrate urlbar notification tooltips to Fluent, part 2
795a5641f7cc2b28baf8cb7d5dad4d728e649fd8
created 2019-10-31 07:33 +0100
pushed 2019-10-31 06:33 +0000
nb-NO team [Pootle] nb-NO team [Pootle] - Bug 1591003 - Migrate urlbar notification tooltips to Fluent, part 1
baa01d43d0af768dd5cd0f0907ff9fc734440c92
created 2019-10-20 02:33 +0000
pushed 2019-10-20 02:33 +0000
Håvar Henriksen Håvar Henriksen - Pontoon: Update Norwegian Bokmål (nb-NO) localization of Firefox
ffb6fee3d62750696c0904704c7f62af37c466d6
created 2019-10-11 21:32 +0000
pushed 2019-10-11 21:32 +0000
Håvar Henriksen Håvar Henriksen - Pontoon: Update Norwegian Bokmål (nb-NO) localization of Firefox
18317360916b715a8f0f014fb651f300eab42b7f
created 2019-10-11 07:08 +0200
pushed 2019-10-11 05:08 +0000
Håvar Henriksen Håvar Henriksen - Bug 1563026 - Migrate search one-offs xul fragment to use fluent, part 3.
ef34e65e75541ab4218ee60b1cc2183c99aced94
created 2019-10-11 07:08 +0200
pushed 2019-10-11 05:08 +0000
nb-NO team [Pootle] nb-NO team [Pootle] - Bug 1563026 - Migrate search one-offs xul fragment to use fluent, part 2.
6515dc496da2959bb49f1c243f00c89b217b7cac
created 2019-10-11 07:08 +0200
pushed 2019-10-11 05:08 +0000
Håvard Mork Håvard Mork - Bug 1563026 - Migrate search one-offs xul fragment to use fluent, part 1.
23020cbf77286b3bcc9f9ffc21256b6d1ed1a19d
created 2019-10-07 14:38 +0200
pushed 2019-10-07 12:38 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1586246 - Convert autohide-context to Fluent, part 1
748da476b9147e8e951173746e984fc69ab7d35e
created 2019-09-19 10:01 +0200
pushed 2019-09-19 08:01 +0000
Håvar Henriksen Håvar Henriksen - Bug 1581185 - Migrate the pageActionContextMenu to FTL, part 1.
b5b292e3367df2799758bc74e21bd6bc23ab1f39
created 2019-09-16 10:14 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 08:14 +0000
Håvar Henriksen Håvar Henriksen - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 3
910bc3332ead98fd00fef07b69f8081f7cbe3fdd
created 2019-09-16 10:14 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 08:14 +0000
nb-NO team [Pootle] nb-NO team [Pootle] - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 2
f4c491fee201c378c7715dab0852f3a40bfa8082
created 2019-09-16 10:14 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 08:14 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 1
6d8a3a05814d42548ef495679b456688d93ebc70
created 2019-09-12 10:10 +0200
pushed 2019-09-12 08:45 +0000
Håvar Henriksen Håvar Henriksen - Bug 1579540 - Migrate urlbar.viewSiteInfo.label from dtd to ftl, part 1
less more (0) tip