browser/browser/sidebarMenu.ftl
f817704c83b0492cb4a8d0c9750afefbc61c5dfb
created 2021-09-08 09:04 +0200
pushed 2021-09-08 07:04 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
967a291d5e40f1e3b34a3450c21b28f2cc19d852
created 2021-09-03 14:07 +0200
pushed 2021-09-03 12:07 +0000
Muhammad Syafiq Bin Mazli Muhammad Syafiq Bin Mazli - Bug 1728458 - Migrate browser-box.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1
131164973a1ceaba0d6fb482384025e3aa60597a
created 2020-05-20 08:35 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 06:36 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
eb7b3c84b4a6f9296acb2258f85c3844f88dc7f2
created 2020-03-25 08:35 +0100
pushed 2020-03-25 07:35 +0000
manxmensch manxmensch - Bug 1609555 - Migrate sidebar menu to Fluent, part 2.
c9311aaa5b5046560539f36c98d92dd8f7e1de87
created 2020-03-25 08:35 +0100
pushed 2020-03-25 07:35 +0000
ms team [Pootle] ms team [Pootle] - Bug 1609555 - Migrate sidebar menu to Fluent, part 1.
less more (0) tip