9423edae7bf15748df287e3df58abda5552b4d8a: Bug 1703003 - Migrate remove/cancel button in Bookmark panel to Fluent - part 1
goce.mitevski <goce.mitevski@gmail.com> - Thu, 08 Apr 2021 07:38:46 +0200 - rev 658
Push 291 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Apr 2021 05:38:52 +0000
Bug 1703003 - Migrate remove/cancel button in Bookmark panel to Fluent - part 1
97467f47d93e228b53709a1c985d391a077f2297: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 06 Apr 2021 18:03:54 +0200 - rev 657
Push 290 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 06 Apr 2021 16:03:59 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
833a4e35b2ba803e1730dfcd9b626823ab00eae3: Bug 1688960 - Moving save to Pocket button into toolbar, part 1.
goce.mitevski <goce.mitevski@gmail.com> - Fri, 26 Mar 2021 07:20:06 +0100 - rev 656
Push 289 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 26 Mar 2021 06:20:13 +0000
Bug 1688960 - Moving save to Pocket button into toolbar, part 1.
95003c554aa52f01816b6926690731e258f25f10: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 19 Mar 2021 12:46:23 +0100 - rev 655
Push 288 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 19 Mar 2021 11:46:29 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
a24273525e502a3434c06c3a556579fc30b6b049: Bug 1694678: update fxa and remote tabs sync now buttons, part 1.
Damjan Georgievski <gdamjan@gmail.com> - Tue, 16 Mar 2021 15:15:28 +0100 - rev 654
Push 287 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 16 Mar 2021 14:15:34 +0000
Bug 1694678: update fxa and remote tabs sync now buttons, part 1.
927f27bc0f335aa9ffb467682c9a4930bfe28ac5: Bug 1689366 - simplify bookmark panel, part 1.
goce.mitevski <goce.mitevski@gmail.com> - Fri, 05 Feb 2021 12:52:22 +0100 - rev 653
Push 286 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 05 Feb 2021 11:52:30 +0000
Bug 1689366 - simplify bookmark panel, part 1.
628bc9b5328b82a605d60c23777781b4a5214797: Bug 1685779 - Add keyboard shortcut to Back/Forward button tooltip, part 1.
Damjan Georgievski <gdamjan@gmail.com> - Tue, 02 Feb 2021 09:53:37 +0100 - rev 652
Push 285 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 02 Feb 2021 08:53:43 +0000
Bug 1685779 - Add keyboard shortcut to Back/Forward button tooltip, part 1.
85a4c0c32348dbf7b95cec7711454ac25b34a642: Bug 1524836 - Move new HTML about:config page from browser to toolkit
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 26 Jan 2021 12:43:19 +0100 - rev 651
Push 284 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Jan 2021 11:43:25 +0000
Bug 1524836 - Move new HTML about:config page from browser to toolkit
d2164cd3a3a8008e945c219b83050926e5e2bde8: Bug 1599774 - Add branding for Firefox Profiler
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 22 Jan 2021 08:08:38 +0100 - rev 650
Push 283 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 22 Jan 2021 07:08:44 +0000
Bug 1599774 - Add branding for Firefox Profiler
3fbb55b0f0e8c67b8a65bc34cb40d55bdd8aaf1f: Bug 1683419 - Fork the Help menu strings for use in the AppMenu, part 2.
goce.mitevski <goce.mitevski@gmail.com> - Thu, 21 Jan 2021 16:00:44 +0100 - rev 649
Push 282 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Jan 2021 15:00:50 +0000
Bug 1683419 - Fork the Help menu strings for use in the AppMenu, part 2.
fc2148db83f15de0b7fe8cb73a21e44b5e467d1f: Bug 1683419 - Fork the Help menu strings for use in the AppMenu, part 1.
Damjan Georgievski <gdamjan@gmail.com> - Thu, 21 Jan 2021 16:00:43 +0100 - rev 648
Push 282 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Jan 2021 15:00:50 +0000
Bug 1683419 - Fork the Help menu strings for use in the AppMenu, part 1.
d3d220ecca3c2b88f8ea11c4535fcbf90ce34ed9: Bug 1568133 - Migrate remaining menubar from dtd to ftl, part 4
Mario Velickovski <mariovelickovski@gmail.com> - Thu, 21 Jan 2021 16:00:43 +0100 - rev 647
Push 282 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Jan 2021 15:00:50 +0000
Bug 1568133 - Migrate remaining menubar from dtd to ftl, part 4
2dfdcdf5c0dc688e4cdabc7367f005588c33a663: Bug 1568133 - Migrate remaining menubar from dtd to ftl, part 3
goce.mitevski <goce.mitevski@gmail.com> - Thu, 21 Jan 2021 16:00:43 +0100 - rev 646
Push 282 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Jan 2021 15:00:50 +0000
Bug 1568133 - Migrate remaining menubar from dtd to ftl, part 3
89a93c7866f6a5e98740f04a3004a0d9aa73eeb5: Bug 1568133 - Migrate remaining menubar from dtd to ftl, part 2
Damjan Georgievski <gdamjan@gmail.com> - Thu, 21 Jan 2021 16:00:43 +0100 - rev 645
Push 282 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Jan 2021 15:00:50 +0000
Bug 1568133 - Migrate remaining menubar from dtd to ftl, part 2
3c173d527e4964a686f0279a3d52d667bd3effc3: Bug 1568133 - Migrate remaining menubar from dtd to ftl, part 1
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Thu, 21 Jan 2021 16:00:43 +0100 - rev 644
Push 282 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Jan 2021 15:00:50 +0000
Bug 1568133 - Migrate remaining menubar from dtd to ftl, part 1
318efe6b098218d25a2dd0acfc1120eabab641c1: Bug 1682022 - Fork more strings from the context menu and browser.dtd for the AppMenu, part 4.
goce.mitevski <goce.mitevski@gmail.com> - Thu, 07 Jan 2021 16:07:11 +0100 - rev 643
Push 281 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jan 2021 15:07:18 +0000
Bug 1682022 - Fork more strings from the context menu and browser.dtd for the AppMenu, part 4.
f85bde05046b1ced85fc8b7c6ae76c01896e205f: Bug 1682022 - Fork more strings from the context menu and browser.dtd for the AppMenu, part 3.
Георги <glisha@gmail.com> - Thu, 07 Jan 2021 16:07:11 +0100 - rev 642
Push 281 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jan 2021 15:07:18 +0000
Bug 1682022 - Fork more strings from the context menu and browser.dtd for the AppMenu, part 3.
c38a829a82307a30ac74c50b416c8758a80e246f: Bug 1682022 - Fork more strings from the context menu and browser.dtd for the AppMenu, part 2.
Damjan Georgievski <gdamjan@gmail.com> - Thu, 07 Jan 2021 16:07:11 +0100 - rev 641
Push 281 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jan 2021 15:07:18 +0000
Bug 1682022 - Fork more strings from the context menu and browser.dtd for the AppMenu, part 2.
6dd336029e0366f4ce3a6a36ea33811ec008c23d: Bug 1682022 - Fork more strings from the context menu and browser.dtd for the AppMenu, part 1.
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Thu, 07 Jan 2021 16:07:11 +0100 - rev 640
Push 281 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jan 2021 15:07:18 +0000
Bug 1682022 - Fork more strings from the context menu and browser.dtd for the AppMenu, part 1.
5c932ca653588fbf543294a8299a6558b1fd205a: Bug 1682022 - Convert some bookmarking strings to Fluent, and copy over some menubar strings, part 4.
goce.mitevski <goce.mitevski@gmail.com> - Sat, 19 Dec 2020 13:41:59 +0100 - rev 639
Push 280 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 19 Dec 2020 12:42:05 +0000
Bug 1682022 - Convert some bookmarking strings to Fluent, and copy over some menubar strings, part 4.
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 tip