f7bf11e05855cb532c5c7037cccbcac2e891ae27: Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc) default tip
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:50:45 +0200 - rev 756
Push 692 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:50:51 +0000
Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc)
cdd31a61ae18e7ba62c9d5f851e84d1642b7ca3e: Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:35:17 +0200 - rev 755
Push 691 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:35:24 +0000
Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
203850171a6b3e9c21475017176cf01cc05d0b5c: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:04:04 +0200 - rev 754
Push 690 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:04:10 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
d5fae362bc7510d7c24497823a52360429e9ef35: Bug 1762775 - download folder picker should be available all the time, part 1
Netza López <l.lopeznetza@gmail.com> - Tue, 03 May 2022 14:47:11 +0200 - rev 753
Push 689 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 03 May 2022 12:47:16 +0000
Bug 1762775 - download folder picker should be available all the time, part 1
8e192fe37cd15f9aabebebd8eb699892b6454730: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 2.
Julio Gomez <jegs87@gmail.com> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:21:37 +0200 - rev 752
Push 688 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:21:42 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 2.
2f6a83edeef0259a9622b2cbbc4d4d0474e07712: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 1.
Netza López <l.lopeznetza@gmail.com> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:21:37 +0200 - rev 751
Push 688 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:21:42 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 1.
233244f0df210dc33023f09b31b4cfa6faa9b45e: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 2.
Netza López <l.lopeznetza@gmail.com> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:51:15 +0200 - rev 750
Push 687 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:51:21 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 2.
cda779bb4c2b5132be10b8c9cbb960bec91f0ad9: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 1.
Julio Gomez <jegs87@gmail.com> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:51:15 +0200 - rev 749
Push 687 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:51:21 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 1.
3c2fef23649ba6ef01fe1b300e5a6d8078a0790e: Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 2.
Netza López <l.lopeznetza@gmail.com> - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:23:18 +0100 - rev 748
Push 686 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:23:23 +0000
Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 2.
1d5a745983e90b03cfa264806fe3dc109cd242cc: Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 1.
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:23:18 +0100 - rev 747
Push 686 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:23:23 +0000
Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 1.
8c2751f58b75134df04fef40b13c822b8d48f967: Add brand name for Firefox Focus to brandings.ftl
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 18 Mar 2022 08:04:45 +0100 - rev 746
Push 685 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 18 Mar 2022 07:04:54 +0000
Add brand name for Firefox Focus to brandings.ftl
ab5e76a788d771d5d000a535491177c61843cc76: Pontoon: Update Mixteco Yucuhiti (meh) localization of Firefox
Netza López <l.lopeznetza@gmail.com> - Tue, 08 Feb 2022 15:57:23 +0000 - rev 745
Push 684 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Tue, 08 Feb 2022 15:57:26 +0000
Pontoon: Update Mixteco Yucuhiti (meh) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Netza López <l.lopeznetza@gmail.com>
eb4c4737d71e0014307fa78feff84c1147538165: Pontoon: Update Mixteco Yucuhiti (meh) localization of Firefox
Pontoon <pontoon@mozilla.com> - Sat, 05 Feb 2022 13:32:44 +0000 - rev 744
Push 683 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sat, 05 Feb 2022 13:32:47 +0000
Pontoon: Update Mixteco Yucuhiti (meh) localization of Firefox
25e0f6e5b5b9302120148d530770bf17d3f4e397: Pontoon: Update Mixteco Yucuhiti (meh) localization of Firefox
Netza López <l.lopeznetza@gmail.com> - Fri, 04 Feb 2022 23:33:00 +0000 - rev 743
Push 682 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Fri, 04 Feb 2022 23:33:02 +0000
Pontoon: Update Mixteco Yucuhiti (meh) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Netza López <l.lopeznetza@gmail.com>
b6ff0ddbc9c5f1403e3376fbe8c6036cfe6cf794: Pontoon: Update Mixteco Yucuhiti (meh) localization of Firefox
Netza López <l.lopeznetza@gmail.com> - Fri, 04 Feb 2022 23:22:47 +0000 - rev 742
Push 681 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Fri, 04 Feb 2022 23:22:50 +0000
Pontoon: Update Mixteco Yucuhiti (meh) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Netza López <l.lopeznetza@gmail.com>
c9f303d408d4e06906f37098b469256fd2dc1950: Pontoon: Update Mixteco Yucuhiti (meh) localization of Firefox
Netza López <l.lopeznetza@gmail.com> - Fri, 04 Feb 2022 23:06:02 +0000 - rev 741
Push 680 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Fri, 04 Feb 2022 23:06:05 +0000
Pontoon: Update Mixteco Yucuhiti (meh) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Netza López <l.lopeznetza@gmail.com>
8a966910135bfb5f68556a6230638a8cb1842c8e: Pontoon: Update Mixteco Yucuhiti (meh) localization of Firefox
Netza López <l.lopeznetza@gmail.com> - Fri, 04 Feb 2022 22:52:10 +0000 - rev 740
Push 679 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Fri, 04 Feb 2022 22:52:12 +0000
Pontoon: Update Mixteco Yucuhiti (meh) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Netza López <l.lopeznetza@gmail.com>
da8dbf66ba04333320dd2a4659c1371f0778ae0e: Pontoon: Update Mixteco Yucuhiti (meh) localization of Firefox
Netza López <l.lopeznetza@gmail.com> - Fri, 04 Feb 2022 22:42:14 +0000 - rev 739
Push 678 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Fri, 04 Feb 2022 22:42:17 +0000
Pontoon: Update Mixteco Yucuhiti (meh) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Netza López <l.lopeznetza@gmail.com>
eb4447b0a8d727ea16e8215d56a07f6fee6372dd: Pontoon: Update Mixteco Yucuhiti (meh) localization of Firefox
Netza López <l.lopeznetza@gmail.com> - Fri, 04 Feb 2022 22:32:27 +0000 - rev 738
Push 677 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Fri, 04 Feb 2022 22:32:29 +0000
Pontoon: Update Mixteco Yucuhiti (meh) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Netza López <l.lopeznetza@gmail.com>
703b6d34c3223bd3ee08bb8623ef62036134dd99: Pontoon: Update Mixteco Yucuhiti (meh) localization of Firefox
Netza López <l.lopeznetza@gmail.com> - Fri, 04 Feb 2022 22:22:34 +0000 - rev 737
Push 676 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Fri, 04 Feb 2022 22:22:37 +0000
Pontoon: Update Mixteco Yucuhiti (meh) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Netza López <l.lopeznetza@gmail.com>
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 tip