browser/browser/browser.ftl
c301fd650e4acd51da43d6b8031c1e58c3e953f0
created 2020-04-22 08:31 +0200
pushed 2020-04-22 06:31 +0000
Jeff Beatty Jeff Beatty - Bug 1609562 - Migrate popup-notifications.inc to Fluent, part 1.
0d6872f4fca95a69fb01711071327aacd4b02fd0
created 2020-02-19 10:57 +0100
pushed 2020-02-19 09:57 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Bug 1613801 - Don't include brand name in the window title on Mac., part 2.
64a337a557f76c8487c5a9fa07da3e9e44c097bc
created 2020-02-19 10:57 +0100
pushed 2020-02-19 09:57 +0000
Jeff Beatty Jeff Beatty - Bug 1613801 - Don't include brand name in the window title on Mac., part 1.
68bd13ec6dc3e5979be4e8bada61dfa567f73d42
created 2020-02-01 15:17 +0100
pushed 2020-02-01 14:17 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Bug 1608022 - Migrate browser-sets to Fluent, part 3.
7d9da9e2151246601a65ca3b34c723cc0e9fd2a3
created 2020-01-16 13:56 +0100
pushed 2020-01-16 12:56 +0000
Dainis Dainis - Bug 1606909 - Port Tips from the experiment behind a pref, part 1.
7249790ab5ab3f1cef2621dd2cee0cf5312b2d72
created 2020-01-10 11:17 +0100
pushed 2020-01-10 10:17 +0000
Dainis Dainis - Bug 1605217 - Migrate Identity Panel to Fluent., part 3
3023d38ad53e2be510ff7a8135581cf1971aa808
created 2020-01-10 11:17 +0100
pushed 2020-01-10 10:17 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Bug 1605217 - Migrate Identity Panel to Fluent., part 2
9912b0926a48c57ba79618a9e59264d55e26c6cc
created 2020-01-10 11:17 +0100
pushed 2020-01-10 10:17 +0000
Jeff Beatty Jeff Beatty - Bug 1605217 - Migrate Identity Panel to Fluent., part 1
ebae0e696a154735cf48621ae5a7a8ac97e04407
created 2019-12-01 09:52 +0100
pushed 2019-12-01 08:52 +0000
Dainis Dainis - Bug 1599303 - Migrate bookmark panel to Fluent, part 2.
990c8d6b44e1f8f9384d61a0f23e43423f1317c3
created 2019-12-01 09:52 +0100
pushed 2019-12-01 08:52 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Bug 1599303 - Migrate bookmark panel to Fluent, part 1.
9be56020460a7d1708f2d303a8c4e19af88d2ee8
created 2019-11-23 15:08 +0100
pushed 2019-11-23 14:08 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Bug 1591328 - Migrate browser window title to Fluent, part 1
591d1f60bb0937a9097ab78d9104544b7dc48909
created 2019-10-31 07:30 +0100
pushed 2019-10-31 06:31 +0000
Dainis Dainis - Bug 1591003 - Migrate urlbar notification tooltips to Fluent, part 2
d2b51d16eb7617d96b2cff9ec8c149d61a54eb82
created 2019-10-31 07:30 +0100
pushed 2019-10-31 06:31 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Bug 1591003 - Migrate urlbar notification tooltips to Fluent, part 1
3215df3d6a724b5733f856086ba6f7489780b524
created 2019-10-11 07:06 +0200
pushed 2019-10-11 05:06 +0000
Dainis Dainis - Bug 1563026 - Migrate search one-offs xul fragment to use fluent, part 2.
42af3ace0df123e0cd0f8d040f4511442d673a98
created 2019-10-11 07:06 +0200
pushed 2019-10-11 05:06 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Bug 1563026 - Migrate search one-offs xul fragment to use fluent, part 1.
d11648409ff8930346d43ef5fa58b1a0d12a4004
created 2019-10-07 14:36 +0200
pushed 2019-10-07 12:36 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Bug 1586246 - Convert autohide-context to Fluent, part 1
15563cde5614718a1ea1d1734cf2a48768b40385
created 2019-10-02 13:53 +0000
pushed 2019-10-02 13:53 +0000
Dainis Dainis - Pontoon: Update Latgalian (ltg) localization of Firefox
9a45b1268dffb8491334579d7dd846a2a90ee1dd
created 2019-09-19 09:58 +0200
pushed 2019-09-19 07:59 +0000
Dainis Dainis - Bug 1581185 - Migrate the pageActionContextMenu to FTL, part 1.
84a09f0edf013c02b2ea25610f8f314341d1af4d
created 2019-09-16 10:12 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 08:12 +0000
Dainis Dainis - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 3
4cf1cdc93dae7c9ffd21dcf0dd81f6aaeea1c431
created 2019-09-16 10:12 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 08:12 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 2
065252582ec2f6089e6d9ae19ddd91d28fa3f1b9
created 2019-09-16 10:12 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 08:12 +0000
Jeff Beatty Jeff Beatty - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 1
3c8267b00ac79b59bee974509e7e58b5327363b8
created 2019-09-12 10:09 +0200
pushed 2019-09-12 08:42 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Bug 1579540 - Migrate urlbar.viewSiteInfo.label from dtd to ftl, part 1
less more (0) tip