9931c72c977340fa66eafea32938c891fb51aeee: Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc) default tip
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:50:23 +0200 - rev 697
Push 381 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:50:28 +0000
Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc)
6d3d6f400c4c048e30290e6e91bddd3b1d1e3005: Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:34:43 +0200 - rev 696
Push 380 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:34:49 +0000
Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
a323a3d543b3088be0b18726d6fc7a8a98f0ae76: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:03:28 +0200 - rev 695
Push 379 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:03:34 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
6c74343f8cf1afa6c670394bb5cc2a2037f74b86: Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 2.
Raivis Dejus <orvils@gmail.com> - Fri, 06 May 2022 07:24:16 +0200 - rev 694
Push 378 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 06 May 2022 05:24:22 +0000
Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 2.
e16aa85795cace8b4013a7e15f08423bda8c8980: Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Jeff Beatty <jbeatty@mozilla.com> - Fri, 06 May 2022 07:24:16 +0200 - rev 693
Push 378 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 06 May 2022 05:24:22 +0000
Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
5f0d907208b7d83db2589bdd10c16fdd630593e9: Bug 1762775 - download folder picker should be available all the time, part 1
Raivis Dejus <orvils@gmail.com> - Tue, 03 May 2022 14:46:33 +0200 - rev 692
Push 377 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 03 May 2022 12:46:39 +0000
Bug 1762775 - download folder picker should be available all the time, part 1
d6c279dd2ea3984ff3ecab2fb71b9a3322bd915f: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 3.
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:21:03 +0200 - rev 691
Push 376 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:21:09 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 3.
74f97c114bf9f8b37950024ba35a066a9b034503: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 2.
Dainis <dainis.santars@gmail.com.com> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:21:03 +0200 - rev 690
Push 376 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:21:09 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 2.
d68bcb289e0a58a7a6cfbd7f9c19af715078dfc6: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 1.
Raivis Dejus <orvils@gmail.com> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:21:03 +0200 - rev 689
Push 376 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:21:09 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 1.
5b90705b7da3d5366c440f672a521bd4506499b0: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 4.
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:50:41 +0200 - rev 688
Push 375 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:50:46 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 4.
68970e7791cf9ff2e2662fe78667346c53901e11: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 3.
Dainis <dainis.santars@gmail.com.com> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:50:41 +0200 - rev 687
Push 375 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:50:46 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 3.
7f19a2da1283a0bcc5c3b5359f60b5c1965c44d8: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 2.
Raivis Dejus <orvils@gmail.com> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:50:40 +0200 - rev 686
Push 375 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:50:46 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 2.
e60136eb83382bcf502a397274fc458ab8e1fca5: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 1.
Jeff Beatty <jbeatty@mozilla.com> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:50:40 +0200 - rev 685
Push 375 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:50:46 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 1.
66199fe40f4eef614cb213e590adff8bd7ea608e: Bug 1763312 - Move sourceeditor.dtd to fluent, part 1.
Raivis Dejus <orvils@gmail.com> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:50:40 +0200 - rev 684
Push 375 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:50:46 +0000
Bug 1763312 - Move sourceeditor.dtd to fluent, part 1.
190e29bd1ff5ab3ed762c6015275c9fe2dbbe07e: Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 2.
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:22:41 +0100 - rev 683
Push 374 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:22:47 +0000
Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 2.
be0263bb67381233a260941306feb1ca4e998688: Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 1.
Jeff Beatty <jbeatty@mozilla.com> - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:22:41 +0100 - rev 682
Push 374 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:22:47 +0000
Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 1.
9cc053e6f4e0c4df10c21de8899cd898352361c9: Add brand name for Firefox Focus to brandings.ftl
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 18 Mar 2022 08:03:30 +0100 - rev 681
Push 373 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 18 Mar 2022 07:03:39 +0000
Add brand name for Firefox Focus to brandings.ftl
06e42a8ee9e5211fa8812542a6bd3c22e3c540ba: Bug 1580599 - Convert toolbox.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Dainis <dainis.santars@gmail.com> - Mon, 17 Jan 2022 13:47:40 +0100 - rev 680
Push 372 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 17 Jan 2022 12:47:46 +0000
Bug 1580599 - Convert toolbox.properties to Fluent, part 1.
aef3846002688408b845347518fdd63e37a5e158: Add Mozilla Rally brand names to brandings.ftl
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 06 Jan 2022 14:15:55 +0100 - rev 679
Push 371 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 06 Jan 2022 13:16:01 +0000
Add Mozilla Rally brand names to brandings.ftl
d8d92c876a410c5c15d9eb366bf71bcb6ad5f2dc: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Sat, 01 Jan 2022 07:23:32 +0100 - rev 678
Push 370 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 01 Jan 2022 06:23:38 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 tip