toolkit/toolkit/printing/printPreview.ftl
3c47ec1ee8220c1f9e60bfd55f2fa20ed69692e9
created 2021-07-23 13:59 +0200
pushed 2021-07-23 11:59 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
7a288208c4106a76885b71b1c63af8d35bd9d6f4
created 2020-12-13 15:22 +0000
pushed 2020-12-13 15:23 +0000
Paulius Paulius - Pontoon: Update Lithuanian (lt) localization of Firefox
77a8aa7d879a67173072ef85bcc3b41536379c2b
created 2020-08-17 15:48 +0200
pushed 2020-08-17 13:48 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
106d90744ad6cfdcfe69ffa22254f8f9ad2fbfbe
created 2020-05-20 08:33 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 06:34 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
39eb00e0ccf5d85a34c5806053f73c2abcbfee65
created 2019-09-15 13:13 +0000
pushed 2019-09-15 13:13 +0000
Paulius Paulius - Pontoon: Update Lithuanian (lt) localization of Firefox
473ba9f4844344724ae33ea051b76a7e25d98d54
created 2019-04-14 09:33 +0000
pushed 2019-04-14 09:33 +0000
Paulius Paulius - Pontoon: Update Lithuanian (lt) localization of Firefox
aa473a86e5fac28f3f5b0d1973200e799e307579
created 2019-04-08 09:46 +0200
pushed 2019-04-08 07:46 +0000
lt team [Pootle] lt team [Pootle] - Bug 1529071 - Migrate printPreview to fluent, part 2
3bcda98176c0fd6a4c5358a3eaa2908c561b0eaf
created 2019-04-08 09:46 +0200
pushed 2019-04-08 07:46 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1529071 - Migrate printPreview to fluent, part 1
less more (0) tip