5cde3585f74730d67f75cd415fb210569e9ad12a: Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 2
aefgh39622 <aefgh39622@gmail.com> - Fri, 01 Oct 2021 14:26:53 +0200 - rev 842
Push 393 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:27:00 +0000
Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 2
7bf26dd1c5934309c1139e3c9b9dc7a7e0833319: Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 1
lo team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:lo> - Fri, 01 Oct 2021 14:26:53 +0200 - rev 841
Push 393 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:27:00 +0000
Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 1
dc0d684c54e88a5e2d2ca521c9244c285752a84a: Bug 1730953 - Migrate strings from browser.dtd to Fluent, part 2
aefgh39622 <aefgh39622@gmail.com> - Wed, 29 Sep 2021 14:39:25 +0200 - rev 840
Push 392 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 29 Sep 2021 12:39:30 +0000
Bug 1730953 - Migrate strings from browser.dtd to Fluent, part 2
f16756b743c80fb38b02a95d9b87f3aa1d49f421: Bug 1730953 - Migrate strings from browser.dtd to Fluent, part 1
Saleumsack KEOBOUALAY <saleumsack16@gmail.com> - Wed, 29 Sep 2021 14:39:25 +0200 - rev 839
Push 392 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 29 Sep 2021 12:39:30 +0000
Bug 1730953 - Migrate strings from browser.dtd to Fluent, part 1
69fdbf127f04e846c69cbc418905da013501fb4b: Bug 1635553 - Migrate navigator-toolbox to Fluent, part 3.
aefgh39622 <aefgh39622@gmail.com> - Thu, 16 Sep 2021 14:50:39 +0200 - rev 838
Push 391 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 16 Sep 2021 12:50:49 +0000
Bug 1635553 - Migrate navigator-toolbox to Fluent, part 3.
2b40c9c547e4e82187862e8770722d2378cf5e8c: Bug 1635553 - Migrate navigator-toolbox to Fluent, part 2.
Saikeo <kavhanxay@hotmail.com> - Thu, 16 Sep 2021 14:50:39 +0200 - rev 837
Push 391 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 16 Sep 2021 12:50:49 +0000
Bug 1635553 - Migrate navigator-toolbox to Fluent, part 2.
9683ea665b4a23e2c305547c3253dce9a6b876d2: Bug 1635553 - Migrate navigator-toolbox to Fluent, part 1.
lo team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:lo> - Thu, 16 Sep 2021 14:50:39 +0200 - rev 836
Push 391 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 16 Sep 2021 12:50:49 +0000
Bug 1635553 - Migrate navigator-toolbox to Fluent, part 1.
9c0e2f7eddf14058b5fe69f050c5603b480c17f4: Bug 1534799 - Convert searchTextBox.clear.label to Fluent, part 1
kavhanxay <kavhanxay@hotmail.com> - Thu, 16 Sep 2021 14:50:39 +0200 - rev 835
Push 391 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 16 Sep 2021 12:50:49 +0000
Bug 1534799 - Convert searchTextBox.clear.label to Fluent, part 1
5eaeb7db8c9dbdff01ca5ef7ee74a0691f379919: Bug 1728460 - Migrate appmenu-viewcache.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 2.
aefgh39622 <aefgh39622@gmail.com> - Fri, 10 Sep 2021 07:13:00 +0200 - rev 834
Push 390 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 10 Sep 2021 05:13:06 +0000
Bug 1728460 - Migrate appmenu-viewcache.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 2.
bbe07ce3ed558e776b3cec6ed3f126dae9613386: Bug 1728460 - Migrate appmenu-viewcache.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1.
lo team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:lo> - Fri, 10 Sep 2021 07:13:00 +0200 - rev 833
Push 390 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 10 Sep 2021 05:13:06 +0000
Bug 1728460 - Migrate appmenu-viewcache.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1.
8c38fa89693b4e110cbc52cd67f81bdbfd821d85: Bug 1727916 - Switch several customizable toolbar item names to sentence case, part 2
aefgh39622 <aefgh39622@gmail.com> - Fri, 10 Sep 2021 07:13:00 +0200 - rev 832
Push 390 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 10 Sep 2021 05:13:06 +0000
Bug 1727916 - Switch several customizable toolbar item names to sentence case, part 2
03bd385729093e7c52db3de8d0f68c95c8fb217e: Bug 1727916 - Switch several customizable toolbar item names to sentence case, part 1
lo team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:lo> - Fri, 10 Sep 2021 07:13:00 +0200 - rev 831
Push 390 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 10 Sep 2021 05:13:06 +0000
Bug 1727916 - Switch several customizable toolbar item names to sentence case, part 1
e458136f27a272fd9ad2729ef8b9008e99597a2c: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Wed, 08 Sep 2021 09:14:50 +0200 - rev 830
Push 389 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 08 Sep 2021 07:14:56 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
9934caec3d19b97cf0bdcb9a99446d7fb8d75b24: Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Wed, 08 Sep 2021 09:01:40 +0200 - rev 829
Push 388 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 08 Sep 2021 07:01:47 +0000
Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
6e495758f8bd8f8841ddf3d84e87173744be18e9: Bug 1728458 - Migrate browser-box.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1
aefgh39622 <aefgh39622@gmail.com> - Fri, 03 Sep 2021 14:05:07 +0200 - rev 828
Push 387 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Sep 2021 12:05:13 +0000
Bug 1728458 - Migrate browser-box.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1
c433c4ce8eaf34d95f46d3850c74b65de39fabe0: Bug 1625478 - Convert appMenu* strings from browser.dtd to appmenu.ftl, part 2.
aefgh39622 <aefgh39622@gmail.com> - Tue, 31 Aug 2021 14:17:41 +0200 - rev 827
Push 386 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 31 Aug 2021 12:17:46 +0000
Bug 1625478 - Convert appMenu* strings from browser.dtd to appmenu.ftl, part 2.
aa25ab88bd9f99c0e6c66b98ce88f0bcf87e7048: Bug 1625478 - Convert appMenu* strings from browser.dtd to appmenu.ftl, part 1.
Saleumsack KEOBOUALAY <saleumsack16@gmail.com> - Tue, 31 Aug 2021 14:17:41 +0200 - rev 826
Push 386 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 31 Aug 2021 12:17:46 +0000
Bug 1625478 - Convert appMenu* strings from browser.dtd to appmenu.ftl, part 1.
5cd240e3b3ea923423d6197ae967721a6ae57d23: Bug 1609558 - Migrate panelUI.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1.
aefgh39622 <aefgh39622@gmail.com> - Tue, 31 Aug 2021 14:17:40 +0200 - rev 825
Push 386 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 31 Aug 2021 12:17:46 +0000
Bug 1609558 - Migrate panelUI.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1.
d25741bd377f527cbd156c0555721f06615d9bfc: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 31 Aug 2021 07:39:22 +0200 - rev 824
Push 385 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 31 Aug 2021 05:39:28 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
d3ea18740ce671d5cd45c847431328cccb20922c: Bug 1725502 - Migrate strings in main-popupset.inc.xhtml from browser.dtd to browser.ftl, part 2
aefgh39622 <aefgh39622@gmail.com> - Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:52:13 +0200 - rev 823
Push 384 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 26 Aug 2021 10:52:19 +0000
Bug 1725502 - Migrate strings in main-popupset.inc.xhtml from browser.dtd to browser.ftl, part 2
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 tip