66b2b5d67ce2d32dd3cfade94080addc5a094e7c: Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc) default tip
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:50:06 +0200 - rev 862
Push 410 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:50:12 +0000
Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc)
c661f597c69e18ed967f46b86e7c21bb47c9fc54: Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:34:18 +0200 - rev 861
Push 409 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:34:24 +0000
Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
a404093b6fc833c2cb8ffe1a52d05f55897fa95d: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:03:02 +0200 - rev 860
Push 408 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:03:08 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
1e8e1e2c5256265b00f1bbb301e5f85518f698d5: Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 2.
DEK_IT-PROJECT <mackyhamaphasouk@gmail.com> - Fri, 06 May 2022 07:23:52 +0200 - rev 859
Push 407 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 06 May 2022 05:23:57 +0000
Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 2.
b3cceeb34bd88e2a90acf65687ebbad772627ded: Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Yod thammavong <Yod.thummavong@gmail.com> - Fri, 06 May 2022 07:23:52 +0200 - rev 858
Push 407 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 06 May 2022 05:23:57 +0000
Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
d97550bbd914ee804de6a4e96327d36e931fe583: Bug 1762775 - download folder picker should be available all the time, part 1
lo team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:lo> - Tue, 03 May 2022 14:46:07 +0200 - rev 857
Push 406 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 03 May 2022 12:46:13 +0000
Bug 1762775 - download folder picker should be available all the time, part 1
9a9cad900db32d0b322738abd2bdb2938db86cfa: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 2.
Saikeo <kavhanxay@hotmail.com> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:20:41 +0200 - rev 856
Push 405 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:20:46 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 2.
97158a23e9e1222a0712271718d652ba579230b7: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 1.
kavhanxay <kavhanxay@hotmail.com> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:20:41 +0200 - rev 855
Push 405 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:20:46 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 1.
2b2e7c4095dff05907107699cf37f148cee95a4c: Bug 1763312 - Move sourceeditor.dtd to fluent, part 1.
aefgh39622 <aefgh39622@gmail.com> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:50:17 +0200 - rev 854
Push 404 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:50:22 +0000
Bug 1763312 - Move sourceeditor.dtd to fluent, part 1.
76d0966925213ee4b4f3f9ae6f9dceffcd7a88b4: Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 2.
aefgh39622 <aefgh39622@gmail.com> - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:22:17 +0100 - rev 853
Push 403 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:22:23 +0000
Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 2.
5c100ec8d265d120144ba3be1478973ab3639bc0: Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 1.
lo team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:lo> - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:22:17 +0100 - rev 852
Push 403 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:22:23 +0000
Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 1.
7a1367f8d224dffe5dd52fa6a8adeaaefa6f56b6: Add brand name for Firefox Focus to brandings.ftl
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 18 Mar 2022 08:02:51 +0100 - rev 851
Push 402 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 18 Mar 2022 07:02:59 +0000
Add brand name for Firefox Focus to brandings.ftl
942d94da48979eb60bcd62d825f7f9337314999f: Add Mozilla Rally brand names to brandings.ftl
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 06 Jan 2022 14:15:31 +0100 - rev 850
Push 401 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 06 Jan 2022 13:15:37 +0000
Add Mozilla Rally brand names to brandings.ftl
2be6d504b2b68055a033842045e9e4d4b2ff8daa: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Sat, 01 Jan 2022 07:23:08 +0100 - rev 849
Push 400 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 01 Jan 2022 06:23:14 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
3abd4787a1d0d340f50d09eb3168e909ac82b5ac: Bug 1733490 - Convert CSP errors from extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
kavhanxay <kavhanxay@hotmail.com> - Tue, 21 Dec 2021 10:14:34 +0100 - rev 848
Push 399 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 21 Dec 2021 09:14:39 +0000
Bug 1733490 - Convert CSP errors from extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
12b20b61ec5b2d50e308e28d6fd5bc89cf594521: Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 1.
lo team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:lo> - Wed, 24 Nov 2021 14:35:58 +0100 - rev 847
Push 398 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 24 Nov 2021 13:36:03 +0000
Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 1.
89df3257166dd6530deefd5486e740ff094242ad: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Mon, 22 Nov 2021 08:28:14 +0100 - rev 846
Push 397 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 22 Nov 2021 07:28:20 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
8389dd70bacaa5ed71267c59b2f69a897a3c10f7: Bug 1733496 - Convert key-shortcuts.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Mon, 22 Nov 2021 08:09:17 +0100 - rev 845
Push 396 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 22 Nov 2021 07:09:23 +0000
Bug 1733496 - Convert key-shortcuts.properties to Fluent, part 1.
2b7116f835836e2799196375b2d0a84ae9c9103a: Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 1
kavhanxay <kavhanxay@hotmail.com> - Tue, 09 Nov 2021 12:40:14 +0100 - rev 844
Push 395 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Nov 2021 11:40:20 +0000
Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 1
4a2fce9e6bd121682f831310d4d0e2faaf056fc3: Bug 1684876 - Migrate Play Tab and Play Tabs to Fluent, part 1
aefgh39622 <aefgh39622@gmail.com> - Wed, 27 Oct 2021 15:44:19 +0200 - rev 843
Push 394 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 27 Oct 2021 13:44:26 +0000
Bug 1684876 - Migrate Play Tab and Play Tabs to Fluent, part 1
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 tip