39052998dd6f4d4871ea3d5819ec6a0640558fe8: Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc) default tip
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:49:59 +0200 - rev 1575
Push 603 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:50:05 +0000
Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc)
b4e583c342f778de695d90086c04d2a4bab8a14e: Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:34:07 +0200 - rev 1574
Push 602 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:34:14 +0000
Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
0f1bb966f2afebfc65ae74f63150276b12c0980f: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:02:50 +0200 - rev 1573
Push 601 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:02:56 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
f058b05af7db4f4fab06f7b72af9e9f79523f347: Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 2.
Ale Puffo <alessio.gastaldi@libero.it> - Fri, 06 May 2022 07:23:40 +0200 - rev 1572
Push 600 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 06 May 2022 05:23:45 +0000
Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 2.
1300ea06cc2b3d6edc173aa4c069b7cfd8b93a09: Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
alessio.gastaldi@libero.it - Fri, 06 May 2022 07:23:40 +0200 - rev 1571
Push 600 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 06 May 2022 05:23:45 +0000
Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
7a22f1e00827b797c4859cd7a5f42374cff68637: Bug 1762775 - download folder picker should be available all the time, part 1
Jean <jean@maillard.it> - Tue, 03 May 2022 14:45:55 +0200 - rev 1570
Push 599 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 03 May 2022 12:46:01 +0000
Bug 1762775 - download folder picker should be available all the time, part 1
ba2abf41d60f88505a811093eb9f38879a49f180: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 5.
Jean <jean@maillard.it> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:20:29 +0200 - rev 1569
Push 598 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:20:35 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 5.
7c1b2b30eddc053ec86f8a5430f5cc08af587980: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 4.
Ale Puffo <puffo.alessio@gmail.com> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:20:29 +0200 - rev 1568
Push 598 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:20:35 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 4.
d2f2e0f0dcbded9dd06b4861ccd24880f5340439: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 3.
alessio.gastaldi <alessio.gastaldi@libero.it> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:20:29 +0200 - rev 1567
Push 598 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:20:35 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 3.
85b2f18cffb7c97659ef2ee446a20b63dc6c6646: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 2.
alessio.gastaldi@libero.it - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:20:29 +0200 - rev 1566
Push 598 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:20:35 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 2.
83c0120add6e8d5fc85706088acd5a421eb128b2: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 1.
Alessio Gastaldi <alessio.gastaldi@libero.it> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:20:29 +0200 - rev 1565
Push 598 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:20:35 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 1.
55cb577ee68022a68d5fa7c575ceb274ea744be5: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 4.
Jean <jean@maillard.it> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:50:06 +0200 - rev 1564
Push 597 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:50:12 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 4.
46e86b21f2b5996377cf164873091fb74cfbc5c6: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 3.
Ale Puffo <alessio.gastaldi@libero.it> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:50:06 +0200 - rev 1563
Push 597 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:50:12 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 3.
0a3231aa002869d678dc415ce8a51b599f52d0ab: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 2.
alessio.gastaldi <alessio.gastaldi@libero.it> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:50:06 +0200 - rev 1562
Push 597 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:50:12 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 2.
2332d8e229d4c5937cb0650b71b47b3eeb987186: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 1.
Mozilla Pontoon <pontoon@mozilla.com> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:50:06 +0200 - rev 1561
Push 597 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:50:12 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 1.
7394f237d6137a1956fad964184e9abbe223f99d: Bug 1763312 - Move sourceeditor.dtd to fluent, part 1.
alessio.gastaldi@libero.it - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:50:06 +0200 - rev 1560
Push 597 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:50:12 +0000
Bug 1763312 - Move sourceeditor.dtd to fluent, part 1.
db2fd21de7be731d7dc2d60261b9d8a7139bebff: Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 2.
Mozilla Pontoon <pontoon@mozilla.com> - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:22:05 +0100 - rev 1559
Push 596 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:22:11 +0000
Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 2.
254ca6dd450839b9753effcdcbc22a06a94e7890: Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 1.
Alessio Gastaldi <alessio.gastaldi@libero.it> - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:22:05 +0100 - rev 1558
Push 596 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:22:11 +0000
Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 1.
d1f72e946489f5357ef3d361ed22f3febf18c646: Add brand name for Firefox Focus to brandings.ftl
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 18 Mar 2022 08:02:31 +0100 - rev 1557
Push 595 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 18 Mar 2022 07:02:40 +0000
Add brand name for Firefox Focus to brandings.ftl
e46553ebd09bbabad095ccc4c8b7d147f895a475: Bug 1580599 - Convert toolbox.properties to Fluent, part 2.
Jean <jean@maillard.it> - Mon, 17 Jan 2022 13:47:04 +0100 - rev 1556
Push 594 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 17 Jan 2022 12:47:10 +0000
Bug 1580599 - Convert toolbox.properties to Fluent, part 2.
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip