mail/chrome/messenger/addbuddy.dtd
5d347944caefc9abbe0e3490de73bac0afd738cb
created 2020-05-20 08:32 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 06:32 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
6c6524e898955ab1c2fed1d32e4c064c7d22f612
created 2013-01-28 15:24 +0900
pushed 2013-01-28 06:24 +0000
Channy Yun Channy Yun - [ko] migration from Aurora 18 to central
41078dac20cf222d2268efc20f96b28b173bd769
created 2012-05-21 02:48 +0900
pushed 2012-05-20 17:48 +0000
Channy Yun Channy Yun - [ko] migration from Aurora builds
less more (0) tip