browser/browser/branding/sync-brand.ftl
5d347944caefc9abbe0e3490de73bac0afd738cb
created 2020-05-20 08:32 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 06:32 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
d2c4d87210ae7efd7fdae6b64682392b31d6218a
created 2018-04-05 08:13 +0200
pushed 2018-04-05 06:13 +0000
Hyeonseok Shin Hyeonseok Shin - Bug 1445694 - Migrate Preferences::Sync to Fluent, part 3.
3474d4b6f512f223d38675d501096a2dfe36ed29
created 2018-02-28 17:14 +0100
pushed 2018-02-28 16:14 +0000
Channy Yun Channy Yun - Bug 1432338 - Introduce sync-brand.ftl, part 1.
less more (0) tip