645aa37a2112fb6da12b58092ac869d41421769a: Add -brand-shortcut-name term to brand.ftl default tip
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 13 Sep 2022 10:32:09 +0200 - rev 1357
Push 498 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 13 Sep 2022 08:32:14 +0000
Add -brand-shortcut-name term to brand.ftl
44f1e333b1678af66e58f1cddca04c075abaaa2b: Bug 1786185 - Migrate XMLPrettyPrint from DTD to FTL, part 1
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Mon, 12 Sep 2022 07:19:27 +0200 - rev 1356
Push 497 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Sep 2022 05:19:32 +0000
Bug 1786185 - Migrate XMLPrettyPrint from DTD to FTL, part 1
42f9bf5cd83c1171e863aa12d09c936fc05491cb: Bugs 1446164 & 1786708 - Migrate formautofill dialogs to Fluent, part 2.
Yogi (ಯೋಗಿ) <csyogech@gmail.com> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:40:01 +0200 - rev 1355
Push 496 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:40:06 +0000
Bugs 1446164 & 1786708 - Migrate formautofill dialogs to Fluent, part 2.
ce37cc13a4e99dbf4419154c7a573d0b697c61a4: Bugs 1446164 & 1786708 - Migrate formautofill dialogs to Fluent, part 1.
Omshivaprakash H L <omshivaprakash@gmail.com> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:40:01 +0200 - rev 1354
Push 496 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:40:06 +0000
Bugs 1446164 & 1786708 - Migrate formautofill dialogs to Fluent, part 1.
9da9bfaa0b1afd96d952d7a7a61fe85ae336ef27: Bug 1786055 - Migrate styleeditor from DTD to Fluent, part 1
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:40:01 +0200 - rev 1353
Push 496 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:40:06 +0000
Bug 1786055 - Migrate styleeditor from DTD to Fluent, part 1
e31eaf5f9ffededfd4eda1bcaccdcc85bdf3b1e8: Bug 1786027 - Migrate appPicker.dtd to Fluent, part 1
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:40:01 +0200 - rev 1352
Push 496 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:40:06 +0000
Bug 1786027 - Migrate appPicker.dtd to Fluent, part 1
e498f12f03e5a737fb0cfd4ff99a112f7182e14a: Bug 1785216 - Migrate notification.dtd to Fluent, part 2
Omshivaprakash H L <omshivaprakash@gmail.com> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:40:01 +0200 - rev 1351
Push 496 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:40:06 +0000
Bug 1785216 - Migrate notification.dtd to Fluent, part 2
9fc8aaaec33bb6f218563c9ff9dce0f5f523f362: Bug 1785216 - Migrate notification.dtd to Fluent, part 1
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:40:01 +0200 - rev 1350
Push 496 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:40:06 +0000
Bug 1785216 - Migrate notification.dtd to Fluent, part 1
2b808868c70ca0fad1c9b58a932957d0b6144ae3: Bug 1734220 - Migrate translation-notification.js to Fluent, part 1
kn team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:kn> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:40:01 +0200 - rev 1349
Push 496 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:40:06 +0000
Bug 1734220 - Migrate translation-notification.js to Fluent, part 1
3d0c5113f182ee5c2895d9a4bca19a84852da0e1: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 01 Sep 2022 11:00:12 +0200 - rev 1348
Push 495 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 01 Sep 2022 09:00:17 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
3181e30f4f155d8bb6128513216128301e486473: Bug 1734221 - Migrate datetimebox strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
Yogi <csyogech@gmail.com> - Thu, 25 Aug 2022 17:16:42 +0200 - rev 1347
Push 494 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 25 Aug 2022 15:16:47 +0000
Bug 1734221 - Migrate datetimebox strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
0f320f30e61ef3a00f4b9a1566c986b908f6b882: Bug 1771752 - Migrate notification alert from DTD to FTL, part 2
kn team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:kn> - Fri, 19 Aug 2022 14:41:06 +0200 - rev 1346
Push 493 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 19 Aug 2022 12:41:11 +0000
Bug 1771752 - Migrate notification alert from DTD to FTL, part 2
3a8eb7a0ddfee4c84b2baf7b89ff468b60b9e140: Bug 1771752 - Migrate notification alert from DTD to FTL, part 1
Kannada team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:kn> - Fri, 19 Aug 2022 14:41:06 +0200 - rev 1345
Push 493 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 19 Aug 2022 12:41:11 +0000
Bug 1771752 - Migrate notification alert from DTD to FTL, part 1
795bd53d0d41314fb2e13471524f35d9317299f2: Bug 1731351 - Move restoreColumnOrder.label from DTD to FTL, part 1.
Shankar Prasad <svenkate@redhat.com> - Fri, 19 Aug 2022 14:41:06 +0200 - rev 1344
Push 493 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 19 Aug 2022 12:41:11 +0000
Bug 1731351 - Move restoreColumnOrder.label from DTD to FTL, part 1.
81e6a91d8fd617de93c4b2858e8b79afc8e67471: Bug 1771126 - Migrate resetProfileProgress strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
kn team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:kn> - Wed, 17 Aug 2022 14:19:52 +0200 - rev 1343
Push 492 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 17 Aug 2022 12:19:57 +0000
Bug 1771126 - Migrate resetProfileProgress strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
80155d9a2df12b10d79da596aaa79c5ec18c3b29: Bug 1731353 - Migrate tabprompts strings from DTD to FTL, part 3
kn team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:kn> - Wed, 17 Aug 2022 14:19:52 +0200 - rev 1342
Push 492 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 17 Aug 2022 12:19:57 +0000
Bug 1731353 - Migrate tabprompts strings from DTD to FTL, part 3
165f505412d7c5f4594bc527bae776c2a3754fbf: Bug 1731353 - Migrate tabprompts strings from DTD to FTL, part 2
Shankar Prasad [Pootle] <prasad.mvs@gmail.com> - Wed, 17 Aug 2022 14:19:52 +0200 - rev 1341
Push 492 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 17 Aug 2022 12:19:57 +0000
Bug 1731353 - Migrate tabprompts strings from DTD to FTL, part 2
2f8070a6858c25c7e1d331b488139c20c2f5d665: Bug 1731353 - Migrate tabprompts strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Wed, 17 Aug 2022 14:19:52 +0200 - rev 1340
Push 492 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 17 Aug 2022 12:19:57 +0000
Bug 1731353 - Migrate tabprompts strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
77744d5190bbf2ee2228fb566478f43571477763: Bug 1731353 - Migrate commonDialog strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Wed, 17 Aug 2022 14:19:52 +0200 - rev 1339
Push 492 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 17 Aug 2022 12:19:57 +0000
Bug 1731353 - Migrate commonDialog strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
ed25a18072f4939077c2e79a989e09e4046054cb: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Wed, 03 Aug 2022 13:58:03 +0200 - rev 1338
Push 491 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 03 Aug 2022 11:58:08 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip