toolkit/toolkit/about/aboutAddons.ftl
bd6ebafcc0c62da0315b3579719f5dd142956ac0
created 2019-12-01 09:50 +0100
pushed 2019-12-01 08:50 +0000
Timur Timirkhanov Timur Timirkhanov - Bug 1593649 - about:addons tools button, part 1
9e1ba9c1911f16a67030fc6feebec0374cbdd105
created 2019-11-23 15:06 +0100
pushed 2019-11-23 14:06 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Bug 1570792 - Add a toggle to extension cards, part 1
5e3666404431f3bded55e36bb945678b641f3c0e
created 2019-11-06 09:31 +0100
pushed 2019-11-06 08:31 +0000
Timur Timirkhanov Timur Timirkhanov - Bug 1525175 - Move about:addons global warnings to HTML browser, part 1
d43fbf09c8e9cd8e9af84005c6bf96cd7c1cb3dd
created 2019-11-06 09:31 +0100
pushed 2019-11-06 08:31 +0000
Timur Timur - Bug 1525175 - Convert about:addons header to HTML, part 4
246c23a2449fc12e4574ebfa67be87589e65f06e
created 2019-11-06 09:31 +0100
pushed 2019-11-06 08:31 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Bug 1525175 - Convert about:addons header to HTML, part 3
7e186af3fe5768a8c30385bbf25b0f3494e18480
created 2019-11-06 09:31 +0100
pushed 2019-11-06 08:31 +0000
kk team [Pootle] kk team [Pootle] - Bug 1525175 - Convert about:addons header to HTML, part 2
45175ba21147fabf39985a518d0ba03d246d1e39
created 2019-11-06 09:31 +0100
pushed 2019-11-06 08:31 +0000
Timur Timirkhanov Timur Timirkhanov - Bug 1525175 - Convert about:addons header to HTML, part 1
46f6e213653c73a8de067960a9230c7b2acf907e
created 2019-08-20 13:54 +0000
pushed 2019-08-20 13:54 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Pontoon: Update Kazakh (kk) localization of Firefox
d2dc1f80572a952c1ab6c3d6808d7634a8d9fd5c
created 2019-06-23 14:53 +0000
pushed 2019-06-23 14:53 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Pontoon: Update Kazakh (kk) localization of Firefox
cf526219c7f2faaba1118be6934a896f105b301e
created 2019-06-23 07:52 +0000
pushed 2019-06-23 07:52 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Pontoon: Update Kazakh (kk) localization of Firefox
2d56470bbf5912b5f27692382748652a2c3e6cc3
created 2019-06-23 03:33 +0000
pushed 2019-06-23 03:33 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Pontoon: Update Kazakh (kk) localization of Firefox
dd22f8497f0252a5bd1f814525359eb072dc014d
created 2019-04-30 17:54 +0000
pushed 2019-04-30 17:54 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Pontoon: Update Kazakh (kk) localization of Firefox
c8ca9c901c15ffbae444f590b46909b9dee152c4
created 2019-04-23 15:54 +0000
pushed 2019-04-23 15:54 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Pontoon: Update Kazakh (kk) localization of Firefox
bea1eea3bda03af03ed3af3564fa1fd230ab4bcd
created 2019-03-17 12:55 +0000
pushed 2019-03-17 12:55 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Pontoon: Update Kazakh (kk) localization of Firefox
8b800e72e0b57ec885c4ef76df77ed5613cabe6a
created 2019-03-03 16:33 +0000
pushed 2019-03-03 16:33 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Pontoon: Update Kazakh (kk) localization of Firefox
426f996223978d116facf1b0e0676da31673b6d8
created 2019-03-03 14:35 +0000
pushed 2019-03-03 14:35 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Pontoon: Update Kazakh (kk) localization of Firefox
c7fb01e14f6a3aeaf5a78d0d2d5e4a3cce1e2c5b
created 2019-03-03 11:33 +0000
pushed 2019-03-03 11:33 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Pontoon: Update Kazakh (kk) localization of Firefox
5ad12d80535b0affa6e6d64974d8fd5e2ac7dbdc
created 2019-02-16 13:34 +0000
pushed 2019-02-16 13:34 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Pontoon: Update Kazakh (kk) localization of Firefox
8e78bb416a6941bcca963ed5ce89010582267159
created 2019-02-14 14:12 +0000
pushed 2019-02-14 14:12 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Pontoon: Update Kazakh (kk) localization of Firefox
c2799816bce38e81182a961690efeab3ee26c22f
created 2018-11-08 10:58 +0100
pushed 2018-11-08 09:58 +0000
Timur Timirkhanov Timur Timirkhanov - Bug 1491679 - Convert a subset of the strings in extensions.dtd to using Fluent for localization, part 1.
7689cd6f13d593826ad2e1ed940a700663f4e928
created 2018-10-25 09:34 +0200
pushed 2018-10-25 07:34 +0000
Timur Timur - Bug 1491677 - Migrate subsection of strings of extensions.dtd, part 4
4c382b7e3834f64f5df568640c751f449d1e2306
created 2018-10-25 09:34 +0200
pushed 2018-10-25 07:34 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Bug 1491677 - Migrate subsection of strings of extensions.dtd, part 3
131d7d33af2860c583a23b6ff0ebfd29a341cdc6
created 2018-10-25 09:34 +0200
pushed 2018-10-25 07:34 +0000
kk team [Pootle] kk team [Pootle] - Bug 1491677 - Migrate subsection of strings of extensions.dtd, part 2
d32a111f6960e8fb34e57a541af32895ae3c0052
created 2018-10-25 09:34 +0200
pushed 2018-10-25 07:34 +0000
Timur Timirkhanov Timur Timirkhanov - Bug 1491677 - Migrate subsection of strings of extensions.dtd, part 1
less more (0) tip