browser/browser/appmenu.ftl
770220071795dd5c69d3bc53130407a992b470f4
created 2021-01-21 15:56 +0100
pushed 2021-01-21 14:56 +0000
kk team [Pootle] kk team [Pootle] - Bug 1683419 - Fork the Help menu strings for use in the AppMenu, part 2.
b18433c4245572017d22edf15228ffbe865e7d62
created 2021-01-21 15:56 +0100
pushed 2021-01-21 14:56 +0000
Timur Timirkhanov Timur Timirkhanov - Bug 1683419 - Fork the Help menu strings for use in the AppMenu, part 1.
6c3d75fdc431306cf4f32cb5dcf820b2a8867e62
created 2021-01-07 16:05 +0100
pushed 2021-01-07 15:05 +0000
kk team [Pootle] kk team [Pootle] - Bug 1682022 - Fork more strings from the context menu and browser.dtd for the AppMenu, part 2.
ed99f5cf8586bb39bb042ae0950c24a70961656c
created 2021-01-07 16:05 +0100
pushed 2021-01-07 15:05 +0000
Timur Timirkhanov Timur Timirkhanov - Bug 1682022 - Fork more strings from the context menu and browser.dtd for the AppMenu, part 1.
d27aa0bd0272bead6396e8d34826d82d18b21c99
created 2020-08-17 15:45 +0200
pushed 2020-08-17 13:46 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
eb953c501f26d95b703951fa8d92aeff8bf5f530
created 2020-06-25 17:05 +0000
pushed 2020-06-25 17:05 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Pontoon: Update Kazakh (kk) localization of Firefox
8046b55a2fb596de7db7b9610026eb6bdc0ca691
created 2020-06-06 17:14 +0000
pushed 2020-06-06 17:14 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Pontoon: Update Kazakh (kk) localization of Firefox
4fa731e24fb8ccf56745f9af218e87c2fa6ed196
created 2020-06-04 11:57 +0200
pushed 2020-06-04 09:57 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Bug 1637617 - Adjusted message margins to prevent panel closing; added panel header to main view panel, part 1.
89b2786baa43040bf34c6d3e12633d04aeaf2fdc
created 2020-06-02 10:15 +0200
pushed 2020-06-02 08:16 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
074c5eba97128429ccfca985799945a6666456c8
created 2020-05-28 08:13 +0200
pushed 2020-05-28 06:13 +0000
kk team [Pootle] kk team [Pootle] - Bug 1609556 - Migrate toolbar-context-menu to Fluent, part 1.
8b4d62a66a57edd302c3a64505efd76031204a57
created 2020-05-20 08:31 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 06:31 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
88eaaad7a0f224b0cfd9f6cb8d1f61fe38681e85
created 2020-03-07 16:05 +0000
pushed 2020-03-07 16:05 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Pontoon: Update Kazakh (kk) localization of Firefox
47f5172b47387ed6cad8b3b3673231418cd8478a
created 2019-11-10 05:53 +0000
pushed 2019-11-10 05:53 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Pontoon: Update Kazakh (kk) localization of Firefox
6426901bbf8559d39474651da0a3447c9b22f009
created 2019-10-16 08:14 +0200
pushed 2019-10-16 06:14 +0000
Timur Timirkhanov Timur Timirkhanov - Bug 1588793 - Sync Now label is blank on startup, part 1.
607e4cdbea5fd2a7bd1f30af01b91ca208737d45
created 2019-10-08 15:59 +0200
pushed 2019-10-08 13:59 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
less more (0) tip