browser/browser/preferences/preferences.ftl
5e7313137e48ac3808a5d15d1ca5190024163217
created 2018-03-12 20:12 +0100
pushed 2018-03-12 19:33 +0000
kk team [Pootle] kk team [Pootle] - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 1. THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD4 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD5 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD6 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_RELEASE
c35116419313bcb9103d4a38a101779785ee515f
created 2018-03-12 19:52 +0100
pushed 2018-03-12 18:52 +0000
kk team [Pootle] kk team [Pootle] - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 1.
1d226dc33bb862a91195353344921274ba31b242
created 2018-03-03 16:12 +0000
pushed 2018-03-03 16:12 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Pontoon: Update Kazakh (kk) localization of Firefox
5948e798971095833e32450550d61f6b2c6f55e7
created 2018-02-28 17:13 +0100
pushed 2018-02-28 16:13 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 4.
080a4c5110b7ab66a4b857e5c20c644bee00286f
created 2018-02-28 17:13 +0100
pushed 2018-02-28 16:13 +0000
kk team [Pootle] kk team [Pootle] - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 3.
c958c32bb494d26ec63ceaf57ce074dde5837b21
created 2018-02-28 17:13 +0100
pushed 2018-02-28 16:13 +0000
Kazakh team [Pootle] Kazakh team [Pootle] - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 2.
6606a85b3e7d2d8ebaa82bcadbce83a6d4709c32
created 2018-02-28 17:13 +0100
pushed 2018-02-28 16:13 +0000
Timur Timirkhanov Timur Timirkhanov - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 1.
8d65528aa4abaaf87d6c7fa989fc6fa0a3907eeb
created 2018-02-26 16:19 +0100
pushed 2018-02-26 15:19 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 2.
b3ba28d3d88afa84cbd0229daf52435d2a605d26
created 2018-02-26 16:19 +0100
pushed 2018-02-26 15:19 +0000
Timur Timirkhanov Timur Timirkhanov - Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
aa601a879b43ba01193b0a08b562bf1b0ca0a3c5
created 2018-02-15 19:40 +0100
pushed 2018-02-15 18:40 +0000
Jeff Beatty Jeff Beatty - Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
0a1fa97ad936212c1651b7a399da38a3ab28d08c
created 2018-02-15 14:32 +0100
pushed 2018-02-15 13:32 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 3.
563117666e8cf7a20cab6b1bd54f5fa1682b79d8
created 2018-02-15 14:32 +0100
pushed 2018-02-15 13:32 +0000
kk team [Pootle] kk team [Pootle] - Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 2.
ae7075361c1a0bfe3ed2add800366afbe2d023e5
created 2018-02-15 14:32 +0100
pushed 2018-02-15 13:32 +0000
Timur Timirkhanov Timur Timirkhanov - Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
625aca5c4bb0801a77003eae98055aa6b5318dd7
created 2018-01-04 11:32 +0100
pushed 2018-01-04 10:32 +0000
kk team [Pootle] kk team [Pootle] - Bug 1411012 - Migrate Do Not Track preferences to Fluent, part 1.
less more (0) tip