browser/browser/preferences/preferences.ftl
4c5b1d0687d953b0e45011419a7bfb547af37472
created 2018-04-12 15:52 +0000
pushed 2018-04-12 15:52 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Pontoon: Update Kazakh (kk) localization of Firefox THUNDERBIRD_60_0b3_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_RELEASE
0756263e9ece93b0fd6cf678a56163bf303c7b65
created 2018-04-12 14:07 +0200
pushed 2018-04-12 12:07 +0000
Timur Timirkhanov Timur Timirkhanov - Bug 1411012 - Migrate Do Not Track preferences to Fluent, part 1.
816d0b47f69aff89a1aeb3d0913c839998bd988b
created 2018-04-05 08:13 +0200
pushed 2018-04-05 06:13 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Bug 1445694 - Migrate Preferences::Sync to Fluent, part 3.
75fa5cba3baa9a3a6a10bef5fa9b4e94e59a3683
created 2018-04-05 08:13 +0200
pushed 2018-04-05 06:13 +0000
kk team [Pootle] kk team [Pootle] - Bug 1445694 - Migrate Preferences::Sync to Fluent, part 2.
310a42c37b6653246ebf6d626a720c2e5efd87eb
created 2018-04-05 08:13 +0200
pushed 2018-04-05 06:13 +0000
Timur Timirkhanov Timur Timirkhanov - Bug 1445694 - Migrate Preferences::Sync to Fluent, part 1.
1b37a323998b28556775f57db8523e32b5817b0b
created 2018-04-04 15:36 +0000
pushed 2018-04-04 15:36 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Pontoon: Update Kazakh (kk) localization of Firefox
7261f61c27e9f27b30027b7d8f05db52c0621f20
created 2018-04-03 09:42 +0200
pushed 2018-04-03 07:42 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 4.
24442edde7998cb65380fcf828ea7310fe6cf535
created 2018-04-03 09:42 +0200
pushed 2018-04-03 07:42 +0000
Jeff Beatty Jeff Beatty - Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 3.
10e8e0294d5bcf457a7bccfd650155e0df926410
created 2018-04-03 09:42 +0200
pushed 2018-04-03 07:42 +0000
kk team [Pootle] kk team [Pootle] - Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 2.
7063eceb96725a5bc1912e7008ea786f364f5726
created 2018-04-03 09:42 +0200
pushed 2018-04-03 07:42 +0000
Timur Timirkhanov Timur Timirkhanov - Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 1.
dc76c3071fd3f71e413a3c5490b0a912cec0d004
created 2018-03-22 13:12 +0000
pushed 2018-03-22 13:12 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Pontoon: Update Kazakh (kk) localization of Firefox
d953d12184b61d46a882700622ac4ee0754d685c
created 2018-03-22 08:12 +0100
pushed 2018-03-22 07:12 +0000
kk team [Pootle] kk team [Pootle] - Bug 1419547 - Migrate Preferences::Containers to Fluent, part 1.
705133e55bb1f7ef6ce0e99e7fab1c327443068e
created 2018-03-19 09:18 +0100
pushed 2018-03-19 08:18 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 2.
05be718097480d9470c024820f6934cf830c3515
created 2018-03-19 09:18 +0100
pushed 2018-03-19 08:18 +0000
kk team [Pootle] kk team [Pootle] - Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
e856e7d206237936ce72d8822cd10e0b0ba27326
created 2018-03-18 15:13 +0000
pushed 2018-03-18 15:13 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Pontoon: Update Kazakh (kk) localization of Firefox
a5d390280d3bdcd8b0356007bd5a9fe935b5e96d
created 2018-03-16 15:08 +0100
pushed 2018-03-16 14:08 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 3
13f67d98919fc1cb210d089c4236381c3df8a9ef
created 2018-03-16 15:08 +0100
pushed 2018-03-16 14:08 +0000
kk team [Pootle] kk team [Pootle] - Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 2
2d1b87ddf5dc79129cca012acecccc303422447e
created 2018-03-16 15:08 +0100
pushed 2018-03-16 14:08 +0000
Timur Timirkhanov Timur Timirkhanov - Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 1
5e7313137e48ac3808a5d15d1ca5190024163217
created 2018-03-12 20:12 +0100
pushed 2018-03-12 19:33 +0000
kk team [Pootle] kk team [Pootle] - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 1. THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD4 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD5 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD6 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_RELEASE
c35116419313bcb9103d4a38a101779785ee515f
created 2018-03-12 19:52 +0100
pushed 2018-03-12 18:52 +0000
kk team [Pootle] kk team [Pootle] - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 1.
1d226dc33bb862a91195353344921274ba31b242
created 2018-03-03 16:12 +0000
pushed 2018-03-03 16:12 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Pontoon: Update Kazakh (kk) localization of Firefox
5948e798971095833e32450550d61f6b2c6f55e7
created 2018-02-28 17:13 +0100
pushed 2018-02-28 16:13 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 4.
080a4c5110b7ab66a4b857e5c20c644bee00286f
created 2018-02-28 17:13 +0100
pushed 2018-02-28 16:13 +0000
kk team [Pootle] kk team [Pootle] - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 3.
c958c32bb494d26ec63ceaf57ce074dde5837b21
created 2018-02-28 17:13 +0100
pushed 2018-02-28 16:13 +0000
Kazakh team [Pootle] Kazakh team [Pootle] - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 2.
6606a85b3e7d2d8ebaa82bcadbce83a6d4709c32
created 2018-02-28 17:13 +0100
pushed 2018-02-28 16:13 +0000
Timur Timirkhanov Timur Timirkhanov - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 1.
8d65528aa4abaaf87d6c7fa989fc6fa0a3907eeb
created 2018-02-26 16:19 +0100
pushed 2018-02-26 15:19 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 2.
b3ba28d3d88afa84cbd0229daf52435d2a605d26
created 2018-02-26 16:19 +0100
pushed 2018-02-26 15:19 +0000
Timur Timirkhanov Timur Timirkhanov - Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
aa601a879b43ba01193b0a08b562bf1b0ca0a3c5
created 2018-02-15 19:40 +0100
pushed 2018-02-15 18:40 +0000
Jeff Beatty Jeff Beatty - Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
0a1fa97ad936212c1651b7a399da38a3ab28d08c
created 2018-02-15 14:32 +0100
pushed 2018-02-15 13:32 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 3.
563117666e8cf7a20cab6b1bd54f5fa1682b79d8
created 2018-02-15 14:32 +0100
pushed 2018-02-15 13:32 +0000
kk team [Pootle] kk team [Pootle] - Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 2.
ae7075361c1a0bfe3ed2add800366afbe2d023e5
created 2018-02-15 14:32 +0100
pushed 2018-02-15 13:32 +0000
Timur Timirkhanov Timur Timirkhanov - Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
625aca5c4bb0801a77003eae98055aa6b5318dd7
created 2018-01-04 11:32 +0100
pushed 2018-01-04 10:32 +0000
kk team [Pootle] kk team [Pootle] - Bug 1411012 - Migrate Do Not Track preferences to Fluent, part 1.
less more (0) tip