browser/browser/browser.ftl
2d7f2008317c40b424a9c6d9cff1349912a0be5e
created 2019-11-23 15:06 +0100
pushed 2019-11-23 14:06 +0000
Timur Timirkhanov Timur Timirkhanov - Bug 1591328 - Migrate browser window title to Fluent, part 1
7d94a49d44e7f073d7933835aff24b7f5adc0ffb
created 2019-11-17 13:13 +0000
pushed 2019-11-17 13:13 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Pontoon: Update Kazakh (kk) localization of Firefox
77c454ade03e0c13c3ca40ebd0a848d71d6d420b
created 2019-11-02 14:54 +0000
pushed 2019-11-02 14:54 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Pontoon: Update Kazakh (kk) localization of Firefox
debd75db67d5a9dfb4750ce2e16066f7bf0199e1
created 2019-10-31 07:24 +0100
pushed 2019-10-31 06:24 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Bug 1591003 - Migrate urlbar notification tooltips to Fluent, part 2
df6a0dd9cdc00773c5d81d096d5b1c07a607dae1
created 2019-10-31 07:24 +0100
pushed 2019-10-31 06:24 +0000
kk team [Pootle] kk team [Pootle] - Bug 1591003 - Migrate urlbar notification tooltips to Fluent, part 1
66dc7f9c86437efe9c542ef2204e095090233cfb
created 2019-10-11 07:03 +0200
pushed 2019-10-11 05:03 +0000
kk team [Pootle] kk team [Pootle] - Bug 1563026 - Migrate search one-offs xul fragment to use fluent, part 1.
db37cdfe4a317a81e675f8e75eab87823eae36e9
created 2019-10-07 14:34 +0200
pushed 2019-10-07 12:34 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Bug 1586246 - Convert autohide-context to Fluent, part 2
52fa4177d54794b54a5517b2d658a3c38a38c4e0
created 2019-10-07 14:34 +0200
pushed 2019-10-07 12:34 +0000
Timur Timirkhanov Timur Timirkhanov - Bug 1586246 - Convert autohide-context to Fluent, part 1
fc25406f9246ed7e36905cc0d2c0bf0d138ecaaf
created 2019-09-19 09:56 +0200
pushed 2019-09-19 07:56 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Bug 1581185 - Migrate the pageActionContextMenu to FTL, part 2.
221a2542b248fa2520d0a6d45a023ed8e5d4b712
created 2019-09-19 09:56 +0200
pushed 2019-09-19 07:56 +0000
kk team [Pootle] kk team [Pootle] - Bug 1581185 - Migrate the pageActionContextMenu to FTL, part 1.
a8869a686401682163023dd987ff13a9ba755785
created 2019-09-16 10:09 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 08:09 +0000
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov Baurzhan Muftakhidinov - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 3
0406339e66f9cbea0dcf6f5f539e40868c186611
created 2019-09-16 10:09 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 08:09 +0000
kk team [Pootle] kk team [Pootle] - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 2
ff6c6c78c5b929eb043abafc2cc1afa76a20af6a
created 2019-09-16 10:09 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 08:09 +0000
Timur Timirkhanov Timur Timirkhanov - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 1
c6babb49d4c70ca072884b770ab045e3ff66e571
created 2019-09-12 10:08 +0200
pushed 2019-09-12 08:40 +0000
kk team [Pootle] kk team [Pootle] - Bug 1579540 - Migrate urlbar.viewSiteInfo.label from dtd to ftl, part 1
less more (0) tip