846350622214efcb23e96f683f8406e903d33b44: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 901a27066dce. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b2_2018040413_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 04 Apr 2018 13:17:25 -0400 - rev 1171
Push 282 by tbirdbld at Wed, 04 Apr 2018 17:17:29 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 901a27066dce. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
73d5b9dedf533a5e4dec06cab3bf056d756a2249: Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 3.
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) - Tue, 03 Apr 2018 09:41:59 +0200 - rev 1170
Push 281 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Tue, 03 Apr 2018 07:42:04 +0000
Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 3.
a42e4d51bb6a58042741b6f6d91e17805d1b80ba: Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 2.
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Tue, 03 Apr 2018 09:41:59 +0200 - rev 1169
Push 281 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Tue, 03 Apr 2018 07:42:04 +0000
Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 2.
b41c0c6c0a077be20ed5d6c32c20579207fd138f: Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 1.
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) <h.rayflood@gmail.com> - Tue, 03 Apr 2018 09:41:59 +0200 - rev 1168
Push 281 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Tue, 03 Apr 2018 07:42:04 +0000
Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 1.
bda54c2bf9e163ca94ec15d277f3c24993c91a60: Bug 1450693 - Fix migration for containers-window-update in containers.ftl, part 1.
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Mon, 02 Apr 2018 18:35:14 +0200 - rev 1167
Push 280 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 02 Apr 2018 16:35:19 +0000
Bug 1450693 - Fix migration for containers-window-update in containers.ftl, part 1.
3e5aad59ca96eb1100786a3b8eb6bb1497566feb: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset 901a27066dce. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018032308_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 23 Mar 2018 08:27:26 -0400 - rev 1166
Push 279 by tbirdbld at Fri, 23 Mar 2018 12:27:31 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset 901a27066dce. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9925e9f6a311a32f903157a66bf5212d0af38595: Bug 1444926 - Move devtools/shim to devtools/startup
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:11:17 +0100 - rev 1165
Push 278 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 22 Mar 2018 07:11:22 +0000
Bug 1444926 - Move devtools/shim to devtools/startup
d0e0091b641f46ab8859a9039a14f53ecdc2b019: Bug 1419547 - Migrate Preferences::Containers to Fluent, part 1.
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:11:15 +0100 - rev 1164
Push 278 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 22 Mar 2018 07:11:22 +0000
Bug 1419547 - Migrate Preferences::Containers to Fluent, part 1.
c6a1441a10b317c09e8e0baad63c49cc84233d54: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset 901a27066dce. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018032119_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 21 Mar 2018 19:27:38 -0400 - rev 1163
Push 277 by tbirdbld at Wed, 21 Mar 2018 23:27:43 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset 901a27066dce. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c2940da538ae1bfe6bfb4cd9942771039ec8293c: 60.0+: sync mail with en-US rev9745:cbd8ff01578f (2018-03-20)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Thu, 22 Mar 2018 00:30:54 +0900 - rev 1162
Push 276 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Wed, 21 Mar 2018 15:31:13 +0000
60.0+: sync mail with en-US rev9745:cbd8ff01578f (2018-03-20)
876101ae21d1e04ad78fd8cc37c6774b463de291: 60.0+: sync mail, editor/ui with en-US rev9740:3733d96cffeb (2018-03-20)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Wed, 21 Mar 2018 22:07:39 +0900 - rev 1161
Push 275 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Wed, 21 Mar 2018 13:07:58 +0000
60.0+: sync mail, editor/ui with en-US rev9740:3733d96cffeb (2018-03-20)
2f43638d3bca58d950319610221d3091507438e2: 60.0+: sync calendar with en-US rev9681:598956653955 (2018-03-09)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Wed, 21 Mar 2018 22:01:35 +0900 - rev 1160
Push 274 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Wed, 21 Mar 2018 13:01:54 +0000
60.0+: sync calendar with en-US rev9681:598956653955 (2018-03-09)
e719b9a5444b23fedfde75a1c635ca53eb58d3da: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset 901a27066dce. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018032011_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:42:31 -0400 - rev 1159
Push 273 by tbirdbld at Tue, 20 Mar 2018 15:42:36 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset 901a27066dce. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
412b65139722fbbc6050eaac43d035379d8a609a: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 901a27066dce. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018031908_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Mon, 19 Mar 2018 08:47:32 -0400 - rev 1158
Push 272 by tbirdbld at Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:47:37 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 901a27066dce. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
58d4101d4bbedc184556d1e2204cd5948fa90eb5: Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 2.
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) - Mon, 19 Mar 2018 09:17:20 +0100 - rev 1157
Push 271 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 19 Mar 2018 08:17:25 +0000
Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 2.
2c6ef34bc29cf996bed614d47f19560229513dee: Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Mon, 19 Mar 2018 09:17:20 +0100 - rev 1156
Push 271 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 19 Mar 2018 08:17:25 +0000
Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
ee303a0b88d4991f9f12eb0732e4b3ac04a843d5: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 901a27066dce. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018031614_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:07:40 -0400 - rev 1155
Push 270 by tbirdbld at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 19:07:45 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 901a27066dce. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c674589b33dd2c213fb29461b5688d20a0f4dd16: Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 4
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:07:49 +0100 - rev 1154
Push 269 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:07:54 +0000
Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 4
db0fd83f471ab5007afa1c6eff8c63cc578c9350: Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 3
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) <h.rayflood@gmail.com> - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:07:49 +0100 - rev 1153
Push 269 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:07:54 +0000
Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 3
a1e570e5ab717426fdf7bcb0998ea0ea0099dc28: Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 2
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:07:49 +0100 - rev 1152
Push 269 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:07:54 +0000
Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 2
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip