9d6293864881b7d7020089575791c2ee4d66029b: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6e28fa80ebbb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b6_2018050319_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 03 May 2018 19:19:05 -0400 - rev 1219
Push 297 by tbirdbld at Thu, 03 May 2018 23:19:09 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6e28fa80ebbb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d34bc25ca3809538230b0f0c860682ad25a220a5: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ee7a6b1038cb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b5_2018042709_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 27 Apr 2018 09:17:49 -0400 - rev 1218
Push 296 by tbirdbld at Fri, 27 Apr 2018 13:17:54 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ee7a6b1038cb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6e28fa80ebbbf7a3be72293ff8e77f60d1b0e18b: Bug 1442542 - Migrate Preferences::Subdialogs::ClearSiteData properties strings to Fluent, part 1. THUNDERBIRD_60_0b6_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b6_RELEASE
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) - Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:23:02 +0200 - rev 1217
Push 295 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:23:11 +0000
Bug 1442542 - Migrate Preferences::Subdialogs::ClearSiteData properties strings to Fluent, part 1.
f07dba9830d243aa91d62cc250e27f8c76210815: Bug 1438375 - Migrate Extension Controlled settings in Preferences to Fluent, part 2.
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) - Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:23:01 +0200 - rev 1216
Push 295 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:23:11 +0000
Bug 1438375 - Migrate Extension Controlled settings in Preferences to Fluent, part 2.
b3bc834ef81a503e856f866e7c39835b20c9bf2f: Bug 1438375 - Migrate Extension Controlled settings in Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:23:01 +0200 - rev 1215
Push 295 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:23:11 +0000
Bug 1438375 - Migrate Extension Controlled settings in Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
a19b840c5e9339dbcbbf56ab1fc74a5b5aecffbd: fix a dashboard warning in /mail/messenger/aboutDialog.dtd
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Tue, 24 Apr 2018 21:01:34 +0900 - rev 1214
Push 294 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Tue, 24 Apr 2018 12:02:02 +0000
fix a dashboard warning in /mail/messenger/aboutDialog.dtd
ab2ad877aa3ae2672d330c3ba7ba473950da498d: re-sync browser/preferences.ftl
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) - Mon, 23 Apr 2018 18:35:09 +0900 - rev 1213
Push 293 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Mon, 23 Apr 2018 09:35:38 +0000
re-sync browser/preferences.ftl
dc89a898842f8df098e6206c8b4758c8bbca4250: 60.0+: sync toolkit with en-US rev9905:e29f70cc99e4 (2018-04-17)
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) - Mon, 23 Apr 2018 18:06:43 +0900 - rev 1212
Push 292 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Mon, 23 Apr 2018 09:07:15 +0000
60.0+: sync toolkit with en-US rev9905:e29f70cc99e4 (2018-04-17)
9d0b509ffab34433c2d3c066967049d4710c81e5: 60.0+: sync dom, security with en-US rev9905:e29f70cc99e4 (2018-04-17)
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) - Mon, 23 Apr 2018 18:01:27 +0900 - rev 1211
Push 292 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Mon, 23 Apr 2018 09:07:15 +0000
60.0+: sync dom, security with en-US rev9905:e29f70cc99e4 (2018-04-17)
ee7a6b1038cb369b883052309fc82401a29e18b5: 60.0+: sync devtools with en-US rev9887:e24fb8cec1ac (2018-04-12) THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_RELEASE
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) - Sat, 21 Apr 2018 21:08:12 +0900 - rev 1210
Push 291 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Sat, 21 Apr 2018 12:08:38 +0000
60.0+: sync devtools with en-US rev9887:e24fb8cec1ac (2018-04-12)
c59c0840ae01639c4f249a45fee957bb2a570543: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bee3708fa18c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b4_2018042011_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 20 Apr 2018 11:37:05 -0400 - rev 1209
Push 290 by tbirdbld at Fri, 20 Apr 2018 15:37:10 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bee3708fa18c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
362ee42fc3adfd63368332ce194913e9ec51578e: Bug 1453540 - Migrate remaining DTDs in Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Thu, 19 Apr 2018 14:36:01 +0200 - rev 1208
Push 289 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:36:06 +0000
Bug 1453540 - Migrate remaining DTDs in Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
2f7dc959ec08bc54d5a32c817bb576ef3cea3ef3: Bug 1453800 - Migrate Container removal strings to Fluent, part 1.
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Mon, 16 Apr 2018 11:09:25 +0200 - rev 1207
Push 288 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 16 Apr 2018 09:09:30 +0000
Bug 1453800 - Migrate Container removal strings to Fluent, part 1.
2393c951b19711843cc42573b67f961e99efafff: Bug 1453480 - Migrate Fluent resources to use DOM Overlays, part 2.
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) - Mon, 16 Apr 2018 11:09:24 +0200 - rev 1206
Push 288 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 16 Apr 2018 09:09:30 +0000
Bug 1453480 - Migrate Fluent resources to use DOM Overlays, part 2.
496950b9dc57f4270d0249578541994f9cc25f74: Bug 1453480 - Migrate Fluent resources to use DOM Overlays, part 1.
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Mon, 16 Apr 2018 11:09:24 +0200 - rev 1205
Push 288 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 16 Apr 2018 09:09:30 +0000
Bug 1453480 - Migrate Fluent resources to use DOM Overlays, part 1.
f5338ab4058d525b835163d1c5f8b5d675334518: Bug 1419547 - Migrate Preferences::Containers to Fluent, part 1.
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Mon, 16 Apr 2018 11:09:20 +0200 - rev 1204
Push 288 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 16 Apr 2018 09:09:30 +0000
Bug 1419547 - Migrate Preferences::Containers to Fluent, part 1.
3ac90acbdacdfff98a959ee528251edbcf77d16e: Bug 1411012 - Migrate Do Not Track preferences to Fluent, part 1.
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Mon, 16 Apr 2018 11:09:19 +0200 - rev 1203
Push 288 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 16 Apr 2018 09:09:30 +0000
Bug 1411012 - Migrate Do Not Track preferences to Fluent, part 1.
5063547f6c91979f135cdc1aea579ee4de5bd5ed: 60.0+: sync mobile with en-US rev9804:8c84c71ba45f (2018-04-05)
Kechol - Mon, 16 Apr 2018 16:18:23 +0900 - rev 1202
Push 287 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Mon, 16 Apr 2018 07:18:49 +0000
60.0+: sync mobile with en-US rev9804:8c84c71ba45f (2018-04-05)
277dcc6eb30a4a49e064870539ab2f6ef432bece: 60.0+: sync calendar with en-US rev9804:8c84c71ba45f (2018-04-05)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Sat, 14 Apr 2018 14:16:57 +0900 - rev 1201
Push 286 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Sat, 14 Apr 2018 05:17:30 +0000
60.0+: sync calendar with en-US rev9804:8c84c71ba45f (2018-04-05)
e7f768fe861728c8fc2336c74a6a03385a9bc928: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bee3708fa18c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b3_2018041312_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 13 Apr 2018 12:57:34 -0400 - rev 1200
Push 285 by tbirdbld at Fri, 13 Apr 2018 16:57:39 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bee3708fa18c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 tip