6b4d0d4c2f9d8458226ccd10873ddcea68196c4a: Bug 1600528 - Migrate Migrate browserContext.inc to Fluent, part 4.
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) - Wed, 18 Dec 2019 17:38:05 +0100 - rev 1472
Push 445 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 18 Dec 2019 16:38:32 +0000
Bug 1600528 - Migrate Migrate browserContext.inc to Fluent, part 4.
77d8f31843b74ea163d9aa8e9fdd5402d1317b8d: Bug 1600528 - Migrate Migrate browserContext.inc to Fluent, part 3.
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) <h.rayflood@gmail.com> - Wed, 18 Dec 2019 17:38:04 +0100 - rev 1471
Push 445 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 18 Dec 2019 16:38:32 +0000
Bug 1600528 - Migrate Migrate browserContext.inc to Fluent, part 3.
25364c6999e16c94114e3ab665a449d296bc11ec: Bug 1600528 - Migrate Migrate browserContext.inc to Fluent, part 2.
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Wed, 18 Dec 2019 17:38:04 +0100 - rev 1470
Push 445 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 18 Dec 2019 16:38:32 +0000
Bug 1600528 - Migrate Migrate browserContext.inc to Fluent, part 2.
9fd7cdda7db7f2868c3837006f6301979dd4902b: Bug 1600528 - Migrate Migrate browserContext.inc to Fluent, part 1.
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Wed, 18 Dec 2019 17:38:04 +0100 - rev 1469
Push 445 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 18 Dec 2019 16:38:32 +0000
Bug 1600528 - Migrate Migrate browserContext.inc to Fluent, part 1.
beaa08732b0de44757016f853c5f8244defeb1b7: 72.0+: sync dom, toolkit with en-US rev12491:1032439ff43e (2019-12-09)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Sat, 14 Dec 2019 20:09:06 +0900 - rev 1468
Push 444 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Sat, 14 Dec 2019 11:09:32 +0000
72.0+: sync dom, toolkit with en-US rev12491:1032439ff43e (2019-12-09)
36813822414983ec4d23dfa77a7c4b5aa4ee7ae1: Bug 1599303 - Migrate bookmark panel to Fluent, part 2.
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) - Sun, 01 Dec 2019 09:49:09 +0100 - rev 1467
Push 443 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sun, 01 Dec 2019 08:49:25 +0000
Bug 1599303 - Migrate bookmark panel to Fluent, part 2.
4d58465fe42c67ef0d01893f9c98ba890d4c693b: Bug 1599303 - Migrate bookmark panel to Fluent, part 1.
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Sun, 01 Dec 2019 09:49:09 +0100 - rev 1466
Push 443 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sun, 01 Dec 2019 08:49:25 +0000
Bug 1599303 - Migrate bookmark panel to Fluent, part 1.
fd4b2a408811cf055d6c0398e39b3646e6d74df5: Bug 1593649 - about:addons tools button, part 1
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Sun, 01 Dec 2019 09:49:09 +0100 - rev 1465
Push 443 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sun, 01 Dec 2019 08:49:25 +0000
Bug 1593649 - about:addons tools button, part 1
7f1bdfbc0aacf1c030023b1009ab9ccb2a3d2902: 71.0+: re-sync devtools with en-US
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) - Mon, 25 Nov 2019 21:14:50 +0900 - rev 1464
Push 442 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Mon, 25 Nov 2019 12:15:13 +0000
71.0+: re-sync devtools with en-US
870eb72248d2d1ddae702af3e89a2e90e1543360: Bug 1591328 - Migrate browser window title to Fluent, part 1
dynamis <dynamis@mozilla-japan.org> - Sat, 23 Nov 2019 15:05:19 +0100 - rev 1463
Push 441 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 23 Nov 2019 14:05:31 +0000
Bug 1591328 - Migrate browser window title to Fluent, part 1
42b0560425aecd9556af8a7391626204d32c7d5d: Bug 1570792 - Add a toggle to extension cards, part 1
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Sat, 23 Nov 2019 15:05:19 +0100 - rev 1462
Push 441 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 23 Nov 2019 14:05:31 +0000
Bug 1570792 - Add a toggle to extension cards, part 1
a4718583f80a3757338c416c309f4b8dceda52aa: 71.0+: sync devtools with en-US rev12444:651161133e57 (2019-11-16)
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) - Mon, 18 Nov 2019 23:59:36 +0900 - rev 1461
Push 440 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Mon, 18 Nov 2019 15:00:02 +0000
71.0+: sync devtools with en-US rev12444:651161133e57 (2019-11-16)
45e00aeb24ed8606a21ce808164286892871b4b9: 71.0+: browser with en-US rev12444:651161133e57 (2019-11-16)
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) - Mon, 18 Nov 2019 07:43:13 +0900 - rev 1460
Push 439 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Sun, 17 Nov 2019 22:43:43 +0000
71.0+: browser with en-US rev12444:651161133e57 (2019-11-16)
e879261948a9fbe82f3ce33355dd7657e34d1877: 71.0+: sync dom, toolkit with en-US rev12423:5c001af6203f (2019-11-07)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Sun, 17 Nov 2019 18:04:35 +0900 - rev 1459
Push 438 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Sun, 17 Nov 2019 09:05:01 +0000
71.0+: sync dom, toolkit with en-US rev12423:5c001af6203f (2019-11-07)
feb20dabb9451c47d10428d2c7dc6cd5ed56a6f1: Bug 1588142 - about:preferences - migrate the root xul:window element to an html:html element, part 2.
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Sat, 16 Nov 2019 08:08:28 +0100 - rev 1458
Push 437 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 16 Nov 2019 07:08:37 +0000
Bug 1588142 - about:preferences - migrate the root xul:window element to an html:html element, part 2.
b9268a936e377a62e729597aac8a27838d123bb0: Bug 1588142 - about:preferences - migrate the root xul:window element to an html:html element, part 1.
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Sat, 16 Nov 2019 08:08:28 +0100 - rev 1457
Push 437 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 16 Nov 2019 07:08:37 +0000
Bug 1588142 - about:preferences - migrate the root xul:window element to an html:html element, part 1.
b436c22d3f70d559f3a0bc4cc51a4676fef2f6bc: 71.0+: sync mail, suite with en-US rev12389:63d9193424c9 (2019-10-31)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Fri, 15 Nov 2019 23:28:32 +0900 - rev 1456
Push 436 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Fri, 15 Nov 2019 14:28:59 +0000
71.0+: sync mail, suite with en-US rev12389:63d9193424c9 (2019-10-31)
34d4d12771ebf81968f55973d29e58b923070791: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 07 Nov 2019 11:10:51 +0100 - rev 1455
Push 435 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Nov 2019 10:11:08 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
5a11fdb0f3afef52f1a8a4ed0b333ebeb1bc794e: Bug 1594025 - move 'This isn't a deceptive site' string to menubar.ftl, part 1.
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) - Wed, 06 Nov 2019 09:30:30 +0100 - rev 1454
Push 434 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 06 Nov 2019 08:30:47 +0000
Bug 1594025 - move 'This isn't a deceptive site' string to menubar.ftl, part 1.
d6e78617923bb88fc4c68440670c8f46c0036e7b: Bug 1525175 - Move about:addons global warnings to HTML browser, part 1
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Wed, 06 Nov 2019 09:30:30 +0100 - rev 1453
Push 434 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 06 Nov 2019 08:30:47 +0000
Bug 1525175 - Move about:addons global warnings to HTML browser, part 1
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 tip