mail/messenger/compactFoldersDialog.ftl
63d1c156b630a08e671b3693bb02577dbe2647bf
created 2021-08-05 09:34 +0200
pushed 2021-08-05 07:34 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
4c42ce8cc2bbb09da0b3c5eb6a835c39b56fc6e7
created 2021-07-24 04:37 +0000
pushed 2021-07-24 04:37 +0000
Francesco Lodolo [:flod] Francesco Lodolo [:flod] - Pontoon: Update Italian (it) localization of Thunderbird
1674cbf11a889a520bf7bd9881a32efe735f1cb4
created 2021-07-23 13:56 +0200
pushed 2021-07-23 11:56 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
e52bf9117651930bca4bce52d1e36752ae2af905
created 2021-07-23 07:26 +0000
pushed 2021-07-23 07:26 +0000
Francesco Lodolo [:flod] Francesco Lodolo [:flod] - Pontoon: Update Italian (it) localization of Thunderbird
d1063e5aeaef3d34ca03d19b53ea5040ab3dcf5f
created 2021-07-23 06:16 +0000
pushed 2021-07-23 06:16 +0000
Francesco Lodolo [:flod] Francesco Lodolo [:flod] - Pontoon: Update Italian (it) localization of Thunderbird
less more (0) tip