browser/browser/editBookmarkOverlay.ftl
4de99a35b7f14c6b0e4c5d41d8867de57cfa8286
created 2022-05-17 15:31 +0200
pushed 2022-05-17 13:31 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
88456aa41aa5785a4a9a58e9c9c4c6f854e01682
created 2022-02-15 13:32 +0000
pushed 2022-02-15 13:32 +0000
Sveinn í Felli Sveinn í Felli - Pontoon: Update Icelandic (is) localization of Firefox
860ab39302f0b99255b5f55dc68ad487c3416e5c
created 2022-01-08 21:13 +0000
pushed 2022-01-08 21:13 +0000
Sveinn í Felli Sveinn í Felli - Pontoon: Update Icelandic (is) localization of Firefox
8cfb2049a38f9fb71b1ff13cde414e00727344e6
created 2021-12-25 03:53 +0000
pushed 2021-12-25 03:53 +0000
Sveinn í Felli Sveinn í Felli - Pontoon: Update Icelandic (is) localization of Firefox
5d585d0c34ef48f2028748b94055629e850246b4
created 2021-09-08 08:51 +0200
pushed 2021-09-08 06:51 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
3d06194f15597000a826a33a9d39085524e9368e
created 2021-07-23 13:55 +0200
pushed 2021-07-23 11:55 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
f9192ff357f39dbe8d0dff33ef796b76e04fdd26
created 2020-05-20 08:30 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 06:31 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
0be220992a11c0ab106d52eddea88fb757e0d356
created 2020-04-14 07:42 +0200
pushed 2020-04-14 05:42 +0000
is team [Pootle] is team [Pootle] - Bug 1624713 - Convert editBookmarkOverlay to Fluent, part 1.
less more (0) tip