a5da65746f8f70da1d56dc6d9d7d9c262ef78726: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 65ab4afc3e49. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b2_2018040413_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 04 Apr 2018 13:16:47 -0400 - rev 870
Push 347 by tbirdbld at Wed, 04 Apr 2018 17:16:52 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 65ab4afc3e49. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8be108b59fb1d60ed5c9329f5a17dd9000816ddf: Pontoon: Update Icelandic (is) localization of Firefox
Kristján Bjarni Guðmundsson <kristjanbjarni@gmail.com> - Tue, 03 Apr 2018 11:53:36 +0000 - rev 869
Push 346 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Tue, 03 Apr 2018 11:53:39 +0000
Pontoon: Update Icelandic (is) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Kristján Bjarni Guðmundsson <kristjanbjarni@gmail.com>
d9ef53d1463f170946fbcc679c41a7ac81207970: Pontoon: Update Icelandic (is) localization of Firefox
Kristján Bjarni Guðmundsson <kristjanbjarni@gmail.com> - Tue, 03 Apr 2018 11:33:33 +0000 - rev 868
Push 345 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Tue, 03 Apr 2018 11:33:36 +0000
Pontoon: Update Icelandic (is) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Kristján Bjarni Guðmundsson <kristjanbjarni@gmail.com>
d359b40136d85642feb05ace818eb03242ad59b8: Pontoon: Update Icelandic (is) localization of Firefox
Kristján Bjarni Guðmundsson <kristjanbjarni@gmail.com> - Tue, 03 Apr 2018 10:11:48 +0000 - rev 867
Push 344 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Tue, 03 Apr 2018 10:11:50 +0000
Pontoon: Update Icelandic (is) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Kristján Bjarni Guðmundsson <kristjanbjarni@gmail.com>
ca94bb284e83c57a065d3d3011476f57696ce49a: Pontoon: Update Icelandic (is) localization of Firefox
Kristján Bjarni Guðmundsson <kristjanbjarni@gmail.com> - Tue, 03 Apr 2018 09:51:56 +0000 - rev 866
Push 343 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Tue, 03 Apr 2018 09:51:59 +0000
Pontoon: Update Icelandic (is) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Kristján Bjarni Guðmundsson <kristjanbjarni@gmail.com>
85969afcb003ec284c070c261e18f5cf55bc42b4: Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 3.
Kristján Bjarni Guðmundsson <kristjanbjarni@gmail.com> - Tue, 03 Apr 2018 09:41:22 +0200 - rev 865
Push 342 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Tue, 03 Apr 2018 07:41:26 +0000
Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 3.
f761c3677c397e87b72baa35632a589a7b679ead: Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 2.
kristjanbjarni <kristjanbjarni@gmail.com> - Tue, 03 Apr 2018 09:41:22 +0200 - rev 864
Push 342 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Tue, 03 Apr 2018 07:41:26 +0000
Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 2.
0cdf293d3f415fca08f6218f8a12e962ca9906e5: Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 1.
is team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:is> - Tue, 03 Apr 2018 09:41:21 +0200 - rev 863
Push 342 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Tue, 03 Apr 2018 07:41:26 +0000
Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 1.
5d0e3d09ad1541e862b3b0c875e008eb2a12757e: Bug 1450693 - Fix migration for containers-window-update in containers.ftl, part 1.
is team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:is> - Mon, 02 Apr 2018 18:34:55 +0200 - rev 862
Push 341 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 02 Apr 2018 16:34:59 +0000
Bug 1450693 - Fix migration for containers-window-update in containers.ftl, part 1.
ace41a9327420755b5f05f8a4feb8468cf4bf372: Pontoon: Update Icelandic (is) localization of Firefox
Kristján Bjarni Guðmundsson <kristjanbjarni@gmail.com> - Wed, 28 Mar 2018 08:53:12 +0000 - rev 861
Push 340 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Wed, 28 Mar 2018 08:53:16 +0000
Pontoon: Update Icelandic (is) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Kristján Bjarni Guðmundsson <kristjanbjarni@gmail.com>
b5511f211b395b72a11381cdb0a0d784b5121eae: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset 65ab4afc3e49. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018032308_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 23 Mar 2018 08:26:49 -0400 - rev 860
Push 339 by tbirdbld at Fri, 23 Mar 2018 12:26:54 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset 65ab4afc3e49. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e017865881014153ef9f685940d9ba13c3b8f319: Bug 1444926 - Move devtools/shim to devtools/startup
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:10:37 +0100 - rev 859
Push 338 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 22 Mar 2018 07:10:42 +0000
Bug 1444926 - Move devtools/shim to devtools/startup
a7af6dd12eebfa2c857f58fae82bd6587a76a333: Bug 1419547 - Migrate Preferences::Containers to Fluent, part 1.
is team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:is> - Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:10:35 +0100 - rev 858
Push 338 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 22 Mar 2018 07:10:42 +0000
Bug 1419547 - Migrate Preferences::Containers to Fluent, part 1.
ac26e276306e4d3c9d12c44f1286fe585757ea51: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset 65ab4afc3e49. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018032119_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 21 Mar 2018 19:27:02 -0400 - rev 857
Push 337 by tbirdbld at Wed, 21 Mar 2018 23:27:06 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset 65ab4afc3e49. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d15295d600f6590e02909aa50bf05bf906d32e8a: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset 65ab4afc3e49. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018032011_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:41:55 -0400 - rev 856
Push 336 by tbirdbld at Tue, 20 Mar 2018 15:41:59 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset 65ab4afc3e49. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4489fa4a432df13213612e98bc0a0dd3d6ae95bc: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 65ab4afc3e49. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018031908_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Mon, 19 Mar 2018 08:46:55 -0400 - rev 855
Push 335 by tbirdbld at Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:47:00 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 65ab4afc3e49. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e4ac028575938b273f6d4e0cab3725327fc834b3: Pontoon: Update Icelandic (is) localization of Firefox
Kristján Bjarni Guðmundsson <kristjanbjarni@gmail.com> - Mon, 19 Mar 2018 09:51:40 +0000 - rev 854
Push 334 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Mon, 19 Mar 2018 09:51:43 +0000
Pontoon: Update Icelandic (is) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Kristján Bjarni Guðmundsson <kristjanbjarni@gmail.com>
36986dcedfbf8208414a9e804976039bf9c32c9f: Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 3.
Kristján Bjarni Guðmundsson <kristjanbjarni@gmail.com> - Mon, 19 Mar 2018 09:16:48 +0100 - rev 853
Push 333 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 19 Mar 2018 08:16:53 +0000
Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 3.
99ab786fbde48cccb8a25bd9465510e577935647: Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 2.
kristjanbjarni <kristjanbjarni@gmail.com> - Mon, 19 Mar 2018 09:16:48 +0100 - rev 852
Push 333 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 19 Mar 2018 08:16:53 +0000
Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 2.
294b0fdea287f1eca89eba3641c011ee4ffb9898: Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
is team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:is> - Mon, 19 Mar 2018 09:16:48 +0100 - rev 851
Push 333 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 19 Mar 2018 08:16:53 +0000
Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip