09173b469348ec9336e5625a065fb31d7407e83c: Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 2.
id team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:id> - Tue, 03 Apr 2018 09:41:08 +0200 - rev 1356
Push 776 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Tue, 03 Apr 2018 07:41:14 +0000
Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 2.
63cbe6a6a29d58330a6b951cb920212535d1295f: Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 1.
Romi Hardiyanto <romihardiyanto@gmail.com> - Tue, 03 Apr 2018 09:41:08 +0200 - rev 1355
Push 776 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Tue, 03 Apr 2018 07:41:14 +0000
Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 1.
6f751d3a75a160748ac2a5023a72ba80ae47fb5f: Bug 1450693 - Fix migration for containers-window-update in containers.ftl, part 1.
Romi Hardiyanto <romihardiyanto@gmail.com> - Mon, 02 Apr 2018 18:34:46 +0200 - rev 1354
Push 775 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 02 Apr 2018 16:34:50 +0000
Bug 1450693 - Fix migration for containers-window-update in containers.ftl, part 1.
3e46345694884249ee660a5efe80067c3f16821d: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset 53f315649f28. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018032308_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 23 Mar 2018 08:26:34 -0400 - rev 1353
Push 774 by tbirdbld at Fri, 23 Mar 2018 12:26:39 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset 53f315649f28. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
93778094252986ed1db8b13b1a9a4f0da8e6d2ad: Pontoon: Update Indonesian (id) localization of Firefox
eljuno <eljunotrie_anggoro@yahoo.co.id> - Thu, 22 Mar 2018 18:13:40 +0000 - rev 1352
Push 773 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Thu, 22 Mar 2018 18:13:43 +0000
Pontoon: Update Indonesian (id) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - eljuno <eljunotrie_anggoro@yahoo.co.id>
ba1835cd7ded3b88617960b204162352c5101d1e: Pontoon: Update Indonesian (id) localization of Firefox
eljuno <eljunotrie_anggoro@yahoo.co.id> - Thu, 22 Mar 2018 07:52:23 +0000 - rev 1351
Push 772 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Thu, 22 Mar 2018 07:52:27 +0000
Pontoon: Update Indonesian (id) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - eljuno <eljunotrie_anggoro@yahoo.co.id>
02d39780bca567e9d3eead2623a503d7c8c0af15: Bug 1444926 - Move devtools/shim to devtools/startup
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:10:24 +0100 - rev 1350
Push 771 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 22 Mar 2018 07:10:29 +0000
Bug 1444926 - Move devtools/shim to devtools/startup
197cbe26c72a1035e04d5929047c1bbde1da7054: Bug 1419547 - Migrate Preferences::Containers to Fluent, part 5.
Mozilla Pontoon <pontoon@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:10:21 +0100 - rev 1349
Push 771 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 22 Mar 2018 07:10:29 +0000
Bug 1419547 - Migrate Preferences::Containers to Fluent, part 5.
9bb0fefaf19eee266652baf2930b39ceaa2880dd: Bug 1419547 - Migrate Preferences::Containers to Fluent, part 4.
eljuno <eljunotrie_anggoro@yahoo.co.id> - Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:10:21 +0100 - rev 1348
Push 771 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 22 Mar 2018 07:10:29 +0000
Bug 1419547 - Migrate Preferences::Containers to Fluent, part 4.
02d207104c162fa983785a01dcbba938d3f5d5d4: Bug 1419547 - Migrate Preferences::Containers to Fluent, part 3.
Kiki <kelimutu.rizki@gmail.com> - Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:10:21 +0100 - rev 1347
Push 771 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 22 Mar 2018 07:10:29 +0000
Bug 1419547 - Migrate Preferences::Containers to Fluent, part 3.
244c51f8dad49a3619d018906cbfc011bf7f3ce0: Bug 1419547 - Migrate Preferences::Containers to Fluent, part 2.
Benny Chandra <bennychandra@gmail.com> - Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:10:21 +0100 - rev 1346
Push 771 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 22 Mar 2018 07:10:29 +0000
Bug 1419547 - Migrate Preferences::Containers to Fluent, part 2.
89b0c187362b0f16bc725fd8561a6688ae782ca5: Bug 1419547 - Migrate Preferences::Containers to Fluent, part 1.
Romi Hardiyanto <romihardiyanto@gmail.com> - Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:10:21 +0100 - rev 1345
Push 771 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 22 Mar 2018 07:10:29 +0000
Bug 1419547 - Migrate Preferences::Containers to Fluent, part 1.
20417e3d13edb766a6d5be91d3ffe67fb068d06e: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset 53f315649f28. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018032119_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 21 Mar 2018 19:26:46 -0400 - rev 1344
Push 770 by tbirdbld at Wed, 21 Mar 2018 23:26:51 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset 53f315649f28. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a90cf3e14d98384afe6821cb688689a4c8785a10: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset 53f315649f28. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018032011_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:41:39 -0400 - rev 1343
Push 769 by tbirdbld at Tue, 20 Mar 2018 15:41:44 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset 53f315649f28. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2d7b360da83a5ae38c3d9ad7c9c8314a0d1255f4: Pontoon: Update Indonesian (id) localization of Firefox
eljuno <eljunotrie_anggoro@yahoo.co.id> - Mon, 19 Mar 2018 20:51:41 +0000 - rev 1342
Push 768 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Mon, 19 Mar 2018 20:51:44 +0000
Pontoon: Update Indonesian (id) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - eljuno <eljunotrie_anggoro@yahoo.co.id>
ff95e3ac8a756166767be3da1306b8a5e1a5b77c: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 53f315649f28. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018031908_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Mon, 19 Mar 2018 08:46:39 -0400 - rev 1341
Push 767 by tbirdbld at Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:46:44 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 53f315649f28. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f4b2da8887cc4c611fc0d792a1f14af1f34f03e8: Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 3.
Rahmat Subekti <rahmatsubekti@live.com> - Mon, 19 Mar 2018 09:16:37 +0100 - rev 1340
Push 766 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 19 Mar 2018 08:16:42 +0000
Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 3.
c20ba575aa75642f66d9718ac9fc603b2fb8fdb2: Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 2.
eljuno <eljunotrie_anggoro@yahoo.co.id> - Mon, 19 Mar 2018 09:16:37 +0100 - rev 1339
Push 766 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 19 Mar 2018 08:16:42 +0000
Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 2.
52047cc19a7421d77a1928207d5d5f128fb0ddea: Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
Benny Chandra <bennychandra@gmail.com> - Mon, 19 Mar 2018 09:16:37 +0100 - rev 1338
Push 766 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 19 Mar 2018 08:16:42 +0000
Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
5e5317350a5613aa519701e330790407659a962b: Pontoon: Update Indonesian (id) localization of Firefox
eljuno <eljunotrie_anggoro@yahoo.co.id> - Mon, 19 Mar 2018 05:12:15 +0000 - rev 1337
Push 765 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Mon, 19 Mar 2018 05:12:19 +0000
Pontoon: Update Indonesian (id) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - eljuno <eljunotrie_anggoro@yahoo.co.id>
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip