browser/browser/sidebarMenu.ftl
95d694595a05736abedef344a8befa884aa674ed
created 2021-09-08 08:50 +0200
pushed 2021-09-08 06:50 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
fcdde8e25b713bb2fdb0f93c97f3b2b913c74cd5
created 2021-09-03 14:00 +0200
pushed 2021-09-03 12:00 +0000
Rodrigo Guerra Rodrigo Guerra - Bug 1728458 - Migrate browser-box.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1
b33d757d7575d718a5bf54bbaeba37a230c8a9f8
created 2020-05-19 15:30 +0200
pushed 2020-05-19 13:30 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
229dea8686136faf4edc3dc65ec39cc3b8644425
created 2020-03-25 08:23 +0100
pushed 2020-03-25 07:23 +0000
Rodrigo Guerra Rodrigo Guerra - Bug 1609555 - Migrate sidebar menu to Fluent, part 1.
less more (0) tip