mobile/chrome/region.properties
b33d757d7575d718a5bf54bbaeba37a230c8a9f8
created 2020-05-19 15:30 +0200
pushed 2020-05-19 13:30 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
c749f499512b4be0801decacee9146d70fe457fd
created 2018-10-16 12:39 +0200
pushed 2018-10-16 10:39 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Bug 1478219 - Remove search default and order from region.properties
86809f76e64f88f1d1071aaa3a11caa38f0d327f
created 2017-11-08 09:12 +0100
pushed 2017-11-08 08:12 +0000
Delphine Lebédel Delphine Lebédel - Bug 1411110 - [ia] Search plugin set up for Interlingua, r=flod
less more (0) tip