toolkit/chrome/global/narrate.properties
63b6c9ecef1e58f506b2c69ffb86c31ef91338a1
created 2022-05-17 15:30 +0200
pushed 2022-05-17 13:30 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
49cbd7908c4e9ee260885514eeae824f8b76eca2
created 2020-08-17 15:43 +0200
pushed 2020-08-17 13:43 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
d469e4e5d69391c0a2e6202053927bdc46c3efc8
created 2020-06-06 14:43 +0000
pushed 2020-06-06 14:43 +0000
Hrant Ohnayan Hrant Ohnayan - Pontoon: Update Armenian (hy-AM) localization of Firefox
3cade5e46c1933e5596b26eb2b499196536d5d4d
created 2020-05-20 08:29 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 06:29 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
4ee3d352f781a3e69ee5953185c70198d86f67f7
created 2017-03-26 13:18 +0000
pushed 2017-04-05 04:51 +0000
hy-AM team [Pootle] hy-AM team [Pootle] - [hy-AM] update from Pootle (firefox)
7bfece7c2b63620c3f52a892ab2eb5987d59ec40
created 2017-01-14 15:16 +0000
pushed 2017-01-24 17:01 +0000
hy-AM team [Pootle] hy-AM team [Pootle] - [hy-AM] update from Pootle (firefox)
26ebbf2a7c2907df32743a175955ee34d712271d
created 2016-07-14 12:17 +0000
pushed 2016-08-03 13:52 +0000
hy-AM team [Pootle] hy-AM team [Pootle] - [hy-AM] update from Pootle (firefox)
96a2120ebac15030468d23e624f68fe3867cc3f4
created 2016-03-08 04:54 +0000
pushed 2016-03-10 14:40 +0000
hy-AM team [Pootle] hy-AM team [Pootle] - [hy-AM] update from Pootle (firefox)
less more (0) tip